App Icon

Spotify

Description

Having trouble getting things to work? We’re here to help: https://garmin.com/SpotifyHelp</p><p></p><p>The world's biggest artists. Now playing on your wrist.</p><p>Access and Download your playlists, albums and podcasts for listening anywhere. Grab music that’s Made for You or for Workouts to find fresh tracks to enhance your performance while you sweat.</p><p></p><p>Note: Spotify on Garmin requires a Spotify Premium Account</p>

Requirements

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Average Rating: (802 Ratings)

Fin
April 6, 2020 | Version 1.3.25

Same here one issiue after another pretty robbish this app and the quality of the whole fenix 5s sapphire watch (3rd watch so far, lots of troubles with gps, iphone connection and barometer)

Nickm150
April 6, 2020 | Version 1.3.25

I’ve been trying to log into Spotify for the past 2 days. Please fix this issue

Giuliano
April 6, 2020 | Version 1.3.25

Works without any problems - fenix 6s pro

Runar Walnum
April 6, 2020 | Version 1.3.25

Little bit hard to set up. I kept getting the same message on the Spotify login page: "Spotify, there was a problem logging you in!", this made me dissapointed. But i figured out a solution to make it work. I just waited when the same pop up window came up, and it got into my profile:-) hope this helps others here. Im on the Vivoactive 4

Anna Burns
April 6, 2020 | Version 1.3.25

Same. Can’t sign in!!! Please issue a fix or I will be returning the watch. I chose this model for the ability to download and play music from Spotify but it can’t do that

Martin Corfield
April 6, 2020 | Version 1.3.25

What a load of rubbish, doesn’t work! Sort it out!

Khải Lâm
April 6, 2020 | Version 1.3.25

Can’t log in with this via facebook. Pls help

Daniel Gerber
April 6, 2020 | Version 1.3.25

Sign In in is not possible at the moment. Therefore useless. Maybe some developers would lower themselves and take care of the problem because there should be customers who have paid for this feature...

Vladimir
April 6, 2020 | Version 1.3.25

Experienced the same login problems. Clearing cache in Spotify settings on your phone helped to resolve this.

Christopher Welliver
April 5, 2020 | Version 1.3.25

I can’t sign in!!! I have a premium Spotify account. Please fix this or I WILL return this Forerunner 245!

Sharon Bolton
April 5, 2020 | Version 1.3.25

After I went into my Spotify account on my phone and cleared the cache, I was able log in to my acct on my watch.

Adam Anagnostopoulos
April 5, 2020 | Version 1.3.25

I have a Spotify Premium account and can't sign in! Have tried deleting and reinstalling both the Spotify and Garmin Connect apps and still nothing. So frustrating

Slawek
April 5, 2020 | Version 1.3.25

This is shit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Patentiert
April 5, 2020 | Version 1.3.25

Garmin/Spotify are you kidding us? One of the top feature is not useable! One big reason to sell the watch!

Yumi Lynch
April 5, 2020 | Version 1.3.25

I have the same problem like many other people here, I cannot sign in to Spotify even if I got it installed. This is now the second feature that I cannot use - GARMIN PAY AND MUSIC DO NOT WORK!!!

Sunny
April 5, 2020 | Version 1.3.25

So bad! There was a problem signing you in Even though I tried 10 times! Please fix!

Hagganh
April 5, 2020 | Version 1.3.25

Problem med Spotify sedan en-två månader. Har testat ALLT!

Lisa Kristiansson
April 5, 2020 | Version 1.3.25

Won't even download the Spotify app. Really shitty app Garmin. Would apreciate if you fixed it.

Harald Tobias Øyerhamn
April 5, 2020 | Version 1.3.25

Can’t sign in..

HIEU
April 4, 2020 | Version 1.3.25

Spotify There was a problem getting you signed in!

Jun Yin
April 4, 2020 | Version 1.3.25

Garmin venu: I bought this watch three days ago and I have the same problem Spotify as others. I have tried to reset my watch and then reset my Garmin connect apps. All of this steps were failed until I tried to copy music files with Garmin express files to my watch(It does not work immediately). I waited for one more day then everything works immediately with exactly the same steps. it was very strange and magic! I cannot figure out where was the problem and where was the solution. But this is how it works with my garmin venu. Good Luck everyone!

Choy Earl
April 4, 2020 | Version 1.3.25

Shitty user interface cant log in , watch keeps diconnecting with phone too

Zoe Neilsen
April 4, 2020 | Version 1.3.25

error signing in. only bought this for music and it’s not working

Kristian Haugene
April 4, 2020 | Version 1.3.25

Can't log in to spotify. I've rebooted and reinstalled more times than I can remember. Please fix this...

SannaKlasson
April 4, 2020 | Version 1.3.25

Kan inte logga in via Garmin, men kan lyssna via smartphone utan problem...

Sorry, no statistics available yet.