App Icon

Spotify

Description

The world's biggest artists. Now playing on your wrist.</p><p>Access and Download your playlists, albums and podcasts for listening anywhere. Grab music that’s Made for You or for Workouts to find fresh tracks to enhance your performance while you sweat.</p><p></p><p>Note: Spotify on Garmin requires a Spotify Premium Account</p><p>SPOTIFY and the Spotify logo are among the registered trademarks of Spotify AB.

Requirements

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Average Rating: (993 Ratings)

Satu Sillanpää
November 22, 2019

I have to return my venu. I bought it because I wanted music also.

Anne Tammelin
November 22, 2019

I can't get it work on my new Venu..

Jeppe S.
November 21, 2019

Last update caused heavy disconnects during runs :(

Lennard Van Wyk
November 21, 2019

Not working on fenix 6x. Can't download Playlist

Maciej Matuszewski
November 21, 2019

Working perfectly fine on Garmin Vivoactive 3 music

Brian Maher
November 21, 2019

It works but sound skips on vivoactive music.

Dmitriy
November 21, 2019

Все прекрасно работает, много музыки, удобно!

Elise Hapnes
November 21, 2019

Can’t play music at my brand new vivoactive 4s

Elisabeth Beichmann
November 20, 2019

Virker ikke på min vivoactive 4s

Peter Röttger
November 20, 2019

Does not work on my new Fenix 6. No wifi connection error. While watch is connected to wifi. Please fix!

Carey Roberts
November 20, 2019

Cannot download playlist from Spotify Premium onto Garmin D2 Delta. False advertisement it seems with no support help that works.

Uwe Bock
November 20, 2019

Bullshit

Donka Zoltán
November 20, 2019

I delete from my 945 and reinstall from PC(Garmin Express) and works(sync, folder picture etc...)! Thanks!

Robin Ong
November 19, 2019

Can't download music. Come on guys.

Patrick Sanders
November 19, 2019

Can't download music anymore, wtf

Adey Wainwright
November 19, 2019

Vivoactive active 3 music, not downloading any song from Spotify, error 0200. Saying unable to connect to WiFi, but it is connected

Lukas
November 19, 2019

Unusable

Davin Field
November 18, 2019

Works very well with 245 Music and iPhone. No problems here.

Jason Karauria
November 18, 2019

Rubbish can’t sync music 645

Carlos Anzola
November 18, 2019

When I try to download a playlists it says connected to WiFi (even though is connected) then the screen freezes and it does not work.

Alex
November 18, 2019

Works with vivoactive 3 music so far, i had no issues downloading and using a spotify playlist without any phone connection.

Eren
November 18, 2019

Unable to sync vivoactive 4s and iphone

Sigbjørn Hjelmbrekke
November 17, 2019

It is not possible to import playlists or use Spotify on my brand new Forerunner 245 music.

Haydn Raitt Watch
November 17, 2019

Cannot sync with my Fenix five plus bloody frustrating please fix

Richard Borsay
November 17, 2019

Still can’t use unless I take my phone with me on the run. The idea is not to have my phone with me and use the music stored on my Fenix 5. I used to be able to add my play lists on to my watch but now I can no longer do this. I can control Spotify with my watch but as soon as I have walked away from my watch, it’s disconnected. Sort it out!

Sorry, no statistics available yet.