App Icon

Clear & Powerful

Description

The idea of this Clear & Powerful Watchface is to be as clear as possible with ability to present the data either when they are needed or when it's most relevant time to show them. Like it? Give 5 stars review and/or buy me coffee at: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/karolm Thanks!</p><p></p><p>You have two main views of this watchface:</p><p>- Simple view - presenting minimum required information</p>

What’s New

Releases & Features:</p><p></p><p>For all legacy watches (with IQ sdk less than 3.0 & memory limitations) development of new features has been frozen on 2.1 version. This relates to: fr45, swim2, fr735xt, d2bravo, fr230, fr235, fr630, fenix3, approachs60. Please do not expect new features & changes.</p><p></p><p>Dear vivoactive (4) users: after upgrade to newest Garmin firmware - gesture on your device is not working. Please rise it on Garmin vivoactive forum - it's not watchface developer fault and I can't do anything about that.</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (347 Ratings)

Ramón
April 3, 2021 | Version 2.9.2

Buena!!

Igor
April 3, 2021 | Version 2.9.2

Top watchface for me. Just the best. Good job.

Ionut Madalin
April 1, 2021 | Version 2.9.2

Very nice touch with coloring hours and minutes on different times like 23:45. It was a nice surprise to discover it. The only watchface I will ever use on my vivoactive3. Thanks!

Nejc Gutnik
March 31, 2021 | Version 2.9.2

Thank you for the center clock line option.

Juan Antonio
March 30, 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Thanks, very useful

Filippo Boschetti
March 28, 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Great watch face, fully customizable and user friendly. Lot of data and information combined with nice and look. From the pictures here I see there’s the chance to change icons color (e.g. red heart rate or blue steps. ...) but actually I still haven’t understood how to do it

Developer Reply
March 28, 2021, karolmananan

So red/blue colors come from alert definition or in watch face settings (low/high heart rate alert, calories burned) or in you Garmin IQ account (step count, active minutes). Have fun.

Arkadiusz Rudnicki
March 28, 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Daje dobry+. Brakuje mi tylko ikon===BAROMETR. Super tarcza

Alejandro Comisario
March 27, 2021 | Version 2.8.3

4 stars until these features are added: * select font size for data fields * Select whether temperature or "feels like" is added

NRaf
March 27, 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Merci beaucoup pour cet écran !

9'Pung
March 27, 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Thank for a lot of customize

Ane
March 26, 2021 | Version 2.8.3

I love this wath face but the battery goes down too fast. I have all the settings in simple view. What can I do?

Developer Reply
March 26, 2021, karolmananan

You fave fr945 - please rise it to Garmin, while this watch face is optimized for long battery life - e.g. has no seconds, caches data, etc. Here are described issues with battery drain with your device: https://forums.garmin.com/sports-fitness/running-multisport/f/forerunner-945/165094/forerunner-945-battery-issue

Natalia
March 26, 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Perfect ✌

Stefano Putzolu
March 25, 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Bella e funzionale

Alberto
March 25, 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Muy buena, estaría bien poder poner el Fondo blanco cuando se hace de noche, gracias.

Jerry
March 25, 2021 | Version 2.8.3

thanks for great watchface! best for vivoactive 4 :)

Pauli Ruuttunen
March 22, 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Great watchface! Love it!

Dean
March 19, 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Great watch face easy to see the time. I use the Garmin Express on a pc to sync and change watch face settings. Each time I go back in to make a change, all the settings have gone back to default settings. Other watch faces remember the last synced changes. Is there a reason, latest version syncing to a Venu Sq. Also is it possible to have some additional configurable spacing between each data field for easier reading. Also it would be nice to have different colours for the icon symbols ie. heart rate red, battery green, phone blue, weather yellow, wind etc. maybe configurable. This is more a wish list knowing you are doing this in your spare time.

Developer Reply
March 21, 2021, karolmananan

Thank your for this review and your ideas. Try to use Garmin Connect on your mobile - should be more predictable. Each new configuration requires space for settings - which is even now quite huge and takes shared, limited (e.g. 90 kB!) memory for code and variables. So I am trying to balance between possibilities and values it creates. I've added some of your ideas to my backlog for future use. Thanks!

ṀḀṆḀṠ ṀḀṆḀṮḧḀṆẏḀ
March 18, 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Clean and a lot of customize possible

Juan Moncayo
March 17, 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Excellent watch face

Jonniher Martínez
March 17, 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Estupenda, nada que hacer, limpia. Solo con las cosas necesario, super funcional.

Zuzanna
March 17, 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Great. One question how can i change time from 12 to 24 hours? Big thanks

Developer Reply
March 17, 2021, karolmananan

Yes, you can. Use your device settings. It's described in the FAQ.

bd3012
March 14, 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Top affichage

Nejc Gutnik
March 13, 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Hi, can you add an option to "balance"/center sarpanch font for time display? Currently the time is jumping left and right shrinking and extending as 1s display on the clock.

Developer Reply
March 14, 2021, karolmananan

Added to backlog. Stay tuned.

Fiona
March 12, 2021 | Version 2.8.2

Truly is “clear & powerful “!

Luc Beirens
March 9, 2021 | Version 2.8.2

The watch face I was looking for. The time in big figures and configurable data around it. I'll buy the developer a big ☕.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.