App Icon

ActiWeather

Sorry, this app is not available in your country.

Description

ActiWeather is the first watchface on the store with weather forecasts and insights. It also shows the most important activity tracking information (depending on screen resolution and device functions). It supports "always-on seconds" for compatible devices.</p><p>Full color customization (64 colors for compatible devices) is also available : color codes at http://apps.midi60.com/colors</p><p>For technical reasons, it requires a weather service and geocoding "proxy" that I also created, which has recurring costs for me. The weather forecasts hence require a cheap 1-year subscription, available at http://apps.midi60.com. This also allows to get a fully functionnal service right after installation, without the hassle of creating a personal account on weather service providers (which is by the way not allowed by them) as other watchfaces ask.</p>

What’s New

- 2.05 : new release, mandatory update for everyone.</p><p>- 2.03 : fixed an issue with cycle modes.</p><p>- 2.02 : added support for Fenix6 Series, Vivoactive 4/4S, Marvel/Avenger.</p><p>- 2.01 : major new version. Support for latest devices, added numeric seconds, realtime HR, HR graph, new cycle modes, antialiased fonts ! (+ fixed an issue on Approach)</p><p>- 1.81 : fixed the issue of the app unable to access to current user position.</p>

Requirements

Companion Hardware

Get the Hardware

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (255 Ratings)

Brett McGhie
May 26, 2020 | Version 2.05.2

Is this working again yet? Mine still isn't working. I understand it stopped over COVID but would appreciate to know if it's expected to be working again or not.

Steven Scharf
May 26, 2020 | Version 2.05.2

This is my 3rd update on this app. It drains battery life, and I wish for all that battery that it updated regularly, however; it doesn’t. It’s a good start but could be much better. This is the not hing I miss on my Apple Watch was the constantly updated weather. It seems like it takes hours to update, shows no rain or precipitation when it had poured earlier. Or shows rain and it doesn’t. Anyways, I hope it gets better with time.

Sachi
May 20, 2020 | Version 2.05.2

The license code does not e-mail, and if it is not functioning normally, please refund it.

Developer Reply
May 21, 2020, Eponym

Hi, I forwarded the email to you. It might have been received in the spam folder the first time. It does function.

叫我機王
May 12, 2020 | Version 2.05.2

Is it possible to add Bluetooth or alarm icon or indicator to instead the way by adding these two data of bottom line field?

Buddy
May 11, 2020 | Version 2.04

The face watch Ok - the weather data again and again : waiting for data

Thommy
May 2, 2020 | Version 2.04

It's my favourite watch face. Clear and functional :) The weather forecast works brilliant and makes this watch face highly useful! Friendly and quick Support :) Keep up the good work mate!

Huylebroeck
April 25, 2020 | Version 2.03

Bonjour, j'ai payé la version du cadran, elle a bien fonctionné pendant quelque temps mais maintenant le cadran m'affiche " waiting for data ". je vous ai envoyé un message sur les avis, vous m'avez répondu qu'un email de confirmation m'a été renvoyé mais je n'ai rien reçu. Peut-être faut-il le renvoyer, mais en même temps sur connect IQ l'application dit qu'elle n'est PLUS disponible dans mon pays, ais-je payer pour rien ? Bien cordialement.

Developer Reply
April 26, 2020, Eponym

Bonjour, une nouvelle version sera disponible dans le courant de la semaine prochaine. Cdt

Vali
April 25, 2020 | Version 2.03

Bought this one for the weather features.... those are working like crap...

Developer Reply
April 25, 2020, Eponym

Hi, I'm sure you read my notice about covid19 crisis and the fact that I cannot support this app for now. I will refund you.

Angel Miro Marti
April 22, 2020 | Version 2.03

I paid for my annual subscription but nothing works. The weather does not update, the temperature data are unpacked. I request a refund of my money. I await your news. Syncerilly, Ángel

Developer Reply
April 22, 2020, Eponym

Here is what you sent me a few minutes before posting the review : "I have no interest in waiting the next few weeks. I am interested in money" replying to my Covid19 notice. Refund has been issued less than 15min after your friendly request. If nobody can understand the current circumstances here in France, this app will be permanently delisted from the store. Cheers

Denny Marco
April 21, 2020 | Version 2.03

Big disappointment! Well you got my money. That is all you want. Doesn't function correctly most of the time. Eats up the battery. You should refund everyone. But you won't.

Developer Reply
April 21, 2020, Eponym

Hi, I'm sure you read my notice about covid19 crisis and the fact that I cannot support this app for now. I will refund you. Thanks for your friendly review.

Buddy
April 18, 2020 | Version 2.03

Give me my money back. Its not working and You dont service.

Developer Reply
April 19, 2020, Eponym

Hi, I'm sure you read my notice about covid19 crisis and the fact that I cannot support this app for now. I will refund you.

José Luis Tabares Seisdedos
April 10, 2020 | Version 2.03

No funciona no instalar

Developer Reply
April 10, 2020, Eponym

Hi, I'm sure you read my notice about covid19 crisis and the fact that I cannot support this app for now. I will refund you.

Raffaele73
April 8, 2020 | Version 2.03

Ho pagato l’abbonamento annuale ma non funziona nulla. Il meteo non si aggiorna, i dati delle temperatura sono sballati. Peccato

Developer Reply
April 10, 2020, Eponym

Hi, I'm sure you read my notice about covid19 crisis and the fact that I cannot support this app for now. I will refund you.

Ryan
April 5, 2020 | Version 2.03

I paid for the weather program, but never received any code in my Em and watch nothing happened

Developer Reply
April 5, 2020, Eponym

Hi, I just forwarded the confirmation email to you. :-)

Stels Igor
April 1, 2020 | Version 2.03

I paid for the program, but never received the code.

Developer Reply
April 2, 2020, Eponym

Hi, please contact me by email if you didn't receive your activation code, or for me to process your refund if needed. Regards

kris_milner
March 19, 2020 | Version 2.03

Temp is stuck on F and will not alter to C any help please

Clarence Snyder
March 11, 2020 | Version 2.03

The best watch face I found so far. Love the weather. Got everything working fine now except for the wrist motion to change data (I think thats what it's for). Only other downside is like so many have said please change the min to sec for showing data.

Stefan
January 26, 2020 | Version 2.03

Please add short term forecast ability. Also the cycling of data is too fast to read or too slow so I have to wait 5 minutes to read all data. It would be nice if the user can set the cycling to 4 or 5 seconds.

Steven
January 6, 2020 | Version 2.03

我的佳明vivoactive 设置这个表盘后为什么没有天气显示。提示no weather license.

Lu Figueroa Arce
January 6, 2020 | Version 2.03

I purchased the license and I still didn’t get the weather. I would like a refund cause this is buggy.

Developer Reply
January 6, 2020, Eponym

Hi, please contact me by email if you didn't receive your activation code, or for me to process your refund if needed. Regards

Michael Jackson 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿
January 2, 2020 | Version 2.03

Love the watch face. Its my fav atm and is easily customisable to show all the info you need. I have had no problems with lag or no weather displayed. Can any shed any light on what the little blue dot is that occasionally moves around the screen??

Developer Reply
January 6, 2020, Eponym

Thanks for the review! The dot is the direction where the wind is currently coming from, eg 6o'clock = wind coming from south.

Raffe Wilga
December 14, 2019 | Version 2.03

Nu syns bra ut å funkar bra inkl. Licens. Om det kommer bli problem jag kommer informera er.

会摩托的杜宾
December 14, 2019 | Version 2.03

I have pay the bill for this watch face ,but how to get the weather license?my e-mail address is [email protected]

Jota
November 29, 2019 | Version 2.03

Ability set cycling of data to seconds. 1 min is too much. Very good watchface.

Le Xav
November 12, 2019 | Version 2.03

I would like chose always the same location.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.