App Icon

Spotify

Description

The world's biggest artists. Now playing on your wrist.</p><p>Access and Download your playlists, albums and podcasts for listening anywhere. Grab music that’s Made for You or for Workouts to find fresh tracks to enhance your performance while you sweat.</p><p></p><p>Note: Spotify on Garmin requires a Spotify Premium Account</p><p>SPOTIFY and the Spotify logo are among the registered trademarks of Spotify AB.

Requirements

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Average Rating: (145 Ratings)

Thorsten_OCR
January 5, 2019 | Version 1.3.0

Please fix synch problems with foreunner 645 music!

Developer Reply
February 7, 2019, Spotify

We are sorry to hear you are having problems with Spotify app for Garmin wearables. For instructions on how to set up Spotify on your Garmin device, please see the following: https://support.garmin.com/en-US/?faq=CGPMOIWjhe7bztghtjb717∏uctID=603267&tab=topics&topicTag=region_music If you are still having issues, please contact Garmin Product Support.

GemLim
January 4, 2019 | Version 1.3.0

Can't sync the playlist to my watch. I'm using F645 and my region is in Indonesia. Fix the problem pls.

Developer Reply
February 7, 2019, Spotify

We are sorry to hear you are having problems with Spotify app for Garmin wearables. For instructions on how to set up Spotify on your Garmin device, please see the following: https://support.garmin.com/en-US/?faq=CGPMOIWjhe7bztghtjb717∏uctID=603267&tab=topics&topicTag=region_music If you are still having issues, please contact Garmin Product Support.

Vince M
January 2, 2019 | Version 1.3.0

2, 2019 I would like to see a shuffle and repeat option, but otherwise the app works great for me on my 645 music.

Sofia
December 30, 2018 | Version 1.3.0

I cannot sync playlists from Spotify to Garmin forerunner 645 music. This was the only reason I got this specific whatch for, and it is simply not working. It starts downloading but never completes it and never gets past 0%

Ulises Carbajal
December 30, 2018 | Version 1.3.0

Volume control always starts on high and must be adjusted all the time. In addition, there is no way to sort music or has ability to pick and choose a song.

Carlos Daniel Stagnaro
December 29, 2018 | Version 1.3.0

Excellent! Great app for a great watch!

Kevin Phillips
December 27, 2018 | Version 1.3.0

Works ok. Would be good to be able to use as a remote for phone.

Paul Knight
December 22, 2018 | Version 1.3.0

works well, everything downloads easily, with my only complaint being that the volume controls do not work, and volume must be adjusted from the Bluetooth device

Gohan Fenix +
December 19, 2018 | Version 1.3.0

This is awesome app very easy and no more phone to carry when workout.

Luke Owen
December 17, 2018 | Version 1.3.0

So glad to have Spotify on my forerunner 645 music! Only possible improvement: album art.

Noah Black
December 16, 2018 | Version 1.3.0

Finally Spotify on Garmin. But PLEASE can we have the ability to sort from NEW TO OLD and other sorting options PLEASE.

Stephanie Jones
December 16, 2018 | Version 1.3.0

Attempting to sync Spotify playlists with sync fail error each time. I have uninstalled the Spotify app, re-installed, followed each tutorial with exact precision with zero success. Very frustrating as this feature is the #1 reason I spent such a large sum of money on this watch. Where is the fix?

青山
December 13, 2018 | Version 1.3.0

No "repeat one/all" option

Riyan Pradiyar
December 11, 2018 | Version 1.3.0

Been waiting for this, work well so far

Lionel DARRACQ
December 6, 2018 | Version 1.2.0

Good app but sometimes I can't play music without restarting my Fenix 5S Plus (6.0).

Dor
December 2, 2018 | Version 1.2.0

‏what ‏ ‏ with the garmin vivoactive 3 music???

Wouter
November 29, 2018 | Version 1.2.0

Cant download to my 645 music.

Joyce Newman
November 28, 2018 | Version 1.2.0

Can't download to my garmin 645 music

Michal Macoun
November 28, 2018 | Version 1.2.0

After loading app on Garmin Fenix 5Plus choosing playlist to sync it just tries to load and after about a minute showing 0% complete it says Sync Failed. Restarted watch, no help.

Andres
November 28, 2018 | Version 1.2.0

It doesnt work well with my fenix 5plus. Garmin Colombia told me that the app is facing some problems so i have to wait until next update. Is that true?? I dont think so!

Adolfo Muñoz
November 23, 2018 | Version 1.2.0

La aplicación está genial. Se sincroniza fácilmente con tu cuenta y el widget es muy simple e intuitivo.

yuval barkay
November 16, 2018 | Version 1.2.0

dear garmin how I transfer music from spotify to my fenix 5 plus

Krümel
November 15, 2018 | Version 1.2.0

ist es möglich, dass eine Playlist mit 150 Songs nicht auf die Uhr geladen werden kann?

Prannoy
November 11, 2018 | Version 1.2.0

Thanks garmin for adding spotify.

Dude_Jovi
November 9, 2018 | Version 1.2.0

Finally found the best music app for my Fenix 5 Plus! Works great!

Sorry, no statistics available yet.