App Icon

Elegance

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 349759
  • 69

Description

The Elegance watch face is characterized by a classic, uncluttered aesthetic.</p><p>Carefully crafted analog date and battery indicators are prominently featured, along with cleanly designed calorie burn, step count, date, and Bluetooth status indicators.</p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.</p>

What’s New

Add custom data settings

Additional Information

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (69 Ratings)

Bitsy Earl
August 26, 2019 | Version 1.6.2

You’ve recently changed the heart rate back to day of the week. I prefer the heart rate. I see in settings we can now select which we prefer, however it does not save. Please look into this.

陳世民
August 25, 2019 | Version 1.6.2

卡洛里熱量區塊希望能有更多選項,如步數或里程。

Andrew Burgoyne
August 22, 2019 | Version 1.6.1

Was great until the change to show the HR instead of the day of the week. Tried following the path to customize per other review replies, it does not work.

Simoes Dominique
August 22, 2019 | Version 1.6.1

Impossible de configurer sur une forerunner 45

Maria Rosvall
August 20, 2019 | Version 1.6.1

why have you not fixed that everyone wants the weekdays back?

Developer Reply
August 21, 2019, Garmin

You could configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp

James Booth
August 19, 2019 | Version 1.6.1

A little customization would go a long way. I'd like to have the day back instead of HR. I don't care about calories or steps either. I'd like to be able to remove those. Uninstalled

Duncan Rance
August 13, 2019 | Version 1.6.1

Ruined the look by changing to heart rate instead of DoW. Please make it customisable.

Developer Reply
August 21, 2019, Garmin

Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp

Wen
August 12, 2019 | Version 1.6.1

这个版本的表盘左边的信息是心率!不能选星期!

Manny Alvarenga
August 11, 2019 | Version 1.6.1

This new update changed and ruined the watch face. The day of the week CHANGED to heart rate. That is not what I wanted, it was fine the last couple years I had it. What a terrible update, change it back please!!!

John D.
August 11, 2019 | Version 1.6.1

I found the same issues as others. Heart rate always showed "0", etc. I like the features of the Garmin Forerunner 45, but I don't need all that data on the main watch face. I don't understand why Garmin can't make a clean analog watch face like they have on the Forerunner 35. Give me the analog watch face of the 35 on the 45 and I'll be happy.

Jan
August 9, 2019 | Version 1.6.1

not very customisable, the hand for the second keeps appearing and disappearing

Julen
August 2, 2019 | Version 1.6.1

I liked it more when it showed the day of the week and not heart rate. Is there any way of changing it?

Loes Van Erp
August 1, 2019 | Version 1.6.1

This watch face is exactly what I was looking for, but unfortunately it displays my heart rate as 0.

Jarrod Costopulos
July 21, 2019 | Version 1.6.0

The second hand disappearing and reappearing act is actually quiet distracting from what otherwise would be a spectacular free digital watch design. If thats fixed or made optional this review goes from an Okay to Good approaching Great.

Alec Braun
July 15, 2019 | Version 1.6.0

It could be a little larger to fill the whole watch face but I CANT SWITCH MY WATCH FACe NOW! DoNT INSTALL

Rach
July 11, 2019 | Version 1.6.0

I always keep coming back to this watch face.

Gabe
June 20, 2019 | Version 1.5.1

Doesn’t fill whole watch face. and seem to customize colors and data.

Wokin-Madtracks
June 9, 2019 | Version 1.5.1

No permite desinstalar

Bill Anthony
June 9, 2019 | Version 1.5.1

No second hand like shown. Then won't uninstall and now watch frozen. DON'T DOWNLOAD!

Juan
May 24, 2019 | Version 1.5.1

Regular

Kenneth Lopez
April 12, 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

Makes the watch face look small and too busy

Wildcat
April 5, 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

Any tips to uninstall this watch face. I don’t like it and I’ve tried everyt

Dan
February 20, 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

Second hand doesn't work most of the time.

Chris carmody
January 17, 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

I haven't had any issues with this watch face on my Vivio Active 3 and I've been running it for months. I find it simple and clear and just a nice clean watch face.

Luca
December 21, 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

Non è come si presenta nella descrizione un po’ troppe informazioni però va a gusti

Sorry, no statistics available yet.