App Icon

Time Flies

Description

A sports style analog+digital face with emphasis on readability, rich customization options and reasonable battery drain.</p><p></p><p>___________________________</p><p>HELLO, PLEASE NOTE:</p><p></p><p>● If after updating from an earlier release of this face it stops working, please uninstall and install again</p><p>● For examples of what you can do with Time Flies, see the gallery: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/time-flies-gallery</p>

What’s New

IN RELEASE 2.1.1</p><p>• Barometric pressure in inHg if distance units set to imperial</p><p>• Adjustable barometric trend duration (up to 24hrs)</p><p>• Changes in the default color themes</p><p>• Improved dots analog seconds</p><p>• New steps icon</p><p>• Default gauge style changed from hash to solid</p><p></p><p>________________________________________</p><p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (392 Ratings)

Carlos René Ramírez
July 14, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

I did the update of the cover but now the Garmin Fenix 3 HR can not visualize it, when I select it it shows me the default digital cover ... someone tells me how to correct the problem?

Marcus Stein
July 13, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Sehr schönes analog Display mit allen Extras.Top

Ken Schnautz
July 12, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

This is my favorite analog face so far. Simple and elegant, while showing some tidbits of important information.

Ngo Duc Nghia
July 10, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Good

David
July 9, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Para mi la. Mejor pantalla hasta el. Momento. Muchas opciones, personalización y estilos. De lujo

Edward Foo
July 2, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Not bad. But I hope the main marks font can have a larger option. Hehe...

Isak Wiberg
June 30, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Really good! The best in my opinion! How ever, if it’s even possible to make, I would love an option that shows timer/ stop watch options!

Taison
June 28, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Well done. So many customization and data options to play with. Still just tinkering with it but plenty of choices and styles to find something that fits my taste.

Donny
June 28, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Favourite watch face in 3 years of owning a Garmin

FARAH JANE O. TAN
June 28, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Great analog watch.

Brian Madolid
June 28, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Great analog watch face that has plenty of customization options, I setup a minimal look that still provides plenty of watch complication info, goes really well w/ the hash marks of a Vivoactive 3M.

Tony
June 24, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Very good! Easy to set up and looks really nice, even on a square screen!

Simone
June 24, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Wunderbar, viele einstellmöglichkeiten, Herzschlag inklusive. Super sache!

F. Perdrix
June 23, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Bonjour. Est-il possible lors d'une prochaine mise à jour de permettre l'utilisation de la trotteuse en mode permettant. Merci

Mark Smith
June 22, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Not recommended on Forerunner 235 The good bit is the huge range of styles and options and it was easy to configure a look that matches my taste. The bad bit is the 2 second lag when pressing any button. The developer's comments elsewhere show this is a problem with old watches (mine is 24 days old) bit it is very annoying, A second problem is that everytime I change to this watch face it sets the time format to 12hr so when I change back to digital I have to remember to reset it to 24hr. Irritating but not major. Whatever the cause, the button lag is unacceptable so I have uninstalled the app.

Wouter van Hoogdalem
June 16, 2019 | Version 2.0.1

Excellent work! This is what a professionally build watch face looks like. Beautifully designed, completely customizable and nice for your battery. Look no further if you are looking for an analog watch face.

David Králík
June 7, 2019 | Version 2.0.1

Simply the great watch face that allows a lot of customization to make the visual of Fenix suiting you the best. Really appreciate your job with also special focus on battery drain and swap between day & night (do not disturb time) behavior! Thanks

Ingo
June 5, 2019 | Version 2.0.1

Good work!

Pelle
May 26, 2019 | Version 2.0.1

Great watchface! Gives the watch a bit of a proffesional feeling! Will it come aldo for Marq Expedition?

Robert
May 25, 2019 | Version 2.0.1

Doskonała,można ustawić wszystko. Polecam.

Laurent Pereira
May 23, 2019 | Version 2.0.1

Perfect thanks

Eduard
April 30, 2019 | Version 2.0.1

How I can activate second hand?

Frenchy Limawal
April 29, 2019 | Version 2.0.1

Highly configurable!

jwcoumou
April 24, 2019 | Version 2.0.1

Really great watchface! Easy adjustable from datafields and gauges that lets you track all your daily activity to a clean watchface for more formal situations. Had some trouble finding the right date-format, but thanks to the swift and excellent support from the developer this was solved quickly. The manual is very clear though! This will be my daily watchface from now on!!

Giantmtbiker01
April 15, 2019 | Version 2.0.1

Great watch face app, easy to install and configure. Only noticeable issue is the delay when moving from watch face. Otherwise great!

Sorry, no statistics available yet.