App Icon

Spotify

Description

Having trouble getting things to work? We’re here to help: https://garmin.com/SpotifyHelp</p><p></p><p>The world's biggest artists. Now playing on your wrist.</p><p>Access and Download your playlists, albums and podcasts for listening anywhere. Grab music that’s Made for You or for Workouts to find fresh tracks to enhance your performance while you sweat.</p><p></p><p>Note: Spotify on Garmin requires a Spotify Premium Account</p>

Requirements

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Average Rating: (1,236 Ratings)

Margaret Keener
October 24, 2020

Doesn't sync with vivoactive music 3

Isai
October 24, 2020

No puedo actualizar música

Leo
October 24, 2020

Desde la ultima actualización en el fenix 6x pro no puedo ingresar, es como que no existiera. Por favor solucionen esto rápido. Saludos

regline
October 24, 2020

Since the last update nothing on Spotify syncs with the FR945. Surely this needs to be looked at quickly

Krišjānis
October 23, 2020

Does not sync Forerunner945

Iestyn
October 23, 2020

Very temperamental

Anita Aleva
October 23, 2020

Doesn't sync with my Fenix 6S Pro. Already experienced trouble with putting music on my watch last weeks. Thought it was my watch. But now I notice that there's a problem with the app. Please fix it quickly ‼

David De la Cerda Marin
October 23, 2020

Una vez todo vinculado .. la música se corta , no funciona correctamente , alguien sabe como solucionar el problema?

Bendik Blindheim Bendixen
October 23, 2020

Dosent sync with my samsung note9 Bluetooth which works on all of the other devices. Any suggestions this is a garmin forerunner music 245.

Ioanna
October 22, 2020

I bought a venu sq and I tried to sync spotify with a playlist. It take years just to see 99% and never completes. I have tried 4 times and nothing changes. Last time I was waiting 3 hours, the 2,5 hrs was 99% ready but it never completed so I terminated the session. I noticed also that while syncing the battery dies very quickly, i charged it at the same time and while it seems I have 70% left the watch was dead while i was asleep.

Daniel Toledo
October 22, 2020

no se sincronizan las canciones

Diewertje Hofman
October 22, 2020

Does not sync on my Venu unfortunately, tried 6 times allready.

Ezra Nelson
October 22, 2020

Works great! (Garmin 645 music)

Matti Laakso
October 22, 2020

Doesn't sync with Fenix 6 Pro.

Maxime Gilbert
October 22, 2020

Bought a 945 a week ago and all runs well! Syncing of my playlists, recently played section etc. Drains a lot of battery when syncing tho. Suggesting to charge it when syncing. Finally, there is the option to drop mp3's directly into the watch through Garmin express app on pc or mac.

Joey Nicholls
October 21, 2020

Brought the fenix 6 pro 1 week ago and have been trying to get this app to work since purchase, thought it was the watch but found out it’s the app

Hector Parada
October 21, 2020

Doesn't not work with fenix 6 pro! Such a hassle man!

Gustavo Paredes
October 21, 2020

Does not work with fenix 6x

Mats
October 21, 2020

Skräp Går inte få ljud eller något till klockan

Charlie K
October 21, 2020

Last few versions working perfectly with Vivoactive 4. Thanks for solving the sync issues, now perfect for my workouts...

Jakub
October 21, 2020

Playlist syncing does NOT work with Fenix 6. Using the latest version of Spotify and Garmin software (version 11.10.0.0). I can't sync my playlist from Spotify to Garmin!

Carolina Costa-Giomi
October 20, 2020

Spotify no longer working on Venu. Doesn't allow me to update Playlists. Deleted & reinstalled - worked for 5 mins then stopped. Cannot access the 1 playlist I downloaded. Please fix!

dehkah
October 20, 2020

Playlist sync still not working. Fenix 6 pro. Deleted all music from device, deleted and reinstalled the app, but nothing changed. Frustrating.

David
October 20, 2020

Doesn‘t run on my fenix 6s pro.

Jamie
October 19, 2020

Fix this app now!! Play lists won't update to watch making it useless!! Can't listen to play lists now because can't update which means I have to carry my phone on runs! Not ideal! Stop advertising these premium features if they no longer work!

Sorry, no statistics available yet.