App Icon

Fuzzy Text

Description

You don't need to know the exact time at every moment. Relax. </p><p>This watch face gives you a rough idea of the time, rounding to the nearest five minutes.</p><p>Battery and steps indicators (coloured and white lines respectively). Some status icons can be displayed</p><p>Languages Supported: English, Italian, German, Spanish</p><p></p><p>Hey, I love it when you guys email me photos of your watch using my watch face!</p>

What’s New

2.0.10</p><p>Setting to force fuzzy text language to English</p><p>2.0.9</p><p>Support for Italian (Thanks Andrea)</p><p>Font size tweaks</p><p></p><p>2.0.7</p><p>Basic fuzzy text translations for German and Spanish (thanks Ingo and Sergio)</p><p>Had to do quite an overhaul to font sizing to account for longer Spanish words in particular. Hopefully things look okay!</p><p>Added a setting to display icons for notifications, phone connection, alarm set.</p>

Additional Information

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (127 Ratings)

fuzzirene
March 31, 2017 | Version 1.0-upd

Super Optik

Linc
January 21, 2017 | Version 1.0-upd

Like it, but would like to see colour change, and the front and back ground time are displaying two different times. The background time is a minute behind the frontal time.

EugeneVivino
November 11, 2016 | Version 1.0-upd

A beautiful watch face that gives meaning to time by taking emphasis off of specificity. It will tell you roughly what time it is (and exactly behind it), and lets you quickly read with the excellent use of space. It turns the Vivoactive into a really great looking smartwatch.

iceman_2004
October 23, 2016 | Version 1.0-upd

Minimalistisches Design, dass hervorragend zur vivoactive passt - einfach klasse! Besser geht´s nicht!

Michael Schober
June 12, 2016 | Version 1.0-upd

Suggestion: make texts configureable for e.g. local Austrian dialects (Vienna versus Upper Austria :-) )

Lou O
June 8, 2016 | Version 1.0-upd

Really like this one, now my default face if not in activity mode. Would like option to change colours.

Ghyslain Hubert
May 6, 2016 | Version 1.0-upd

Tried with 3 stars and it didn't work so I put 5 stars, which is not the case. Just bought my Vivoactive. Great watch. With what I read on this website page, I would be surprised if my review hit that page. But I understand that developers are looking for 5 stars, even when we have just installed the app. At that moment, we don't know if your app is good yet. First, I need to be able to read the time instantly and with your app, as a watch with big numbers, it does the job but I don't know why somebody would write that they like a 5min approximation of time representation when they could get the time right from what appears in background ??? Why not just put real time and forget background time, that is just hard to see when big numbers are in front. I cannot understand the purpose of that idea so I stopped using it because of that. And also, in Quebec, Canada, we use 24hours representation of time and minutes. So we don't really use ten to or a quarter to, or ten past. It is sixteen thirty four for 16H34 which would be 25 to five PM for you. Still looking for that watchface close to yours. Maybe I will have to develop it myself.

Nicholas Rodie
May 1, 2016 | Version 1.0-upd

Nice one Nelson. Would like to be able to configure colors.

Denis Heidenreich
April 28, 2016 | Version 1.0-upd

This is perfect.

David Atkins
April 13, 2016 | Version 1.0-upd

There is only one watch face!!!! FUZYTEXT, I have downloaded others but this one is always the benchmarks that others are trying to beat!! Steps, battery and time! LOVE IT!

Graham Mackie
April 12, 2016 | Version 1.0-upd

Love it and have used it since I got my Vivoactive. My new Vivoactive HR is here this week - any chance of a version of it too ?

Al Berko
April 7, 2016 | Version 1.0-upd

Love it

Samuel Newitt
March 28, 2016 | Version 1.0-upd

Love this watch face, use it more than any other. Quicker to read than any digital or analogue face, and the readable but unobtrusive step and battery bars are a great idea. Would love to be able to configure colours.

Cover74
March 18, 2016 | Version 1.0-upd

Great !! I love this whatch

FayPit
March 3, 2016 | Version 1.0-upd

I love this one. I have a few watch faces installed, but always go back to this. Would LOVE to see blue or green or...

Shouze
February 16, 2016 | Version 1.0-upd

I love it! It's my favorite watch face. I didn't realize until I reread the reviews & app description that the step counter was on the bottom and the battery indicator was on the right. This is great to know. It's a conversation starter when people glance at my watch. It's the only watch face I like having.

Ivano Diconto
February 16, 2016 | Version 1.0-upd

Looks very nice, some additional colors would be great!

mbh20503
February 13, 2016 | Version 1.0-upd

my favorite watchface so far - well done! only suggestions would be to put the day by the date (e.g., tue) and add little notches on the battery/steps indicators

Hemmingway
February 8, 2016 | Version 1.0-upd

love it but would be great if different colours could be choosen

Hasselhoffman
February 6, 2016 | Version 1.0-upd

One of my fav's so far.

Cory Brescia
January 29, 2016 | Version 1.0-upd

This is a brilliant watchface. It is by far the best. I love the text based, rounding to the nearest five. Includes the date and the numbers in the background are awesome! keeping this one for a while!

Garreth Walton
January 29, 2016 | Version 1.0-upd

The best watch face. Would be better if the battery and step lines are just 2 or 3 times wider other than that we'll done.

Ben Williams
January 12, 2016 | Version 1.0-upd

Only complaint is the small lines on the very far pixels on my vivoactive

John Duncan
January 6, 2016 | Version 1.0-upd

Excellent Watch and love that fact that it is large text as I need reading glass for most things. Fact that my brain works in 5 min blocks helps although if I want the exact time it is also there in the background. Suggest that there be another version for people who need glasses to read: make the date slightly bigger and the steps and battery bars slightly wider. Assume the calendar cannot be activated by pressing a button or Menu at the bottom?

Scott Herbert
January 4, 2016 | Version 1.0-upd

Love it.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.