App Icon

Weekly Activity

Description

Widget that displays the "weekly" activity in steps, distance and calories, plus a screen with the current day information. On CIQ2 devices (Fenix 5, 5s, 5x, etc.) also displays intensity minutes (vigorous, total=vigorous+moderate) and floors ascended (except on Approach s60). The information is obtained from the device itself (not from Garmin Connect).</p><p>If you experience problems with this Widget, please, do not hesitate to contact me using the "Contact Developer" link (https://apps.garmin.com/en-EN/apps/222eb4ce-8387-49c3-9560-1334ce1aebe4/contactdeveloper).</p>

What’s New

Version 0.9.20:</p><p>- New SDK 3.1.4 and Fenix 6 and Vivoactive 4 series compatibility. Glance view pending to be included.</p><p>Version 0.9.19.1:</p><p>- "Active minutes" renamed to "Intensity minutes".</p><p>- Menu to select the date and time information to show in the today summary screen.</p><p>- Minor fix for Greek language.</p><p>Version 0.9.18.6:</p><p>- Improved German translation (menus).</p>

Additional Information

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Average Rating: (197 Ratings)

kiwaf
September 3, 2019 | Version 0.9.19

Awesome widget, thanks for great work Toni :)

Andrea Farnedi
September 3, 2019 | Version 0.9.19

I've used the free version for a couple of days and then I've decided to buy the donation pack. This widget is all you need to have in one screen all the information you need. Straight to the point without having to press several time arrow up or down to check all parameters. Good job Toni!

Roland Stoll
September 2, 2019 | Version 0.9.19

A very useful widget that shows the information of several "stock" widgets in a very convenient and visually appealing way. Even you don't need the TODAY screen I recommend to donate.

MaxPander
September 1, 2019 | Version 0.9.19

Wow. Great Widget. It is way better then garmins one. Great work

dcstancil
August 31, 2019 | Version 0.9.19

This widget is cleverly conceived and expertly designed. It provides an amazing amount of information in a very accessible format. I recommend making a donation so as to be able to access even more information :)

Brandon Ellington
August 31, 2019 | Version 0.9.19

Love this widget. Works great with the fenix 5 and is better than Garmin's own apps. It's kind if an all in one widget vs. Garmin which has a widget for every field. If you want all your weekly totals for distance, steps, floors, calories, floors, the averages of all of them and the total for the week, this is for you.

Grady
August 31, 2019 | Version 0.9.19

Best overall performance data. Thanks!

Sherry
August 29, 2019 | Version 0.9.19

Awesome widget and worth donating for it. great work. It's really helpful and motivating to see the weekly and as well the daily results like this!!

Fabian
August 27, 2019 | Version 0.9.19

Super Erweiterung, welche einem eine schnelle Übersicht der Woche zeigt und wine Detailansicht der wichtigste Bereiche! Die Basisversion ist kostenlos, es lohnt sich aber eine kleine Spende abzugeben.

Aleksi Leminen
August 24, 2019 | Version 0.9.18.6.1

This is almost perfect! Shows verything in a simple yet informative way. The today screen should have weekly activity minutes, though. Not daily activity minutes, because the goal is set for a week.

Aaron Atkinson
August 21, 2019 | Version 0.9.18.6.1

Fantastic widget, highly recommend donating to unlock the extra screen too. Great work!

tboooe
August 20, 2019 | Version 0.9.18.6.1

One the most useful widgets for Garmin watches! Definitely more than worth the donation I made. Developer is also very responsive.

Karel
August 20, 2019 | Version 0.9.18.6.1

Great widget with all data presented in good layout worth of upgrading to the full version and support developer. Highly recommended.

Jens Schmidt
August 14, 2019 | Version 0.9.18.5

Very well done Widget! All the informations I need in one place and superb look. Makes my F5+ a real info-center; no update to the newer devices needed...

Josh Leftwich
August 6, 2019 | Version 0.9.18.5

This is an excellent widget. Definitely upgrade to the full version!

Charlie Davis
August 3, 2019 | Version 0.9.18.5

Excellent widget. Full version has really concise metrics.

Himanshu Taneja
August 1, 2019 | Version 0.9.18.5

Weekly data is what i needed. Great stuff!!!

Klaus
August 1, 2019 | Version 0.9.18.5

Very nice stats. The only widget i kept using!

Michalis Maniakis
August 1, 2019 | Version 0.9.18.5

Highly recommended, I have the full version and I would like to ask you if I can change the background color to black.I have fenix 5.Thank you

Developer Reply
August 1, 2019, tonix76

Hi Michales. Yes, of course you can change the background color by using the menu of the widget. Having the widget running on the device, long press the left/middle button of your fenix 5 and then access te "My week" menu. You'll find there a lot of options to play with, including the background color. Note that if you select the "Arcs" for the today summary, the background color may depend on the "Contrast" option (if you select "None" then the background color is the one you select; otherwise the widget decides how to color the background). Cheers. Toni.

Steve Brodson
July 31, 2019 | Version 0.9.18.5

Question: I donated about 4 days ago. How do I get the code to turn off the donate screen?

Developer Reply
July 31, 2019, tonix76

Hi Steve. I received your PayPal donation on 29/07/2019. I thought I replied you but I've just seen that I did not send you the email with the information. I'll contact you in 5 minutes :-) Best regards, Toni.

Felix Wenninger
July 30, 2019 | Version 0.9.18.5

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! I just donated to get the full functions. Processed within minutes, and couldn't be happier. By far the most useful widget on my watch, gives all progress on daily goals. TOP

Ryan
July 27, 2019 | Version 0.9.18.5

Nice app that works well. Highly recommend. I'd give it 5 stars if I could get rid of the donation request that always appears when I open the widget.

Developer Reply
July 28, 2019, tonix76

Hi Ryan. In the Garmin web page of the widget (https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/222eb4ce-8387-49c3-9560-1334ce1aebe4) it is described that you can hide the "Donat. feature" screen by using the menu of the widget, or collaborating to the project (by making a donation, obviously :-)). If you have doubts you can contact me by using the "Contact developer" link (https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/222eb4ce-8387-49c3-9560-1334ce1aebe4/contactdeveloper). Cheers. Toni.

Gento
July 25, 2019 | Version 0.9.18.4

Great widget. Good communication with the developer.

David Park
July 24, 2019 | Version 0.9.18.4

Great widget. Works well. Well worth a donation.

LEMONNIER
July 23, 2019 | Version 0.9.18.3

It's a great widget. Make a small donation for the developer (or a big one!) It's a good job. Thank you

Sorry, no statistics available yet.