App Icon

Deezer

Description

Deezer is the world of music, made personal. It is an endless supply of tracks across every conceivable genre, crafted into an experience just for you. You can take all your music with you on your Garmin watch when you take up a Deezer Premium subscription! Just download the app and follow the steps.</p><p></p><p>• Before you begin, make sure you've configured WiFi in Garmin Express or Garmin Connect Mobile</p>

Requirements

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Average Rating: (232 Ratings)

Jo1Br
December 8, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Ne fonctionne pas sur ma Garmin 645 music. Ni les autres modes musiques d'ailleurs.

Ihor.Hoivaniuk
December 7, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Just try it. Worked fine. Forerunners 945

CHRISTIANG
December 4, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Impossible de synchroniser les playlists sur ma fenix 6 pro !!!! Tout essayé, mais rien n'y fait. Déçu.

Corina Zakoni
December 4, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

I have no idea why there are so many negative reviews for this app. It works fine for me. Just type how to sync this app to vivoactive 3 music watch and google will give you the right steps...

Omar Khouri
December 1, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

This the best music service and I'm so glad it's available on my Garmin watch. Works and syncs very easily

Swora
November 30, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Impossible de synchroniser mes playlist sur ma garmin vivoactive 3 music. J'ai réussi à télécharger l'appli mais ensuite il est indiqué sur ma garmin "synchronisez vos Playlist en accédant à Accueil..

Laserix
November 29, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Ça ne marche plus depuis quelques jours... Même après plusieurs désinstallation / installation aucune possibilité d'accéder à mon compte deezer. Si ça continue je vais passer chez Spotify.

Jaume
November 28, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

No funciona.

Fabio B.
November 28, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

I'm unable to uninstall it on fenix 6 pro.

Darren Fine
November 27, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

This really doesn't work...so frustrating been trying for a year now...got it to work once.. only reason I bought the vivoactive music...was to play music...should have just bought the plain vivoactiv

Ruth Bennett
November 26, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Awful. Keeps sending me notifications I don’t want. Can’t uninstall it.

Streki
November 22, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

I have 645M, app working without problem. But not have setting for synchronizing. It's automatically but not user friendly like Spotify. Music and playlist so fine.

JP Seagull
November 22, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Let us uninstall it if we're using other music services. At 700 quids a watch you don't get to effing dictate mandatory apps.

Martin
November 20, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

I don't want this, yet it's automatically installed on my Fenix 6. Unable to uninstall it. Just receiving error messages. Is this how Garmin treats customers paying 900$ for a watch?? So disappointed!

Marina Bumber
November 19, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

I have difficulty syncing all songs on my playlist

Brett Johnson
November 19, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Fantastic! Works perfectly.

Thinus Gouws
November 14, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Im struggling to sync al my music to my whatch

Pierre Mikhael
November 13, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

I don’t want this on my watch. Garmin, I’m about to return $1000 watch to avoid this annoyance. Do something!

Tom Marty
November 12, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Kann leider nicht mehr dauerhaft gelöscht werden!!!

Eelco Kool
November 12, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Hate it. I don't want it, yet it keeps installing.

Kacinny
November 10, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Impossible de synchronisé les plays listes, alors que j’y ai accès depuis ma montre.

Adrian Benavides
November 9, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Perfect

Nordlord
November 9, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Installiert sich ungefragt alle 5 Minuten immer wieder neu. Lässt sich nicht löschen. Total nervig.

Andy Copley
November 8, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Love it. Works perfect

Priyaranjan
November 5, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Worst aap ever. This is a virus. How the heck do I get this out of my watch.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.