App Icon

DIN

Description

The time rendered beautifully on your wrist. Includes five configurable layouts, and 4 data fields.</p><p>Like this watchface? Feel free to donate: https://paypal.me/francotrimboli

What’s New

1.5 — Support for newer devices</p><p>1.4 — Support for venu (with always on screen), fenix6, and newer devices</p><p>1.2 — Added weather, and now supports fenix5s and all plus devices </p><p>1.1 — Fixed a major bug that crashes the watchface

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Average Rating: (121 Ratings)

Andrea
January 17, 2021 | Version 1.5.1

Great! Can you add calories too?

Emmanuel Guedon
January 15, 2021 | Version 1.5.1

Great watch face

Pau
January 9, 2021 | Version 1.5.1

Excelente visibilidad y seguimiento de parámetros en pantalla principal. Tiene actualizaciones constantes y funciona bien en dispositivos no tan recientes (Vivoactive 3)

Amy
January 7, 2021 | Version 1.5.1

Watch face will not uninstall. Like a virus or spam Utter garbage.

Diego Martínez
January 1, 2021 | Version 1.5.1

The best one! I just wanted to track my goals and to see the date and the battery level. This face does all of that perfectly! It just shows the info you need. Anything else would be too much.

Jeroen Van Tongeren
December 29, 2020 | Version 1.5.1

Best ever...

Wannou
December 28, 2020 | Version 1.5.1

Great job, in my top 3 click screen !

Justin Umali
December 17, 2020 | Version 1.5.1

Super snappy looking watch face. Love the layout. I can’t give it 5 stars though because it can’t display total running distance for the week. If you do that, easily 5 stars in my book!

Simone
December 16, 2020 | Version 1.5.1

IMHO this is a great watchface, highly legible, clear but with poor choice of available customisations (just a lot of colors). In order to reach 5 stars the Developer must improve adding other stats configuration, status icon, battery and notifications on layout. It will be perfect.

Jose Solis
December 3, 2020 | Version 1.5.1

Honestly, this is such a good watch face with lots of different customizable settings. No cons.

Kat
October 20, 2020 | Version 1.5.1

Awesome work. My favorite “sporty” face

Fahim Dziauddin
October 12, 2020 | Version 1.5.1

My favourite watch face. The 2 data field is love for me.

Marek
October 1, 2020 | Version 1.5.1

I love it, it'll be great if we can replace seconds with notifications.

Adrian
September 30, 2020 | Version 1.5.1

Fantastic looking face, just wish it could show notifications

Honza Garmin
August 24, 2020 | Version 1.5.1

Great watchface. Can you add the option to turn off seconds completely?

Bobby
August 23, 2020 | Version 1.5.1

Awesome watch face. Clean, sleek, and original. Only complaints: No option to turn seconds off completely. And when seconds are "off during sleep", the face looks imbalanced.

Josée
August 9, 2020 | Version 1.5.1

I love it ! Thanks ! :)

FR_DR
August 1, 2020 | Version 1.5.1

Not working for Venu ! none customisation possible

Kat
July 13, 2020 | Version 1.5.1

Beautiful clean watch face. I like how it looks w 2 dials.

Georgie Stewart
July 10, 2020 | Version 1.5.1

I find the always on feature lags a bit when rotating the wrist. Otherwise it's really clean and I like the font. Customisation is fantastic too, there's lots of options. The only con is it would just be AMAZING if we were able to have steps/battery etc as numbers instead of a circle appearance.

Bart Van Ruler
June 20, 2020 | Version 1.5.1

Would be a 5 star if there was a choiche to do battery % and number of steps instead of the icons

Luca Feletti
June 13, 2020 | Version 1.5.1

It's beautiful but don't support calories

Hasan Basri sen
June 11, 2020 | Version 1.5.1

Best watchface that i can find in the store. Simple and cool.

Fernando Mendez
June 2, 2020 | Version 1.5.1

Love it! Very clean and elegant, but also with a sporty feel.

Chris Clark
May 30, 2020 | Version 1.5.1

Awesome watch face. Very clean and professional looking. Thanks.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.