App Icon

A4

Description

Hi,</p><p>I am sorry but I do not have a time for individual answers. CIQ is my hobby, not my work and incoming emails are hundreds per month. So here are answers for most often questions:</p><p></p><p>All my apps are for free without unlock keys!!</p><p></p><p>Api key for weather you can get for free here: </p><p>https://openweathermap.org/appid</p><p></p><p>How to apps setting:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/showthread.php?332843-How-to-App-Settings</p>

What’s New

1.20 - added support for VA3</p><p>2.00 - redesign</p><p>2.01 - added status icons</p><p>2.02 - added new background style</p><p>2.1x - added more user settings</p><p>2.15 - memory optimisation</p><p>2.20 - new weather API from https://openweathermap.org

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Average Rating: (50 Ratings)

Threepwood87
May 11, 2018 | Version 1.20-upd4

Weather instead of Seconds would be nice Like your other watchfaces. But great Work.thx

Andy Dyson
May 6, 2018 | Version 1.20-upd4

Works well. Nice interface

Daniel.50
December 4, 2017 | Version 1.20-upd

Very good, if seconds indicator would work it would be the best watchface for my taste and get five stars (vivoactive 3)

Christophe Dupont
October 8, 2017 | Version 1.20

can't succeed to change color in blue or red is nice v.1.2 on a quatix 5

Chris Shaw
August 25, 2017 | Version 1.10-upd

One of my favourites as it shows everything I need. Only issue is the seconds display freezes every ten seconds until I press a button or receive a notification then it runs for another ten seconds and freeze again. A few more colour options for customising the digits/hands would be much appreciated. Only thing stopping me giving 5 stars! (Fenix 5X)

Zz
April 19, 2017 | Version 1.10

It can not beuninstalled.

SandyRocks
April 17, 2017 | Version 1.10

Nice watchface. Elevation data not working on my fenix 5x

Bob
April 14, 2017 | Version 1.10

Great looking watch face. Could color options be added to Fenix 3 ?

Lesley McDowell
April 13, 2017 | Version 1.0

My new daily driver! Great job!

JimDGrease
April 12, 2017 | Version 1.0

Honestly previous version was better. Because now missing options of changing color and style

Mark Barnett
April 11, 2017 | Version 1.0

My fav face. Only thing I wish I could do is turn the minute display off.

Borók Csaba
April 6, 2017 | Version 1.0

Nice watch face! Great job again!

JimDGrease
March 8, 2017 | Version 0.9

Very nice watch face

Andries Pretorius
November 22, 2016 | Version 0.9

Great face! Lots of info and nice colour options and backgrounds. All that and time is still very easy readable. Stylish and not to busy. Would like the second time to be digital.

Sig45
November 17, 2016 | Version 0.9

Nice face. Color options are great. Thanks

EGO
November 16, 2016 | Version 0.8

Nadhera,len keby namiesto dualneho casu bola moznost zvolenia napriklad vyskomera atd.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.