App Icon

ActiWeather

Description

ActiWeather is the first watchface on the store with weather forecasts and insights. It also shows the most important activity tracking information (depending on screen resolution and device functions). It supports "always-on seconds" for compatible devices.</p><p>Full color customization (64 colors for compatible devices) is also available : color codes at http://apps.midi60.com/colors</p><p>For technical reasons, it requires a weather service and geocoding "proxy" that I also created, which has recurring costs for me. The weather forecasts hence require a cheap 1-year subscription, available at http://apps.midi60.com. This also allows to get a fully functionnal service right after installation, without the hassle of creating a personal account on weather service providers (which is by the way not allowed by them) as other watchfaces ask.</p>

What’s New

- 2.0 : major new version. Support for latest devices, added numeric seconds, realtime HR, HR graph, new cycle modes, antialiased fonts !</p><p>- 1.81 : fixed the issue of the app unable to access to current user position.</p><p>- 1.8 : recompiled and added support for Fenix 5/5S/5X Plus and Vivoactive 3 Music.</p><p>- 1.76 : recompiled and fixed minor issues. Removed support for 735XT (for now) due to memory issues on this device.</p>

Requirements

Companion Hardware

Get the Hardware

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (190 Ratings)

彡ЌĄЯMĄ彡
June 25, 2019 | Version 2.0

Egyszer csak elfelejti a beállításokat, és hogy megvettem, lehet mindent kezdeni elölről.

Developer Reply
June 25, 2019, Eponym

Why not try to contact me first? If you lost your settings, I added the template codes for this reason. I would be glad to assist in any case, feel free to contact me!

Orbodun
June 3, 2019 | Version 1.81

Developers, please add HR data to Phenix 5s version. And more data fields for this model too.

Christian Bruss
May 25, 2019 | Version 1.81

Beautiful watchface and quick support from developer in questions!

Adam Barnes
May 20, 2019 | Version 1.81

Love this watch face had a few problems loading the weather up , the Desigener was very helpful with assisting me via emails

OdoArdoMario
May 10, 2019 | Version 1.81

Ok.

Marius
May 8, 2019 | Version 1.81

I’ve used this watch face exclusively for the last year and absolutely love it! So customizable, can customize metric and imperial. The weather locations update automatically. Best watch face for our watches!

Vũ Trung Hiếu
May 2, 2019 | Version 1.81

does not show heart rate on my device. Fenix 5s

Daniel Weltz
April 22, 2019 | Version 1.81

I’ve been using this watchface exclusively for about 5 mounths, and I love it. My weather forecast is set up to display Celcius. The developer has been very helpfull via email in case of any questions

Dennis Rogers
March 18, 2019 | Version 1.81

The best weather watchface by a long way. Love this watchface and the only decent weather watchface I have found. Customization is also fantastic. Works very well.

Nikola Novoselec
March 2, 2019 | Version 1.81

Avoid anything from this developer! I paid for a licence a week ago, still haven't received anything.

Developer Reply
June 25, 2019, Eponym

The confirmation email is sometimes tagged as spam, please check your spam/junk folder :-)

JORDAN CLARK
February 19, 2019 | Version 1.81

I have moved countries and would like to update my location. How can I do this?

Vincent Klompenhouwer
February 4, 2019 | Version 1.81

I want Celsius instead of Fahrenheit!!!!

Caprica⚡️🇨🇿
January 28, 2019 | Version 1.81

Looks fine, but not working if you not pay :(

Ken L
January 16, 2019 | Version 1.81

Where can I get the template code for color setting?

Klausinator
January 10, 2019 | Version 1.81

Leider lässt sich der Code nicht eintragen, da die Einstellungen der App unter "Garmin Express" immer abstürzen und Garmin Express dann neu startet. Wenn der angebotene Dienst nach der Aktivierung der App ach funktioniert, sind die 1,99€ ok. Jedoch sollte die App auch laufen ....... also Bitte Fehler beheben !

Shinichi Takeuchi
January 1, 2019 | Version 1.81

カスタマイズ範囲が広く、いろいろと楽しめます。

Ana
December 15, 2018 | Version 1.81

Hi! I have paid the license and I can use it because when I look for it in my watch I can see IQ! Please someone can help me? Thanks

Farshid
December 10, 2018 | Version 1.81

I wish it had DATE format like : Week day, DD, Month Name "Mon, 10 Dec" then would be best Watch Face

Cand
December 2, 2018 | Version 1.81

Magnifique cadran de montre pour la météo, dommage, dépendance , totale du smartphone. Localisation approximative pour moi. Beaucoup de données intéressantes. La direction des vents pour ceux qui cherchent encore est un petit point. Très complète. Bravo au décodeur,mérite bien les 1,99 euros d'abonnement. A essayé !au quotidien.

Claus Westrup
December 1, 2018 | Version 1.81

Hi there. Is there any place to look at watch faces and the template codes

André Kraut
November 10, 2018 | Version 1.81

Kostenpflichtige Apps für eine 1000€ teure Sport- Uhr. Nicht euer Ernst?! Ganz mies! Paypal möchte ich nicht und eine Kreditkarte brauch ich auch nicht. Was nun?

Mario
October 21, 2018 | Version 1.81

Ich bin nicht so der Abo Freund und ohne kann man das Displaydesign nicht nutzen.

Hưng
September 22, 2018 | Version 1.81

Help me, show "location" at bottom line filed. Thank!

Gabriel_H
September 4, 2018 | Version 1.81

Great watchface, I love the design. Low battery consumption on my fenix 5, doesn't slow the watch down too much. The only thing missing is the option to show the current altitude. Then it would be perfect.

Steve
August 8, 2018 | Version 1.81

Best face I have found. Developer is very responsive. Wish the weather info was more accurate/local but still give 5 stars!

Sorry, no statistics available yet.