App Icon

Spotify

Description

Having trouble getting things to work? We’re here to help: https://garmin.com/SpotifyHelp</p><p></p><p>The world's biggest artists. Now playing on your wrist.</p><p>Access and Download your playlists, albums and podcasts for listening anywhere. Grab music that’s Made for You or for Workouts to find fresh tracks to enhance your performance while you sweat.</p><p></p><p>Note: Spotify on Garmin requires a Spotify Premium Account</p>

Requirements

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Average Rating: (1,796 Ratings)

Dawn Taylor
February 27, 2021

Always having to reinstall. Never works when I need it too. Absolutely horrible.

TJ
February 27, 2021

Also for me it stoped working!!!! Help!!!

Mon Kurti
February 26, 2021

Sync always fails. Never managed to use the app. Multiple resets/reinstalls to no avail...

Max Holmström
February 26, 2021

Used to work great. Does not work anymore. Stuck at sync. Tried reinstalling, rebooting, relogging and syncing different playlists. I'll leave this up to the developers now. (Garmin 945, Samsung S10e)

Julian Castaneda
February 26, 2021

Funciona muy bien en mi fenix, no lags, no se detiene, la calidad de sonido es buena, los controles fáciles de utilizar.

St3f4n
February 26, 2021

Tryed multiple things but it never sync from 50% to failed .. what the hell is this..

Steven Lee
February 26, 2021

Only just bought my garmin watch and this was one of the main features i wanted to use. Spent about an hour trying to get to work but impossible. No choice but to return the watch at this stage.

Trevor
February 26, 2021

Just bought a Vivoactive 4 to be able to listen to music but all my songs keep cutting in and out! Uninstalled and reinstalled but it keeps having the same issue. Paid good money for this watch, please fix the app issue!

Diego
February 26, 2021

Was not synchronising today and decided to uninstall and install again. Big mistake as I cannot install it anymore, I've even tried with garmin express. No issues since last 2 years. Can you please fix it ASAP??

David
February 26, 2021

I only subscribed to be able to use it on the watch but I will cancel the subscription

Dimitri La Penna
February 26, 2021

Just received my Fenix 6... Impossible to synchronise...

Anastasios Yaletzis
February 26, 2021

Can't synchronize

Michael Bowe
February 25, 2021

Not syncing or updating playlists!

Fabian Krapf
February 25, 2021

Are you serious? It worked fine until today, but it doesn‘t sync anymore. Fix this, please!

BMBR
February 25, 2021

Why isn't it possible, to choose music on my phone and then just sync my wth? It takes such a long time to add a podcast or a single song on my device, that's annoying!

Eric Barden
February 25, 2021

Fails to start downloading and if it does, ‘Music Sync Fails’ after maybe 10% if I’m lucky to make it to that point. Please fix since this was a main reason why I bought this watch.

Ivo Rolčík jr.
February 25, 2021

Aplikace funguje spolehlivě. Trochu mě mrzí že chybí volba konkrétní skladby v seznamu, ale to je drobnost do budoucna

Nicole Wong Tomchuk
February 25, 2021

Ok the current reviews explain why I cannot get spotify to work on my new 4S. Nothing has synced, all lists remain empty.

George Allen
February 25, 2021

Won’t work after update after working for a year

MarcoM
February 25, 2021

Does Not Work properly after Update. Sync defects.

Magdalena W
February 24, 2021

It does work. Yes, it didn't synch everything in one go, but when I tried again it started where it had stopped. Maybe it's helpful to synch smaller amounts of files (my first playlist had ca. 70 songs). If you try to synch 500 in one go it may take a while and a few approaches.

Robert
February 24, 2021

not working after software update, please fix

Cheryl Parker
February 24, 2021

When it works it is fine but has completely stopped working and doesn't even work if you try to delete and reload. It doesn't reload!

Patrick Baur
February 24, 2021

Was ist da los? Irgendwie funktioniert die App nicht mehr! Bitte schnelles Update, danke !

Renske
February 24, 2021

Does not work, does not play downloaded songs, screen of watch feeezes and I need to force a restart.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.