App Icon

Just Enduro

Description

If you like my watch face you can support my work by adding a review!!!</p><p>Also you can donate using my PayPal account:</p><p>https://paypal.me/EDUARDBELCIUG?locale.x=en_US</p><p></p><p>If the link doesn’t work try to find me in PayPal using my mail address : [email protected]</p><p></p><p>Be sure to indicate the name of the watch face and your Activation ID(You can find Activation ID in watch face settings). Then i will send you the Activation Code in order to activate the full version of the watch face.</p>

What’s New

1.2.1 - fixed a problem when Bluetooth connection is chosen in a Progress bar, until 1.2.1 is available , please do no choose bluetooth connection option in a progress bar</p><p>1.2.0 - added Military Format option</p><p> - added Sunrise - Sunset - progress bar</p><p> - added Field Left - this should be used only when Military Format is checked</p><p></p><p>1.1.0 - added UV bar and field

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Allow services to push information to this app
  • Sensor data (i.e., ANT+, heart rate, compass)
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
Average Rating: (1,197 Ratings)

Iwan
September 18, 2021

Very Nice Watch Face, Love It

392 Drew
September 18, 2021

Love the colors! Very nice. I like ability to change data and colors

Alberto Nicoletto
September 18, 2021

Very nice watch face! Love it!

Michael080878
September 18, 2021

great Job - works perfect !

Guri Muot
September 18, 2021

Perfect topp

Alexandr
September 18, 2021

Один из лучших циферблатов для часов , ярко , есть всё необходимое , хорошо читаемое.

Werner Levermann
September 18, 2021

I use this app with my new Garmin Venu 2. The face contains all important data in a glance. It works fine and brings the informations clearly on its colourful screen. I hope there will be more of this fine stuff. Thanks a lot.

Jo041326
September 18, 2021

Very clean and informative with many data fields. One of the best watch face for Garmin watch. Great job.

Lee Wood
September 18, 2021

Just installed and I must say having used other faces previously this is now my go to watch face. Clearly displays all the fields required and at a bargain price. Highly recommend.

Jake Harvey
September 17, 2021

Really pleased with this design. Paid and am very happy I did

Zaltais
September 17, 2021

This wface is the best for me. After trying some free faces during the years this one is THE ONE :)

Eugenio Bardi
September 17, 2021

Can u implement body battery as one of the options for the bars? Thanks!

Developer Reply
September 17, 2021, Eduard_Design

Body battery cannot be displayed yet on a watchface

Александр
September 17, 2021

Best!!!!

Gianluca Cotza
September 17, 2021

Interesting design. Clear and efficient.

Tính Nguyễn
September 17, 2021

I like it. Very beatyfull and easy to setup

Fab
September 16, 2021

Je recommande vivement !! C'est simple, ce cadran permet d'avoir un maximum d'info tout en étant très lisible, propre (pas brouillon) et avec un style simple mais qui me plaît. Vous ajouter à cela la possibilité de paramétrer la quasi-totalité des items ainsi que leur couleur. Le design est très propre, les contours sont bien délimité et cela rend le design quasi réel. On ne dirait pas un cadran sur un écran pixel, mais de vrai jauge et de vrai curseurs et de vrai contour comme sur une montre mécanique. Pour moi le cadran parfait ! Merci ! I truly recommend!! Clearly this facewatch allows to show maximum of informations while keeping a good readability, very clean and with a simple style which i like very much !! Possibility to configure almost all the Items and the color. Design is really clean. Edges of gauges are really clean. It looks like a real "mécanique" watch instead of a digital screen. With real gauge and cursor. To me, the perfect facewatch !! Thank you !!

Harrison
September 16, 2021

Dope watch face looks so good I love it!!

Jaime
September 16, 2021

Simple and beautiful yet with lots of data!

Dmitriy
September 16, 2021

Отлично, просто, понятно, оригинально. Интуитивно все воспринимается.

Lorenzo6259
September 16, 2021

Jolie mise à jour. J'ai proposé un petit ajout quand le mode militaire est activé et que les secondes sont désactivées J'ai demandé un champ de données à droite. Bravo au développeur pour ce travail.

Minh Le
September 16, 2021

What a great interface! This one stood out to me the most in terms of functionality and visuals. The customization on it is quite simple. It does help knowing some hex codes for color. The dev is also quick to respond and I appreciate that.

Craig_Butler
September 16, 2021

I’m very picky about my watch faces, it’s a fine line between providing enough insight to make it useful whilst retaining a simple classy feel. I’ve tried a few and this is just perfect, great customisation, great support and I’m happy to show this face off in the office, restaurant or coffee shop.

Kalle Kaikkonen
September 16, 2021

Best watch face so far!

Armando Castro
September 16, 2021

Excelente trabajo, muy buen diseño.

Aszfaltmajom
September 15, 2021

Nice, colorful design with lots of data available at a glance. Great customisation options.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.