App Icon

DIN

Description

The time rendered beautifully on your wrist. Includes five configurable layouts, and 4 data fields.</p><p>Like this watchface? Feel free to donate: https://paypal.me/francotrimboli

What’s New

1.5 — Support for newer devices</p><p>1.4 — Support for venu (with always on screen), fenix6, and newer devices</p><p>1.2 — Added weather, and now supports fenix5s and all plus devices </p><p>1.1 — Fixed a major bug that crashes the watchface

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Average Rating: (104 Ratings)

Thomas Deranek
February 6, 2020 | Version 1.5

It would be much better if it allowed for greater customization of the data fields. You're limited to 4 stats with no precise numbers displayed. I wish it allowed daily calories and heart rate.

Jason Mokrzecki
February 1, 2020 | Version 1.5

I initially liked this watchface - it has a good overall layout. This was until I discovered that notification icons (messages, alarms, do not disturb, Bluetooth connection, etc.) weren't actually part of the design or functionality. This is odd, since these icons are standard for watchfaces these days. Also, heartrate data appears only visible in the two stat layout, not the four stat layout (at least provide us the option of swapping it for another stat field). Lastly, the developer doesn't respond to messages sent via the 'Contact Developer' link, which is frustrating and suggests that they have no genuine consideration for their users. I rarely leave low review ratings, however the developer has given me little reason not to on this occasion.

Developer Reply
February 2, 2020, ftrimboli

Firstly, this watchface is totally free — you get what you pay for. Secondly, I’m always happy to hear feedback. However, you failed to include an email address when you posted the feedback on Jan 17, hence no response.

Aleksi Leminen
January 31, 2020 | Version 1.5

Looks amazing on Venu but sadly raise-to-wake is way too slow with this watch face. And also I would have liked to be able to add notifications count on the screen.

Sonu Nair
January 29, 2020 | Version 1.5

Loved the font size & style. Simple uncluttered layout.

Steve Hernández
January 28, 2020 | Version 1.5

Super nice, simple, customizable and elegant. Very recommended

Alvin Suparman
January 24, 2020 | Version 1.5

Love the simplicity and plenty options of colors.

Daniel Vuong
January 18, 2020 | Version 1.5

Beautiful layout and style. High resolution for my Venu. Only thing holding me back from giving 5 stars is I would love notification icon and also able to choose more options to display in data field.

Jonathan Havens
January 8, 2020 | Version 1.5

"In settings, “Hide seconds on sleep”, then “Yes” to “Advanced colour setup”, and then set the seconds colour the same as the background" This seems like more of a workaround - wouldn't this still continue to contribute to the large battery draw of redrawing seconds and HR every second? Ideally the option to disable it entirely would exist to solve this issue. Thank you for your response Edit: Using this method for a day does contribute to increased battery drain. Also, what is included in the 1.5 version? Thanks

CMOS4
January 7, 2020 | Version 1.5

Very attractive WF rendering. I hope at Some time active HR display will be added.

丁嘉嘉
January 6, 2020 | Version 1.5

Beautiful look! But the week can’t display on my Venu, it shows ▯▯.

Chris
January 2, 2020 | Version 1.4.4

I really like the look, my only complaints are the inability to hide the seconds counter or have it show notifications instead as well as the limited options for what to show on the data fields.

Austin Hamilton
December 26, 2019 | Version 1.4.4

Nice watch face. Haven't tested battery drain yet on my Venu but it's an attractive design. I'd add another star if notifications could be configured to show, at the top or in a data field.

Àlex Ribé
December 23, 2019 | Version 1.4.4

The smooth rendering just makes this watchface unique, all others seem blurry after using this. Your watchfaces are the best. I only change this ocasionaly for the Rings Pro watchface.

Laura
December 13, 2019 | Version 1.4.4

Just doesn’t even work on my Vivoactive 3. Cant load watch face after multiple attempts to reinstall

patricksaw
December 5, 2019 | Version 1.4.4

Great watch face, however on my 6x theres no customise option. Wanted to change the fields..

Dillon Braile
December 1, 2019 | Version 1.4.4

I give it two stars because it’s draining my battery too much. Please update to make more energy efficient. Also please add option to remove seconds and heart rate. Otherwise beautiful watchface

Tom
November 27, 2019 | Version 1.4.4

Very nice, although drains battery.

Marco Schoneveld
November 25, 2019 | Version 1.4.4

Beautiful watchfaces! Like many others I would really like the option to turn off the seconds and hart rate separately. That would make it perfect in my eyes.

Farkas Sándor
November 22, 2019 | Version 1.4.4

Super.

super geiler Dino
November 19, 2019 | Version 1.4.4

Very good watchface! Please add a notification field and more date options. TY

Navy2017
November 19, 2019 | Version 1.4.4

happy to find this watch face on my FR945 I used it before on FR935...you do a nice job !

Bobby
November 19, 2019 | Version 1.4.4

This is an excellent watch face. Awesome work. Like others have said: Let seconds be an option (I'd turn mine off), and add more data element options.

Developer Reply
December 28, 2019, ftrimboli

All within the settings.

Mike Novotny
November 19, 2019 | Version 1.4.4

Very nice looking watch face. Would be perfect with more data options.

mikes
November 19, 2019 | Version 1.4.4

Super nice, flat design, I love it! Looks terrific and sharp on Venu’s AMOLED screen. Would be great to have more data options on widgets like calories or HR.

Holgi_Z
November 19, 2019 | Version 1.4.4

It’s a nice Watchface, but It doesn‘t load on Fenix 6X Pro. :-(

Sorry, no statistics available yet.