App Icon

Deezer

Description

Deezer is the world of music, made personal. It is an endless supply of tracks across every conceivable genre, crafted into an experience just for you. You can take all your music with you on your Garmin watch when you take up a Deezer Premium subscription! Just download the app and follow the steps.</p><p></p><p>• Before you begin, make sure you've configured WiFi in Garmin Express or Garmin Connect Mobile</p>

Requirements

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Average Rating: (148 Ratings)

Mike E.
December 26, 2019 | Version 1.0.22

Seems like bloatware. Can uninstall. Lame.

Flyfishin’Spit
December 22, 2019 | Version 1.0.22

Horrible. I’ve never wanted Deezer, it auto installs constantly and it’s next to impossible to uninstall it. I have received hundreds of notifications stating it has been installed on my Fenix 6x. I’ve deleted it from my watch at least ten times in the past month. It wakes me up at night With random and numerous install notifications. Garmjn must know by now that there is a bug or a hardware / software issue but they won’t help and deezer refuses to answer help when contacted. I love Garmjn but Deezer is a plague you can’t get rid of. As a consumer we should have a right to delete this app and not be subjected to auto installs. HELP!!!!!!

Wassim Ghliss 🤖
December 19, 2019 | Version 1.0.22

Works Perfect.

TAUTH
December 16, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Compte Deezer Famille non géré. Seul le compte principal est synchronisable. C'est très dommage

IvonnaB
December 11, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Cannot uninstall. This app sends every few minutes notifications to my phone. Within few hours I have over 30 notifications with the same info. This is getting frustrating.

Ihor.Hoivaniuk
December 7, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Just try it. Worked fine. Forerunners 945

Corina Zakoni
December 4, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

I have no idea why there are so many negative reviews for this app. It works fine for me. Just type how to sync this app to vivoactive 3 music watch and google will give you the right steps...

Omar Khouri
December 1, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

This the best music service and I'm so glad it's available on my Garmin watch. Works and syncs very easily

Streki
November 22, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

I have 645M, app working without problem. But not have setting for synchronizing. It's automatically but not user friendly like Spotify. Music and playlist so fine.

Brett Johnson
November 19, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Fantastic! Works perfectly.

Adrian Benavides
November 9, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Perfect

Andy Copley
November 8, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Love it. Works perfect

UW
November 1, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

DEEZER is not supporting family accounts. Only the main account is accessible. Playlist etc. of the family sub-accounts are not connectable unfortunately. So, useless for me. :-(

Ricky Chand
October 21, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

For all those wanting to remove this or any app, go up a menu from this app and select manage devices, this will let you the select music, which will have uninstall option as you select the app to rem

cavagni stephane
October 20, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Fonctionne bien mais abonné deezer famille je ne peux pas choisir mon profil. Seul le profil principal est possible,dommage

BiegowyWariat
October 10, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Super ale trzeba poprawić sterowanie głośnością w słuchawkach ( zwiększanie głośności z poziomu zegarka fenix 6 saphire nie działa )

Rafi
October 10, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Jest super

Etis
September 24, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

The best music app for my watch. Easy to sync my loved playlists, a great companion for my running adventures.

Vince
September 15, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Fonctionne bien (vivoactive 3 music). Peut-être un peu fastidieux à installer (bien suivre les instructions). Merci !

Streki
September 4, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Thanks good app. Working nice! Best run with this.

Alex XE1EE
August 30, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

just a little problem at the beginning, now i have Deezer and Spotify working on my 645 Music :)

Anja
August 29, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

After having a lot of troubles with the app, it’s now working perfectly on my Forerunner 945. For those who do have issues, uninstall the app and reinstall by using Garmin Express on your computer.

Anthony Antoine
August 22, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Works wonderful, installed and updates with no problems

Fakhrul
August 12, 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Nice and done to sycn

Jason Leuschner
July 25, 2019 | Version 1.0.20

you can also download your own flow. the songs in your cache.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.