App Icon

2 GameO models Classic

Description

2 different GAMEO classic models, with many custom settings, and permanent seconds hand (except on F3 and others old models)</p><p>If you find a bug, or have questions, email at [email protected]</p><p>This is an advanced version of Garmin watch face. It contain 2 different classic GAMEO models, and gives you many options to customize all colors and show data as steps, floors, pressure, altitude, other time zone, heartrate, and others, where you like.</p>

What’s New

2.6</p><p>Add Fenix6, fenix6x, Vivo4, venu, and some other Garmin watchs</p><p>Some graphics corrections</p><p></p><p>2.5 some bug corrections and memory optimization</p><p>2.3</p><p>Expand the size of the red notification bubble when notification number is two digits</p><p>Add compatibility with FR245 family</p><p></p><p>2.2.1</p><p>Debug pb on status line</p><p>2.2</p><p>Add an option for the 2nd timezone hand, 1 dial round = 12h or 24h (default 12h)</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (390 Ratings)

Janki
February 26, 2020 | Version 2.6

I like this

Richard Wright
February 26, 2020 | Version 2.6

I have always wanted an Omega Seamaster and now I finally have one! Delighted.

Tom Harris
February 25, 2020 | Version 2.6

This is a great watch face app that looks spot on and works brilliantly. Easy to customise with various options for notifications, battery, steps etc and the graphics look very smooth. GAMEO came straight back to me once I'd sent payment with the activation code to remove the 'Donate' display. An easy recommendation.

Andriy
February 25, 2020 | Version 2.6

Він кращий для мене не скоро його заміню. Very good.

GERASIMOS GAVRIELATOS
February 24, 2020 | Version 2.6

A sense of luxury at my Fenix 5S Saphire

Lothar
February 22, 2020 | Version 2.6

Design gefällt mir sehr gut, viele Einstellungen und gut lesbar.

FMercier
February 20, 2020 | Version 2.6

now I'm happy, the gamo are aviable at the vivoactive4!

Sylvie Gounon
February 18, 2020 | Version 2.5

Très belle Watch faces. Du plus belle effet !

Koli
February 6, 2020 | Version 2.5

Excelent! I like it!

Douar
February 5, 2020 | Version 2.5

Excellent design

Kari Reunanen
February 2, 2020 | Version 2.5

Visually great looking and highly customizeable! Prompt response from the developer.

Hyrum Keighley
January 31, 2020 | Version 2.5

Great customisation however, it significantly slows down the watch and the seconds hand consistently vanished off the face.

Lee Whitehouse
January 28, 2020 | Version 2.5

Will not uninstall cant get this tacky donatgam off my watch absolute crap

Developer Reply
January 28, 2020, dududu13

Hello sir, Before uninstalling, you have to set another watchface active on your watch (with the watch menu) After this you can use Garmin Connect on your phone to desinstall This is the same for all the watchfaces on Garmin

Malcolm Portelli
January 26, 2020 | Version 2.5

Nice watch face for my Garmin. One thing I’d like to see updated... the time in south field, make it red 7-segment display format.

Jason Clark
January 20, 2020 | Version 2.5

Great watch face & customer service - many thanks

Markus Erjeby
January 17, 2020 | Version 2.5

Works perfect, looks perfect!

Paul Yung
January 15, 2020 | Version 2.5

I love this watch face. Of course, no one will think your Garmin is actually an Omega. It is just good fun and, it looks great. Developer is very responsive. Definitely worth 3 Euros

A Roberts
January 15, 2020 | Version 2.5

Nice watch face but like one of the other reviews said after an hour you loose the Omega logo, and I did read what you said about the faces and customizing and it says you have to customize within an hour or it goes off, well you don't get an option to customize so I'm guessing we have to pay you to keep the Omega logo?

Developer Reply
January 15, 2020, dududu13

That's it, read all the description of my watchface please, all is explained there

Dawid
January 12, 2020 | Version 2.5

The best watch face that can be ordered in the store. You can set every detail to suit your needs and requirements. Visually, it looks perfect.

Slovell
January 11, 2020 | Version 2.5

Smart looking watch face, well happy with it and the quick turnaround from the developer. Thanks.

Hugo Jaeggi
January 9, 2020 | Version 2.5

Great watch face, easy to personalize. Good job!

LESAGE Thomas
January 9, 2020 | Version 2.5

Perfect watchface ! Thank you for your great job and reactivity !

Neil Martin
January 8, 2020 | Version 2.5

Excellent watch face. And quick to supply code to unlock features.

Kerr
January 6, 2020 | Version 2.5

Nice job

Jesse Guerrero
December 31, 2019 | Version 2.5

Great looking watch face for Omega Seamaster. The look is identical to authentic timepiece. Very sharp looking on the Fenix 5X. Well worth the $3.50 U.S.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.