App Icon

Spotify

Description

The world's biggest artists. Now playing on your wrist.</p><p>Access and Download your playlists, albums and podcasts for listening anywhere. Grab music that’s Made for You or for Workouts to find fresh tracks to enhance your performance while you sweat.</p><p></p><p>Note: Spotify on Garmin requires a Spotify Premium Account</p><p>SPOTIFY and the Spotify logo are among the registered trademarks of Spotify AB.

Requirements

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Average Rating: (588 Ratings)

Adam Trevelyan
February 20, 2020 | Version 1.3.22

Just spent $1,500 on a tactix delta sapphire and Spotify doesn’t even work

Jordan
February 19, 2020 | Version 1.3.22

BOOOOO GARMIN GIVE ME MONEY BACK

DanaAubrey
February 19, 2020 | Version 1.3.22

Please fix this!! I can’t uninstall it now either :(

Rick Holmes
February 19, 2020 | Version 1.3.22

Very amateurish. The developers really don't know what they're doing. This app could be really good, but they're just not up to the job. They can't get the basics right. I can't get the latest version - it's permanently 'queued'. It's tempting to write it for them!

Juri
February 19, 2020 | Version 1.3.22

Frustraiting..

Rodrigo
February 18, 2020 | Version 1.3.22

NOT SYNCING!!! This is extremely frustrating and time consuming

Dick Adolfsson
February 18, 2020 | Version 1.3.22

Cannot get it to work after reinstallation.

Herman Gábor
February 18, 2020 | Version 1.3.22

Never worked on vivoactive 4

Diogo Figueiredo
February 18, 2020 | Version 1.3.22

Não consigo fazer o meu Vivo Active 3 Music carregar as músicas do meu Spotify

Lisa
February 18, 2020 | Version 1.3.22

Agree Spotify just stopped syncing ? Can someone please help !

Łukasz Szablewski
February 18, 2020 | Version 1.3.22

Spotify is not working anymore. It’s very annoying. I have spend 2 days trying figure that out. Complete failure!! I want my money back!

Rachelle Mota
February 17, 2020 | Version 1.3.22

Sync is not working at all on my Forerunner 945, so the app is practically useless. These watches come at a huge pricetag and we pay money monthly to have Spotify, a service we are now not able to use as intended. Fix this ASAP!!!

Elizabeth
February 17, 2020 | Version 1.3.22

Can’t sync my music at all. Always seems to be an issue.

kundalynnie
February 17, 2020 | Version 1.3.22

Venu: Spotify has stopped working and syncing:-( AirPods aren’t connecting either.

Ahmet Süha
February 17, 2020 | Version 1.3.22

Does not sync all the to the F6x Solar. Some songs are synced yet not all. Have tried it with many lists also sent an email to the support no solution.

Albie Day
February 16, 2020 | Version 1.3.22

The app has stopped working, and won't even let me uninstall it, because of a server issue.... Which is problematic because it's draining my battery at a rate of about 50% in 3hrs, even not in use.

Brian Sperlongano
February 16, 2020 | Version 1.3.22

Garmin ForeRunner 645M. Suddenly stopped syncing. It was nice when it worked. You guys need to do better.

Cátia Pereira
February 16, 2020 | Version 1.3.22

How do i ajust the volume of the music? I cant do it. Vivoactice 4S, me true wireless xiaomi airdots

Mike Zurita
February 16, 2020 | Version 1.3.22

Not a lot of functionality, but does what it’s supposed to do and you’re able to carry music on your watch without a phone or bigger device. Good stuff.

Roslan Nazri
February 15, 2020 | Version 1.3.22

Why i cant delete song..only add song only

Britte
February 15, 2020 | Version 1.3.22

Doesn’t work on my forerunner 645 music anymore!

Gemma
February 15, 2020 | Version 1.3.22

No funciona en Garmin 4s

India Gill
February 15, 2020 | Version 1.3.22

Doesnt work with my venu

Martin
February 15, 2020 | Version 1.3.22

Une erreur est survenue

Grant Edrington
February 15, 2020 | Version 1.3.22

Isn’t working with watch anymore

Sorry, no statistics available yet.