App Icon

My EDGE

Description

Configurable data field. ( https://forums.garmin.com/showthread.php?332843-How-to-App-Settings )</p><p>=================================</p><p>Do you like it? You can support my work with a small donation. https://bit.ly/2vyeuAg</p><p>=================================

What’s New

1.21 - fixed problem with EXPLORE series</p><p>1.30 - added more values for EDGE 820, 1000, 1030</p><p>1.31 - bug fix</p><p>1.32 - fixed some bugs with Edge 820 series</p><p>1.40 - added support for edge 130 and edge 520plus. Added function for night/day mode for Edge 130 - it missed by default</p><p>1.41 - Fixed the Out Of Memory problem on Edge 520 (I had to remove some function and settings because Edge 520 has only 28kB free memory for Data Fields). Added more options for the Edge 520plus</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
Average Rating: (391 Ratings)

Philippe Turner
April 20, 2019 | Version 1.42

Hi Stanislav, really good on my Edge 520 Problem is with the altitude. It looks like it may be displaying altitude in feet instead of metres? Not sure if this has anything to do with the fact my speed is displayed in mph? Thanks.

Nicholas Nae
April 4, 2019 | Version 1.42

Cannot make it work on my Edge Explore. As usual you are left in the darkness by Garmin Support and cannot find how to make it work.

John B
March 19, 2019 | Version 1.42

It has a lot of good information. As I am a touring cyclist; is it possible to update the MPH or KM/H Range that is consistent with the weekend warrior? I would 'feel' faster, if this speedometer pointed 'North' (top dial) 31.8 KM/H or 19.7 MPH instead of 48km; I will have other things to worry about if I ever get the needle to 96km/h...

Jeremiasz Twardoch Akt.
February 26, 2019 | Version 1.42

Słaba

Mick Hughes
February 12, 2019 | Version 1.42

looks great on the store but unfortunately was not able to get it running on 1030 device. Usual Garmin SW bugs I suspect. Come back in one year and try again

Jc velo
January 6, 2019 | Version 1.42

great, very good with my edge 820 edge for MTB

stef26350
January 1, 2019 | Version 1.42

Great

Long Yang
December 5, 2018 | Version 1.42

Great app. Works perfectly on my edge 520 plus, would be great to replace the top field section "sunrise time" to the temperature.

NICOLAS Christophe
November 28, 2018 | Version 1.42

NE FONCTIONNE PAS sur hedge 820 pourtant indiqué compatible,''0''

dixtux
November 26, 2018 | Version 1.42

Super App klasse Funktionen und übersichtliche Anzeige. Endlich ein App, das hält, was es verspricht*****

Federico ®
November 24, 2018 | Version 1.42

Great

Bicibuss
November 17, 2018 | Version 1.42

It would be very nice if field climb% has one decimal place. Great app otherwise.

Piotr Idzikowski
November 15, 2018 | Version 1.42

I like it very much. Would be great to have more data fields for edge 130. · in the row?

Martin
November 13, 2018 | Version 1.42

Makes Edge 130 crash @ power off. Otherwise very nice!

Alessandro Di Candia
November 11, 2018 | Version 1.42

Beautiful Field, I want to ask if you can add this data: power last lap, power lap, % threshold power, FC % Max, power zone, TSS.

Charlie Kornberg
November 9, 2018 | Version 1.42

Was great until last update when the extra field at the top was added - I have no use for Sunrise or Sunset - all it does it clutters the top of my Edge 820 and overlaps fields. Unfortunately many messages to the developer have not been answered or the issue fixed ... disappointing for such a terrific app.

Frans Pienaar
October 29, 2018 | Version 1.42

Very nice layout and close to ideal. My issue is that I cannot get average speed onto the display. Edge 520.

George Smith
October 17, 2018 | Version 1.42

After cursing this, I found out that the reason it would not work on Garmin Edge Explore was that the allowance of 2 Data Screens had been achieved. Event worked when I deleted one. The screen layout is fantastic and so far I have only tested it during a walk but I'm sure it will work during cycling.

Mark
October 7, 2018 | Version 1.42

Really great & useful app which is perfect for devices like the 130 etc. Even on the 130 the numbers & analog gauge are easily readable. Great idea! Even gets a real battery % numbers too. Ideas for future updates: if we could scroll or pick what is in the analog gauge. Thx

Jaime
October 1, 2018 | Version 1.42

I like it very much, edge 130

demazures
September 28, 2018 | Version 1.42

Très bien avec un edge explore 2018, logiciel version 3 , pensez à supprimer l’écran de donnée n°2 pour voir apparaitre MY EDGE, se configure avec les paramètres sur garmin connect. Very well with an edge version 3 explore 2018, software, think of deleting the screen of datum n°2 to see appearing MY EDGE, configures with the parameters on garmin connect.

Andris
September 22, 2018 | Version 1.42

App is not working on my Edge explore 1000.

Oliver Guse
September 9, 2018 | Version 1.42

App is not working on my Edge 820. Shows up in Garmin Express as installed on device, but doesn't show up on Edge 820.

noxtos
September 4, 2018 | Version 1.42

I don‘t know what‘s going on with the other reviewers‘ devices - runs perfectly fine on my Edge 820. It‘s a great improvement over Charts, especially use of screen real estate and readability (couldn‘t decipher the time on Charts, now the font size is perfect). Thanks to the developer for offering this for free! Please donate him a beer via Paypal!

Simos Tagaras
September 3, 2018 | Version 1.42

Plz add the Grade(%) option in the fields ...

Sorry, no statistics available yet.