App Icon

Find My Car

  • Device App Device App
  • 277737
  • 147

Description

Never lose your car in the parking lot again with Find My Car from Garmin! After parking, start the app to save your vehicle’s location, set an optional expiration time, and continue on with your day. When it’s time to leave, the app will guide you back to your car.</p><p></p><p></p><p>Features:</p><p>- Directs you to your parked vehicle with a simple-to-follow directional arrow</p><p>- Tells the distance to your vehicle from your current location</p>

What’s New

Added support for additional devices.</p><p>Fixed issues resetting Car location.

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (147 Ratings)

Jesse Flint
May 12, 2018 | Version 2.0-upd6

Fix this or remove it and add a feature to Maps 485

Johnny Chan
April 24, 2018 | Version 2.0-upd6

Works just as described. Great tool to find my car or location in a foreign city.

Jarek
April 10, 2018 | Version 2.0-upd5

Not working on Vivoactive 3 :(

Szabolcs Husz
April 4, 2018 | Version 2.0-upd5

Can't clear car location. Have to uninstall.

Tobias_
March 30, 2018 | Version 2.0-upd5

Is this a joke? There doesn't seem to be a way to reset the car position…

Nelson
March 25, 2018 | Version 2.0-upd5

Lo instale , pero no aparece en mi reloj , solo aparece como aplicación instalada en el iq aplicasiones de garmin .

Craig Geerssen
February 21, 2018 | Version 2.0-upd3

Doesn't even install on my Forerunner 235

Jürgen Fuchsloch
January 18, 2018 | Version 2.0-upd1

Funktioniert nicht mit FR235. Fahrzeugposition lässt sich nicht zurücksetzen.

Unnikrishnan N
January 14, 2018 | Version 2.0-upd1

പ്രവർത്തിക്കുന്നില്ല. അപ്ലിക്കേഷൻ അൺ ഇൻസ്റ്റാൾ ചെയ്യാൻ പറ്റുന്നില്ല. മൾട്ടി ലെവൽ പാർക്കിങ്ങിൽ ഇത് സമ്പൂർണ്ണ പരാജയമാണ്

Henryk
January 10, 2018 | Version 2.0-upd1

Doesn't work on Fenix 5X can't delete car location.

Etta Foster
January 6, 2018 | Version 2.0-upd1

I love the concept of this app. My car does not honk when you press the lock key, so I can't find it in a large parking lot (when I forget where I parked)! I looked forward to being able to utilize this app. However, I can't clear location or expiration time with Forerunner 920XT. Can only use it once after uninstalling and reinstalling if you are really desperate. :-)

w todd
December 30, 2017 | Version 2.0-upd1

As stated elsewhere, distance seems correct but the direction does not work. Period.

Hakim
December 29, 2017 | Version 2.0-upd1

Work good vivoactive 3

Dariozulu
December 28, 2017 | Version 2.0-upd1

App utilissima. Sul mio vívoactive hr funziona benissimo. Strumento indispensabile quando si parcheggia velocemente in posti affollati e senza riferimenti.

Mindaugas ZALIAS
December 27, 2017 | Version 2.0-upd1

I have an issue using on Fenix 5X. Once add point and cannot delete it.

AlexBorysenko
December 5, 2017 | Version 2.0-upd1

Doesn't work correctly on my Vivoactive 3. Shows correct distance to the car, but direction is not correct.

Dave Reece
November 13, 2017 | Version 2.0-upd1

Forerunner 935xt. Hadn't used this app for a while and on start-up it just said 'Updating...'. 4 hours later it was still updating and the only solution was a soft-reset. Completely useless.

RunningBry
November 10, 2017 | Version 2.0-upd1

Can't clear car location on Fenix 5 so pretty useless!

TTL
November 7, 2017 | Version 2.0-upd1

Still can't clear location or expiration time with fenix5 on ver2 update 1. Can use it once after uninstalling and reinstalling if you are really desperate. :-)

羅嘉文
November 5, 2017 | Version 2.0-upd1

錶面有繁體中文說明,較容易操作

[email protected]
October 25, 2017 | Version 2.0-upd

On Fenix 5 it really does not work, because you do not have possibility to delete your last car position. It's a pitty, because in my opinion a lot of people would appreciate this type of application.

Molli0805
October 23, 2017 | Version 2.0-upd

Absolut unbrauch für Fenix5 da Position nicht gelöscht werden kann; absolute unusable due to missing function for cancelation the car location

Denis Castellani
October 12, 2017 | Version 2.0-upd

On fenix 5, it's impossible to clear the position, so it's completely useless.

4226
October 9, 2017 | Version 2.0-upd

錶面有繁體中文說明,較容易操作。

vonzipper
October 7, 2017 | Version 2.0-upd

it's not possible reset the car positioning. Save a position as car position is more easy and simple. Terrible app

Sorry, no statistics available yet.