App Icon

Titanium

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 433392
  • 226

Description

Fenix3 titanium bezel and band looks sharp while also reducing weight. The watch face layout is inspired by a car instrument panel, clearly shows your elevation, step count, the current day, date, and remaining battery charge. Let you enjoy a simple and stylish life.</p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (226 Ratings)

Luke
August 16, 2019 | Version 2.0.1

Second hand randomly disappears

Radek Brázda
August 12, 2019 | Version 2.0.1

Missing second hand.

Keesjan Heerikhuisen
August 11, 2019 | Version 2.0.1

Not adjustable in any way. Second hand disappears randomly. Needs a fix.

Eddy
August 4, 2019 | Version 2.0.1

Data fields and colours are not adjustable.

Peter
July 25, 2019 | Version 2.0.0

Secondewijzer niet of nauwelijks te zien. Verschijnt af en toe en is na 10 seconden weer weg.

Phil Francksen
July 14, 2019 | Version 2.0.0

Could not change any colour settings which resulted in being unable to obtain my preferred watchface. Also the second hand disappeared completely after about 10 seconds. This is despite my watch being compatible. Had to uninstall.

ともちゅん
July 14, 2019 | Version 2.0.0

Fore Athlete 245だと秒針が表示されない。オプションも適用のみで、カスタマイズ(目盛り、針)、消去の選択肢が出てこない。

Attila Kalocsai
July 9, 2019 | Version 2.0.0

Settings , system, units, elevations:meters

Laurence Slavin
July 8, 2019 | Version 2.0.0

Need to change alt unit to meters it shows feet

Uthai Meesaeng
June 27, 2019 | Version 2.0.0

How to change unit of alt? It has shown ft. I want to meter.

Buffy
June 18, 2019 | Version 2.0.0

Beauty watch face but no 1hz seconds hand

Adriaan Barkhuizen
June 17, 2019 | Version 2.0.0

My favourite watch face but at the moment I cant install on my Fenix 6 plus, are you aware of any issues? Perhaps software bug?

Geoffrey Shields
June 14, 2019 | Version 2.0.0

This would be perfect for me IF heart rate data could be displayed

Hector Amengual
June 13, 2019 | Version 2.0.0

I like it but the seconds hand only works for 10 seconds on my Approach S60. If I move the watch to view the time the seconds appears. If I just glance at the watch or if I have it on a table the seconds hands is not there.

Tonyb1969
June 8, 2019 | Version 2.0.0

Garmin, excellent watchface! Clean, informative, simple. Too many options are not worth the trouble. Don't listen to the haters.

John Summers
June 6, 2019 | Version 2.0.0

Why the red minute hand? I am RG color blind and red on black is the worst combo there is! Would love to see this great clock face with a white (or yellow) second hand.

Ray Manalang
June 6, 2019 | Version 2.0.0

Nice looking watch face for my Vivoactive 3.

Chris Chow
June 6, 2019 | Version 2.0.0

why my fenix 3x minutes hand color is white, but the preview pict is red? other than that, all look good

Urs Bösch
June 3, 2019 | Version 2.0.0

1.Heruntergeladenes Zifferblatt entspricht nicht dem Reverenzbild !!! 2.Der Entwickler hat kein Interesse zu Antworten oder was zu Aendern !!! 3.Garmin wie es scheint auch nicht !!!

Ian Griff
May 23, 2019 | Version 1.9

Good face but like others the seconds hand keeps disappearing

MustangRogue
May 21, 2019 | Version 1.9

Nice watch face but the seconds hand keeps disappearing

Geoffrey Shields
May 19, 2019 | Version 1.9

If only the top data field could show heart rate data that would be perfect for me. Why does the app collect HR data if it is not shown,

Vincenzo Marziano
May 9, 2019 | Version 1.9

Non è affatto uguale è veramente scandalosa le linee sono sgranate

Alex
April 26, 2019 | Version 1.9

fix the hands - please!!!

Doru
April 23, 2019 | Version 1.9

This is a nice watch face. It has all the info you need for fitnes, time and date. Simple and efficient. Unfortunately the second indicator shows up only when I move my hand. Need this corrected. Add an option for permanent second indicator or by hand movement. I know it takes from the batery, but for a device with batery life about a day or so makes no difference, I recharge it any way almost everyday. I know Garmin is the best and now they have a way to prove it again. Will be nice to have many more option for colors, hour and minute indicator shape, you se where I go. You people are smart and you can do it. The question is: will you do it?

Sorry, no statistics available yet.