App Icon

A4

Description

Hi,</p><p>I am sorry but I do not have a time for individual answers. CIQ is my hobby, not my work and incoming emails are hundreds per month. So here are answers for most often questions:</p><p></p><p>All my apps are for free without unlock keys!!</p><p></p><p>Api key for weather you can get for free here: </p><p>https://openweathermap.org/appid</p><p></p><p>How to apps setting:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/showthread.php?332843-How-to-App-Settings</p>

What’s New

1.20 - added support for VA3</p><p>2.00 - redesign</p><p>2.01 - added status icons</p><p>2.02 - added new background style</p><p>2.1x - added more user settings</p><p>2.15 - memory optimisation</p><p>2.20 - new weather API from https://openweathermap.org

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Average Rating: (50 Ratings)

Tomáš Kučera - Vyhlídka
February 2, 2019 | Version 2.21

Pekny cifernik doporucuji.

jjaavviicc
January 26, 2019 | Version 2.21

Beautiful face, light and clean, even though showing useful data. The only disadvantage I see is the user has little options on the data that he can choose tp be shown on the gauges. Is there anything that can be done about it?

Novan Ady
January 2, 2019 | Version 2.21

no seconds in my VivoActive 3, other than that just great..

Komeil
December 3, 2018 | Version 2.21

Shame it no longer works with the F5X. It was my default face when it did work

Terrence Simmons
November 19, 2018 | Version 2.21

To the developer, this face looks awesome, it has the reading I want on my watch for everyday information. However, it no longer loads on my Fenix 5X. I understand it is your hobby, but do you have a fix for this face?

Muammer
November 3, 2018 | Version 2.21

Almost perfect watch face but with second hand and more flexible options deserves 5 star.

Gerardo Perez
September 10, 2018 | Version 2.16

It was great until it stopped working with the latest software update (10.00) of the Fenix 5X. This could be a 4 (or maybe 5) star review if the watch face had seconds...I’m rating it one start because the developer simply doesn’t answer messages (or emails). I’ve tried 3 times and nothing!

Developer Reply
October 24, 2018, Stanislav.Bures

That is true. Sorry, but it is my hobby, not my work. Some people sending me donations and I appreciate it, but it is few dollars per year. I get hundreds of emails per month..

Ronald Vestering
August 5, 2018 | Version 2.16

i love this watchface, but today i got the message that the trail has been expired and for more info to unlock see the download page. first i didn't know that it was a trail version and second i can't find any information how to unlocked it :-(

Developer Reply
October 24, 2018, Stanislav.Bures

That must be a mistake - my apps are for free without trial version

Sean Simpson
July 16, 2018 | Version 2.16

Great face - almost perfect. - Garmin logo looks off (doesn't have that blue triangle) - Needs a seconds hand option - Needs a "light color mode" - white background with black hands/numbers/etc.

69smir
July 16, 2018 | Version 2.16

Heart rate zones are not correct. No Seconds Hand.

Developer Reply
October 24, 2018, Stanislav.Bures

HR zones are from your generic profile on connect.garmin.com

Optimopino
July 15, 2018 | Version 2.15.1

This is my new favorite! Thanks to the developer.

Nobbe
July 14, 2018 | Version 2.15.1

Great watchface! I really do like the new layout. Would be nice if people stop writing spam complaints.

69smir
July 12, 2018 | Version 2.15.1

All the same... Correct HR Zones finally, genius. Who needs super-puper design if it doesn’t work?

Dariusz Łakomy
July 4, 2018 | Version 2.10

You should also ad an option to turn off status icons because after your mods some options look silly.

69smir
July 3, 2018 | Version 2.10

Heart rate zones are not correct. No Seconds Hand.

69smir
July 3, 2018 | Version 2.10

Heart rate zones are not correct. No Seconds Hand.

Christopher Schleeter
July 3, 2018 | Version 2.02

Nothing special, it's kinda pixelated.

Threepwood87
June 29, 2018 | Version 2.01

Great. Would be nice to Set The GMT hand as step indicator and Change The colors of The Info circles. Thx for your Work

Jason
June 29, 2018 | Version 2.01

Perfected the old layout more.New layout is a piece of junk. I just wish the old layout had the ability to have hour instead of minutes on the dial face.

69smir
June 27, 2018 | Version 2.01

Heart rate zones are not correct. No Seconds Hand.

Threepwood87
June 24, 2018 | Version 2.00

Nice Update, great work. Thx

69smir
June 24, 2018 | Version 2.00

Seconds needed to be perfect wf. But anyway you don’t care about your customer’s opinion. ;)

69smir
June 24, 2018 | Version 2.00

Seconds needed to be perfect wf. But anyway you don’t care about your customer’s opinion. ;)

69smir
June 24, 2018 | Version 2.00

Seconds needed to be perfect wf. But anyway you don’t care about your customer’s opinion. ;)

69smir
June 24, 2018 | Version 2.00

Seconds needed to be perfect wf. But anyway you don’t care about your customer’s opinion. ;)

Sorry, no statistics available yet.