App Icon

Mario Watch

Description

A simple but cool Super Mario styled watch face.</p><p>For any request / ideas please contact me. Compatibility with other smartwatches is coming soon.</p><p></p><p>Release History:</p><p>1.1.1</p><p>- Fixed compatiblity issues on VivoActive HR</p><p>1.0.1</p><p>- Fixed resolution problem on FR920XT/FR230/FR235/FR630.</p><p>- Added new devices support.</p><p>1.0.0.2</p><p>- Added support for semi-round watches (FR230, 235, 630) & square watches (FR920XT).</p>

What’s New

1.1.1</p><p>- Fixed compatiblity issues on VivoActive HR

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Steps data (number of daily steps you take)
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (131 Ratings)

Alejandro Rodriguez
June 13, 2017

Highly recommended, Doesn't do much but it looks excelent.

BUIKIDD
June 5, 2017

很可愛,可惜無法編輯顯示欄位。

David
June 3, 2017

Resolución bastante buena para Fénix 3 Me encanta este reloj !!!!!!!

paddyflah
April 18, 2017

Brilliant. Nice to be able to have a bit of fun with the watch as well. Cheers.

Bruce
April 14, 2017

Nice WF! Thank your share developer! And here are some suggestions that maybe Useful, I think it's not necessary to show the step goal, cause you know it in mind and it makes the face a little bit more complex. It would be better if we have a choice to replace the battery% with HR or something else.

Toube
April 5, 2017

Very nice and great graphics, I also don't see star on my Fenix 3

Vsevolod
March 30, 2017

Super! Always use it, but didn't see the star and tree on forerunner 230)

Lidor Akavia
March 27, 2017

wonderful. i love it

Maj. Anakin Skyrunner
March 23, 2017

love this

Brandon Blessing
March 20, 2017

Very nice, but needs a 12 hour option. Not a fan of using 24h time.

Mastuo
March 13, 2017

This is soo great - any plans to make similar watch of Super Mario Bros 3 with Mario in racoon costume :)

Jack
March 11, 2017

Fun =) However, i would rather have Calories or pulse insteed of steps ;)

Derek
February 23, 2017

Very cool. One of my favorites. Just wish there was a version, or option to set it to 12 hour time. If it had that, I would rate it 5 stars.

Yapock
February 23, 2017

D'enfer ! Mode Rétro geek sur ma Vivoactive HR donne super bien.

Juan Carlos
February 16, 2017

Very nice. Look very good in my fr235.

Mark Cobbold
January 27, 2017

Love this! Had turn off/on watch to get to reappear after changing back to original digital on 235.

Lizzi
January 26, 2017

All the way legit 8-bit. Soooo cute! Thanks for this!

McFlurry
January 24, 2017

Really cool for my garmin 920xt and garmin 735xt! Thank you so much!

Homo Naledi
January 17, 2017

Que son los números que hay debajo de los pasos ?., Es una maravilla !

Herbert Quintanilla
January 13, 2017

More data fields and it's going to be perfect

Roryx
January 10, 2017

Muy bueno tiene muy buen detalle

5ng3l
January 10, 2017

Muy bonito y práctico. Que recuerdos...Pero le pondré 5 estrellas cuando me digan, que es la cifra que hay debajo del contador de pasos? Gracias!!

alpacasnuggle
January 7, 2017

Love it! Id love to see a zelda one!

Peter Vanleeuwen
January 6, 2017

920XT.. Watch face is awesome for my daily wearable.

Chris
January 5, 2017

Fenix 3 HR works GREAT!!

Sorry, no statistics available yet.