App Icon

Blackjack!

Description

Add a little entertainment value to your Garmin wearable! Enjoy Blackjack, the casino favorite card game, on your fitness device. Bet strategically then face off against the dealer to see who gets closest to 21 points. </p><p></p><p>Like this app? Get the key to and support our developers at https://app.simplegoods.co/i/AFNKPTDP. Enter the key you received in the app settings. Thanks!</p><p></p><p>Version history:</p>

What’s New

Added support for Fenix 5 series. Removed support for the Vivoactive (sorry!)

Additional Information

  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
Average Rating: (28 Ratings)

David Lindell
March 31, 2021 | Version 1.5a-upd6

Key I recieved does not work, app is unplayable, no way to refund money. Bulls*it

Mick
August 22, 2020 | Version 1.5a-upd6

Key website still not working

David
February 11, 2020 | Version 1.5a-upd6

Great app but the getkey website doesn’t work so can you please fix it

⛺🐿Sam lawrence🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
January 31, 2020 | Version 1.5a-upd6

Great app!.... and...... PLEASE BRING YOUR APP "SLOTS" TO THE NEWER WATCHES!!!

Maciek
September 26, 2019 | Version 1.5a-upd6

Very nice game for free time

⛺🐿Sam lawrence🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
March 31, 2018 | Version 1.5a-upd5

Slots on the 5x please?!? Really missing your game!!!

⛺🐿Sam lawrence🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
January 1, 2018 | Version 1.5a-upd1

This is also working perfectly with my Fenix 5x version 7.10 great! Thankyou for making it happen! :-) Would you let me know if you intend to make "Slots" compatable with the Fenix 5 series of watches? It's one of my favourites:-) All the best, Sam.

⛺🐿Sam lawrence🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
September 16, 2017 | Version 1.5a-upd

Superb game! Running sweetly on the fenix 3hr 4.30 Game looks really well drawn(good graphics) Really like that when you want to stop playing,the game keeps your cash in the bank(in memory) So next time you feel like playing you can start where you left off,cool! Thanks very much!

Harri Andrée
July 31, 2017 | Version 1.5a-upd

Great game. Works fine on Fenix 3. No problems with getting key if reading the instructions.

⛺🐿Sam lawrence🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
April 23, 2017 | Version 1.4-upd5

Great card game, looks really nice on my hr, Graphics look superb,runs perfectly. Thanks so much!

Charles-Antoine 🇨🇦
December 10, 2016 | Version 1.4-upd5

I paid for a key and never received it.

Ondřej Švejda
September 23, 2016 | Version 1.4-upd4

Very good on F230!

maxvdlubbe
June 12, 2016 | Version 1.4-upd2

To simple. No splitting and x2

Ethan Mielock
January 24, 2016 | Version 1.4

Update has seemed to fix game. Works well on forerunner 235. No more crashing. Best game currently in store. Simple and fun!

Javier Córcoles
December 28, 2015 | Version 1.3c

En el forerunner 630 no funciona

Debbie Giovinazzo
December 26, 2015 | Version 1.3c

Crashes on the 235. Looking forward to an update that fixes :)

CNissenberg
December 25, 2015 | Version 1.3b

Does not work on my forerunner 230. Similar to other reviews it just opens and crashes. Looking forward to an update to fix it.

Dave Cunningham
December 24, 2015 | Version 1.3b

Not working yet on the FR230. Starts and immediately shuts down.

artandsole
December 24, 2015 | Version 1.3b

Doesn't work at all on my forerunner 230. Looking forward to a fix as love the idea :)

Michael Lee
December 23, 2015 | Version 1.3a

Once the game loads it instantly crashes for me. On a 230.

Stu Strang
October 13, 2015 | Version 1.2

Doesn't work too well on my 920XT. When I press HIT, only the edge of the card appears on the right hand screen, but you can't see the value.if you press HIT again it then moves into position but again you can't see the card you just hit.

Brandon Davis
October 8, 2015 | Version 1.2

Update: everything is great! Simple blackjack game (no extra activities like Splitting insurance double down.......) but I like it this way. Only game I out on my Fenix. Great work this is an app I would donate to

Brandon Davis
September 28, 2015 | Version 1.1

Good start, the dealer still hits when over or equal to 17 if its hand is still less then the player, and the dealer needs to treat all ace as 11 but this one will count it as 1 when it's needed, this makes the game pick the highest number and the dealer goes 2nd, ex my last game I got 21 with 3 cards, the dealer had 2 kings, it hit and got a ace and I got a push. To top it off it has a pop up that stops the game for a short time asking you to go to a site, once at that site it wants you to pay to stop the pop up that pops up every turn. Once the other things are fixed maybe some one would pay for the app.

Matt Carroll
September 26, 2015 | Version 1.1

Now that's what I'm talking about. Great game - on a frikken watch! Works as designed and described, and most importantly, you can exit the game smoothly with the back button ( Fenix 3 ). I love it.

zapartba
September 25, 2015 | Version 1.1

Great app! thx!

Sorry, no statistics available yet.