App Icon

Fenix

Description

Perfect for the Fenix watches!</p><p></p><p>Unlock the extra options for just $0,99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/fenix</p><p></p><p>You will receive the activation code typically in less than 5 mins (*Please verify your spam folder). </p><p></p><p>Entering the activation code in the settings section will allow the paid options to be applied. </p><p></p><p>Settings can be changed with Garmin Connect on your phone or with Garmin Express on your computer. A “How to” can be found here: https://forums.garmin.com/showthread.php?332843-How-to-App-Settings</p>

What’s New

!!! IMPORTANT - PLEASE, RESTART YOUR WATCHES AFTER A WATCH FACE UPDATE IF YOU HAVE SOME CONFIGURATION ISSUES !!!</p><p>Version 2.26: Updated App permissions to allow the sun times to display properly.</p><p>Version 2.25: Optimizing images memory usage</p><p></p><p></p><p>

Requirements

Companion Hardware

Get the Hardware

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
Average Rating: (183 Ratings)

dtuason91
April 20, 2019 | Version Version 2.26

I love the customization for the paid app but the second hand will keep appearing and disappearing randomly. And the heart rate doesn't seem to be keeping up with the actual HR monitor. Any fix?

The Scalp
April 9, 2019 | Version Version 2.26

Hi good job Is it possible to have the seconds hand all the time?

flosse
March 27, 2019 | Version Version 2.25

Very nice work. But please fix sunrise/sunset field. Thanks!

Bruno
March 25, 2019 | Version Version 2.25

Very nice!!!

Steve
March 16, 2019 | Version Version 2.25

Ein klassisches Chronos Watchface mit Anzeige der Herzfrequenz! Daumen hoch!

Garmin Fenix 3
March 14, 2019 | Version Version 2.25

One of my favorite. It looks like Fenix 5 original watch face. Thank you very much

Julien
March 12, 2019 | Version Version 2.25

Love it! Default watch face tor me. PLEASE fix sunrise and sunset! Thanks!

pvmo
March 11, 2019 | Version Version 2.25

Suddenly the sunrise and sunset datafields are empty….I have the same problem :-(

Flemke
March 6, 2019 | Version Version 2.25

Suddenly the sunrise and sunset datafields are empty?

Steven Batty
March 5, 2019 | Version Version 2.25

Adds a touch of class to my Fenix 3. Simple yet elegant.

Александр
February 4, 2019 | Version Version 2.25

Не устанавливаются на FENIX 3 HR

Serg
January 4, 2019 | Version Version 2.25

Не могу установить на fenix 3. После установки появляется стандартное цифровое!

Fabio
November 29, 2018 | Version Version 2.25

Sul mio Fenix 3HR non si installa. Perchè?

IsWar
October 26, 2018 | Version Version 2.25

Hace mucho tiempo que el desarrollador pasó de esta app y ya no funciona en Fenix 3

Diego
September 22, 2018 | Version Version 2.25

No funciona en fenix 3 hr Al principio iba bien Luego volvió a la pantalla digital original del fenix

Davide Belletti 🇮🇹
August 31, 2018 | Version Version 2.25

It could be a perfect skin for every Garmin watch, but it's incompatible with most of models.

Fulmar
August 30, 2018 | Version Version 2.25

Not working on my Fenix3

Boschitz Wolfgang
August 17, 2018 | Version Version 2.25

no working on my fenix 3 hr

Javier Ordóñez
July 9, 2018 | Version Version 2.25

¿Como recupero el código de activación?

Ravi Shastri
June 9, 2018 | Version Version 2.25

Not working in my Fenix 3 Hr..It comes to default watch face after selecting this

Fabbio
May 1, 2018 | Version Version 2.25

Cute watch faces, but for 5 star need to improve the resolution of the app (the circles and hands are not clear) and increase the thickness of the circles that contain the data fields. In addition, the circle that contains the number of steps, the progression circle is not clear, is too thin Thank's

PerfectDayCalendar
February 19, 2018 | Version Version 2.25

I cannot get the second hand to activate. No way to get tech support as far as I can see. It appears a previous version of this watch face offered barometer. I would like to see that back as a data field.

Developer Reply
February 19, 2018, PlayItLoud

From the fenix face description: Q: Can't see the Seconds Hand? A: For now, IQ Watch faces can't display the second all the time. Only newer devices will support the "Always ON" second hand (ex: Fenix 5). For older models (ex: Fenix 3HR), the seconds are only available when the watch is in "high power mode". Bring the watch up to your face will trigger the high power mode for a few seconds. More details on the forum: https://forums.garmin.com/archive/index.php/t-300514.html Garmin doesn’t support pressure for watch faces on older devices. Only on the newest ones (Fenix 5 etc...) Cheers

Dr.ScottB
February 16, 2018 | Version Version 2.25

Have the paid version. It randomly reverts to the Garmin digital watchface and cannot be reset back. Only way to correct is to reboot my device. Frustrating.

Christian Kienzl
February 3, 2018 | Version Version 2.25

Hat ein bisschen gedauert bis die Installation erfolgreich war aber es geht, nur der Sekundenzeiger fehlt warum das den, hab ich da was falsch gemacht?? Ansonsten ganz net anzusehen!

Günther Hier
January 26, 2018 | Version Version 2.25

Optisch sehr schön, aber für ein bezahl Watchface fehlen dann doch einige Einstellungen. Es gibt z.b. keine Anzeige für aktiviertes Bluetooth und auch keine Anzeige wenn der Wecker eingeschaltet ist. Was mir auch nicht gefällt ist das der fenix Schriftzug nicht entfernt werden kann.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.