App Icon

Deezer

Description

Deezer is the world of music, made personal. It is an endless supply of tracks across every conceivable genre, crafted into an experience just for you. You can take all your music with you on your Garmin watch when you take up a Deezer Premium subscription! Just download the app and follow the steps.</p><p></p><p>• Before you begin, make sure you've configured WiFi in Garmin Express or Garmin Connect Mobile</p>

Requirements

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Average Rating: (232 Ratings)

Clint Whaley
November 4, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

It's a virus constantly spamming me, and it won't uninstall or shut up. I need to return a $1000 watch because they have made it unusable for the sake of an app I do not want

UW
November 1, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

DEEZER is not supporting family accounts. Only the main account is accessible. Playlist etc. of the family sub-accounts are not connectable unfortunately. So, useless for me. :-(

Jerico Guerrero
November 1, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Sound quality is very poor compared to a my iPhone, same headphones.

Chris Clemons
November 1, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

About to return my 1000 dollar watch simply because of this Deezer thing blowing up my notifications when I never even asked for it.

Nicolas
October 31, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Hi, on m'y forerunner 245 music, i did not configure Deezer account because when i try to do Google connect in Garmin connect (After follow all step), i obtained and 503 error.

Steven
October 31, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Disgusted. Thought I had killed it but its back again. Every 5 mins message on phone saying deezer installed and yet in settings its not installed. Nuts.

Domenico
October 30, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

How to delete deezer froma my garmin ?

Arjen
October 30, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Garmin, fix this, so it stops installing and installing and can just be deleted! Please...

Bedat
October 29, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Le gros problème vient du fait qu’à chaque mise à jour, toute la musique téléchargée est effacée. Je dois donc la réinstaller. Et c’est très très long. Bref, appli inutilisable !

Claire Stansfield
October 29, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

This has just installed on my watch without me asking it to and now I can’t remove it!!

Filipe Correia
October 29, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

I didn't choose to install Deezer but, for any reason reason, it appears in my watch. I try to uninstall it, but I always get the same "uninstall" error. Some help needed, what can I do to remove this crap from my watch?

Dean Matthews
October 26, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

I did not install but it spammed installed notifications for some time. Now refuses to uninstall. For all those saying go to ... etc. it won’t uninstall!!!!! Garmin please sort this

Boendoes Erasmus
October 25, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

App on keeps on installing and installing and installing .......

Hauser Michael
October 24, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Was soll das, lädt immer wieder auf die Uhr. Kann nicht deinstalliert werden. So ein Mist braucht es nicht.

robconklin
October 24, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Please help. Lost a night of sleep because of this annoying POS. Didn’t even download!!!

Ben
October 23, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Please fix this bug Garmin, as others have described there are constant notifications regarding installation of this app that pop up, and there doesn’t seem to be a way to uninstall it to stop it

Barmond Houtman
October 21, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

How to remove! Suddenly it was installed, i don 't want it!

Jakob
October 21, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

It keeps sending spam about being installed on the watch.... i never installed it. Pre fabricated. However, it aint even installed!! Just says «waiting/pending» so i cant even uninstall it. Shitty app

Ricky
October 21, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

For all those wanting to remove this or any app, go up a menu from this app and select manage devices, this will let you the select music, which will have uninstall option as you select the app to rem

cavagni stephane
October 20, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Fonctionne bien mais abonné deezer famille je ne peux pas choisir mon profil. Seul le profil principal est possible,dommage

Woodtwig
October 19, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

How do I uninstall this piece of garbage software from my $1000 new watch...???!!!

Куксов Денис Олегович
October 19, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Can’t uninstall it from my watch.

RDB
October 18, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Crap.

matty.wellard
October 17, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

I dont want this on my watch. It is impossible to remove. Very frustrating that I cannot remove it.

Ilya
October 17, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Залупа! Подвешивает телефон и часы! Требует разрешение на всё! Не смейте устанавливать - пожалеете!

Sorry, no statistics available yet.