App Icon

Optimus HR

Description

DON'T FORGET TO RESTART YOUR WATCH AFTER UPDATE ! (even if auto-update is on)</p><p></p><p>Fast, smooth, easy to read without glasses. you have three displays available.</p><p>You can decide to pass from one to an other by shaking your wrist.</p><p>All fields are configurable (steps, battery, goal, distance, heartrate, elevation, calories,movebar, sunset sunrise, second timezone)</p><p>All colors are configurable</p>

Additional Information

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (928 Ratings)

JShinoda
March 25, 2020 | Version 2.4-upd7

Does not work for 920xt

Podevyn Pieterjan
March 14, 2020 | Version 2.4-upd7

Update next Sun event please.. Always wrong atm

Yyn
March 12, 2020 | Version 2.4-upd7

Fix sunrise and sunset pls

Brad.Ball
March 4, 2020 | Version 2.4-upd7

My favorite face, Please update for the fenix 6x!!!

garcia00
March 3, 2020 | Version 2.4-upd7

Love all features.

andysydney
February 25, 2020 | Version 2.4-upd7

Used this for years on forerunner 235, without issue

Domenico
February 3, 2020 | Version 2.4-upd7

completamente personalizzabile

Алексей
January 25, 2020 | Version 2.4-upd7

Время заката и восхода отражается неверно. В чем проблема?!

Shari
January 22, 2020 | Version 2.4-upd7

It was great until it stopped working. I get a 'IQ!' on my watch and can't figure out how to get it back!!!!

Heather
January 19, 2020 | Version 2.4-upd7

Watch face is fine but it won’t let me uninstall

Yves Deneyer
January 17, 2020 | Version 2.4-upd7

Pleause, update for 6X Pro ! Best watch face and always use on my 3 and 5X.

Heine De Villiers
January 8, 2020 | Version 2.4-upd7

Yip so missing this on my 6X I'm prepared to throw beer money at it :-)

Thomas Fink
January 3, 2020 | Version 2.4-upd7

Great my Favorite when is coming for the 6x Version I missing it

roland segaert
December 27, 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

Great watch face

Dave J
December 27, 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

I love the layout on this one, but it's doing this weird thing where it only shows the time sometimes and then after several seconds the rest of the gauges/fields show up. Not going to work for me as it is, but would probably switch to this one as my primary if that were fixed (or if it's a feature - add the ability to disable). Also, I didn't see an option to turn off the "shake to change" setting, so I'm assuming you just set high and low to the same format to turn it off?

Dan O'Connell
December 14, 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

Still my favorite. Would be 5 stars if the sun even was fixed.

Sara Robbins
November 23, 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

Love this watch face. 5 stars if the sunrise/sunset was fixed.

Martin Pearson
November 21, 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

love this app… Update it for 6x pleaaaaaaas

Schmidt01971
November 18, 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

Fix heartrate and get 2×5 star

Phil Nadeau
November 18, 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

Fix sunrise and sunset and it gets 5 stars

Adalto Acir Althaus Junior
November 18, 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

Please, fix the sunset and sunrise time and I will evaluate to five stars!

David Sopkin
November 17, 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

Awesome watch face. All the info I want, when I want it. Easily readable and configurable.

Lorraine Syniuta
November 6, 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

I LOVE this watch face and it was my go-to watch face for both my FR235 and F935. I have now upgraded to FR245M - please make it compatible with this device! I love the different layouts available - shows key information without looking cramped. Great to see someone who understands typography and design! Keeping my fingers crossed that an update is imminent :-)

Lambert Ctd
October 11, 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

Ça a l’air d’être le cadran de montre que je cherche pour ma Forerunner 735xt mais quand je change un paramètre tous les paramètres disparaissent sauf l’heure... dommage

Jago Jackson
October 9, 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

Please push for fenix6

Sorry, no statistics available yet.