App Icon

Spotify

Description

The world's biggest artists. Now playing on your wrist.</p><p>Access and Download your playlists, albums and podcasts for listening anywhere. Grab music that’s Made for You or for Workouts to find fresh tracks to enhance your performance while you sweat.</p><p></p><p>Note: Spotify on Garmin requires a Spotify Premium Account</p><p>SPOTIFY and the Spotify logo are among the registered trademarks of Spotify AB.

Requirements

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Average Rating: (541 Ratings)

Andreas Larsson
August 12, 2019

In the Watch: Settings - WIFI - update password

Mauricio Aedo
August 11, 2019

I FOUND THE SOLUTION. YOU MUST UNINSTALL THE APP AND RE-INSTALL IT. AND READY!!

Nick Bridges
August 11, 2019

Rubbish app - avoid garmin devices

Robyn
August 11, 2019

Spotify worked for a little while but now it's asking me to update downloads. It stalls at "Syncing Spotify 0% Complete" and eventually errors out ("Sync failed") even though I am connected to WiFi. I have a Google Pixel 3 XL. I definitely spent extra money on this specific feature and it is a huge bummer that it's not working.

Angelo Curto Pelle
August 11, 2019

Manca la possibilità di impostare la qualità audio (che di default non è alta); manca anche la possibilità di scorrere l'elenco dei brani di una playlist.

Herbert Schröder
August 11, 2019

Does not sync, even after new install! Spotify and Garmin please act!

Caroline Wygaerts
August 11, 2019

The download link gives on keeping an error!

JASONDEAN76
August 11, 2019

This is not the first time I’ve had issues trying to play Spotify on this watch. It just keeps saying update your downloads to continue offline use.

Mario
August 11, 2019

Thats unacceptable!! Spotify is no working, what are they waiting for???

Caitlin Genovy
August 10, 2019

Keep getting wifi connection errors and incorrect password notifications when trying to download music. This is terrible!

Sarah Carroll
August 10, 2019

Read the reviews and fix this now, Spotify! This is unacceptable!

Nicole Peters
August 10, 2019

FUNKTIONIERT NICHT!!!! lässt sich nicht verbinden und nicht synchronisieren :(

_Obbi_
August 10, 2019

Funktioniert nicht!!!! Keine Verbindung möglich mit Vivoactiv 3 Musik.

Frida Svahn
August 10, 2019

Jag har installerat Spotify och laddat hem mina spellistor samt anslutit mina Apple AirPods. Men när jag trycker på play för att lyssna händer absolut ingenting. Ngn som vet vad felet är?

Angus Nightingale
August 10, 2019

i've tried to p;lay from my spotify premium account but it wont update and now seems to have disappeared. I bought the FR245M specifically for this feature which is rubbish! Please fix this!!!

Kevin Maeda
August 9, 2019

Once installed it then tells you, that you must have Spotify premium account to access music. After the download, I can't listen or access my music that was put on my watch before Spotify download. This app is crap!

Adam
August 9, 2019

It has been continuously downloading and installing all day long. Very annoying... it won’t stop, and won’t allow me to delete.

Josée Garceau
August 9, 2019

J’ai acheté la montre pour utiliser Spotify et ça ne fonctionne pas du tout ... Comment corriger la situation?

Tjode Mickelson
August 9, 2019

I am not getting this to work at all!! I've tried several times and keep getting "no wifi connection". How do I fix this? I bought this watch just for this feature.

Bharti Barodia
August 8, 2019

I am trying to de install spotify but failed. It's not allowing me to play my old playlist. I am not able to use the music feature. Please do not download Spotify.

Øystein Hansen
August 8, 2019

Not working after the last update. Please fix ASAP!

Victoria Hamilton
August 8, 2019

I am so disappointed with this feature on vivoactive 3 music. Must have wasted about 5 hours this week trying to sync music and podcasts. Seriously--what testing was done on this??

Eduardo Diaz
August 8, 2019

Works but needs 2 features urgently: 1) Play a new playlist/podcast when the first ends. 2) Download a new podcast episode without having to select it manually. Currently it's a pain to have to do any of this 2. E.G. If I'm lifting weights or riding a bike in an uncomfortable position and a playlist/podcast ends I I just spend some time in silence. And I've stopped using podcasts at all, because I need to manually go and download each episode and delete the previous ones. Managing them is awful.

Holly Ranson
August 7, 2019

Got the multiple notifications of installation. Then every time I tried to import a new playlist, the sync failed. Have repeatedly uninstalled and reinstalled now Spotify does not work at all

Dionne Dixon
August 7, 2019

Anyone else getting sent repeated notifications that Spotify is installed on your device, despite it already installed? My watch is buzzing every few minutes:(

Sorry, no statistics available yet.