App Icon

Cogwheels

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 40272
  • 60

Description

Just as how rotating cogwheels become the driving force of a machine, you can also assemble your own gears of customized data with this watch face, and make it the core of your active life.</p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile, Garmin Connect IQ Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.</p><p></p><p>This app requires access to your Garmin Connect fitness profile.

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Average Rating: (60 Ratings)

Kelga
June 21, 2022 | Version 1.2.1

A great one just Missing the body battery option

Enrico
June 14, 2022 | Version 1.2.1

Excellent watchface! I currently consider it the best, but I think it has a battery drain problem...

Jean-Marc Péguy
May 30, 2022 | Version 1.2.1

Bonjour, bonne idée, mais la trotteuse est irrégulière et souvent absente. La date est en anglais. Dommage !

NeptunsKind
April 14, 2022 | Version 1.2.1

Eigentlich finde ich dieses Watchface total cool aber die Ressourcenbeanspruchung ist echt heftig … meine Fenix 6x wird in ihrer Reaktion beim verlassen des Watchfaces echt langsam und die Batterie ist auch in der halben Zeit leer … Hmpf … vielleicht kann man da noch was machen … THX

Hervé
April 3, 2022 | Version 1.2.1

Très joli mais inutilisable

Andy Williams
April 1, 2022 | Version 1.2.1

Too busy for a tiny watchface. New moon time you have to manually enter? I don't even know what you'd use that for. Either way, the rest of the face is hideous. Get rid of the watch hands if you have a digital readout of the time. The bezels are unnecessary. I can't stand graphical meters and charts. The only thing going for it is it is balanced

Dieter Deutsch
February 26, 2022 | Version 1.2.0

Wäre super, gefällt mir richtig gut - aber - Leider funktioniert die Akkuanzeige nicht bei mir. Verbesserung wäre ebenfalls noch, wenn die Zeitzone ausgeblendet werden könnte. Bitte beides kontrollieren/überarbeiten - thx

Al
February 14, 2022 | Version 1.2.0

Hola. Hay que hacerla compatible con Garmin Epix 2 Gen. Gracias! Hi. Make it for Epix 2. It's like Fenix 7! Thanks!

Richard Acanfrio
January 31, 2022 | Version 1.2.0

Awesome watch face, he usually my favorite of the Garmin watches, but the problem is it really lags the whole watch system and kills the battery. Also for some reason you can't change the new moon day which is stuck on january 1970 for me on my Garmin Fenix 6x.

Wayne Fox
January 30, 2022 | Version 1.2.0

Nice watch face, but hammers your battery. You're lucky to get a week out of it. Other watch faces I've got double that

Ivan
January 8, 2022 | Version 1.2.0

The best one, but it should allow to hide hands.

Jay Mark Serrano
December 9, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

After the latest update. Second-hand still disappears at random.

George M
December 4, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

This would be my daily driver if the watch hands were optional.

Mario K.
November 20, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

Wenn es das aktive Bluetooth und Messages Icon in Theme Colours gäbe, dann wäre es perfekt. Ist es machbar?

Michl
November 4, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

Das es auf den PC über Garmin Express nicht funktioniert nur übers Handy und nur Englisch und nicht 2 oder 3 Sprachig, ist störend für mich.Zusätzlichist für mich Persönlich ist störend der 4 Zeiger (Second time Zone) das man denn nicht deaktivieren kann, und die Neu Mond fasen funktionieren nicht richtig wenn man das Datum eintippt. Das sind die Negativen punkte die mir Persönlich aufgefallen sind sonst die die Uhrdarstellung/Watchface Ellegant und zugleich Sportlich den man kann die wichtigsten Daten im Überblick haben, im Zusammenhang mit einer Garmin Tacrix Delta Solar. deswegen für die Negativen Punke 2 Sterne abzug den mit dem 4 zeiger ist jedermann/frau sache ob es haben möchte oder nicht, ich hätte am liebsten deaktiviert. Google Translater! That it does not work on the PC via Garmin Express, only via mobile phone and only in English and not in 2 or 3 languages, is annoying for me. In addition, for me personally the 4 pointer (second time zone) is annoying, which cannot be deactivated, and the new moon chamfers do not work properly when typing in the date. These are the negative points that I personally noticed, otherwise the watch display / watch face elegant and at the same time sporty that you can have the most important data at a glance, in connection with a Garmin Tacrix Delta Solar. therefore for the negative points 2 stars deduction with the 4 pointer is everyone / woman a matter of whether they want it or not, I would have preferred to deactivate it.

Ryosurf
September 22, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

Doesn’t seem to work on my Fenix 6 for some reason.

Prateek Baxi
September 21, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

Does have all the data I needed on the face but the hour/minutes hand is very annoying and make it difficult to see the data. Should be good if an option is added to hide them also good to have 30min offset added to the second time zone as there are many countries which have 30min offset in its UTC..

Lars
August 28, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

Gutes und sehr informatives Watchface. Es wirkt voll aber nicht überfrachtet! Es wäre perfekt, den Zeiger für die zweite Zeitzone deaktivieren zu können. Please configure, that the second timezone not be visible.

Anton van Bohemen
August 26, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

It took me some figuring out how to configure everything the way I wanted it, but it is a very nice watchface. Two questions: 1. Can you make the second timezone optional? I would like to hide it. 2. The "second" pointer is missing on my watch (Fenix 6 Pro). Is that intentional?

Ville Heikkilä
August 20, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

Nice watch face. Occasionally crashing when customizing with Garmin Express. Is it possible to have Move Bar option in some of the data fields?

SHANE HOUGHTON
August 17, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

My new daily watch face. Draws on the battery power more than others, but still a great face for daily activities. Would love to have the ability to turn off some features to save power or edit custom fields to include health tracking information like stress, etc.

Manolo Novo
August 17, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

I love the clean look and full functionality. Great job!

Mark Amann
August 16, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

Very nice watch face and looks great on my Garmin Tactix Delta Solar A lot of options and layouts colors and more Very nice! Thank You!

iMax
August 16, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

On a Tactix Delta Solar when I change the Layout or Theme colours the watch faces crashes. Can you please fix it?

Rtd
August 14, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

Second had skips, sun rise/set don’t show and require GPS signal. Had potential but I am going to skip it.