App Icon

Titanium

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 481133
  • 257

Description

Fenix3 titanium bezel and band looks sharp while also reducing weight. The watch face layout is inspired by a car instrument panel, clearly shows your elevation, step count, the current day, date, and remaining battery charge. Let you enjoy a simple and stylish life.</p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (257 Ratings)

Brodin Marc
October 20, 2019 | Version 2.0.2

Simple and Nice

Kurt
October 17, 2019 | Version 2.0.2

Second disappeared (Vivoactive 3)

Stephen Piper
October 15, 2019 | Version 2.0.2

Love the look but the second hand keeps disappearing...

Filippo ♏ Labate
October 14, 2019 | Version 2.0.2

The second hands are not always visible. (Forerunner 935)

Antonio
October 13, 2019 | Version 2.0.2

Bluetooth indicator is active if garmin connect is closed and also if bluetooth is disabled from device. No good!

Franco
October 12, 2019 | Version 2.0.2

Good looking in fenix series with usefull data.

Ray Johnson
October 11, 2019 | Version 2.0.2

Prefer to have heart rate option.

NZRod
October 11, 2019 | Version 2.0.2

Really love the style and look of this watchface, but just wish heartrate could be an option to display instead of distance.

Yukio Sakurai
October 11, 2019 | Version 2.0.2

No notification message

David Brookes
October 11, 2019 | Version 2.0.2

Like this watchface. However, in my opinion, it would benefit from displaying heart rate instead of distance. Can we have this as an option please?

David Sonenberg
October 11, 2019 | Version 2.0.2

Looks good but the altitude doesn't update for me. I would prefer to have steps instead of altitude and heart rate.

Nguyen Manh Giap
October 7, 2019 | Version 2.0.2

Nice

Kiwi Jay 🇳🇿 🇹🇭
September 30, 2019 | Version 2.0.2

Nice looking watch face. You can customize the fields in the phone app. After you apply it will sync the time as well. Just wait a bit after downloading, then check the watch face options in phone app.

Mario
September 26, 2019 | Version 2.0.2

Schön gemacht aber zu wenige Einstellungen. Schade.

Martin Ivanov
September 25, 2019 | Version 2.0.2

So this can't be customised in any way, like using metric units, but it's OK since this didn't actually show the time either.

Robert
September 21, 2019 | Version 2.0.2

Zanika sekundnik

Jason Byles
September 17, 2019 | Version 2.0.2

Rubbish, what is the point of a clock face if it doesn’t move and keep time. Absolute crock! Don’t bother downloading, it should be removed.

Markus
September 13, 2019 | Version 2.0.2

Sekundenzeiger verschwindet Fenix 5

Jordi Ribal
September 12, 2019 | Version 2.0.2

Fatal, el segundero desaparece muy a menudo. El minutero se engancha y has de apretar un botón para que se mueva al minuto correcto.

Сергей
September 11, 2019 | Version 2.0.2

Сделайте секурдную стрелку всегда активной

Keshav
September 8, 2019 | Version 2.0.2

Good smart elegant face. Would have given 5 Stars but editing watching face options are too less. Would prefer minute hand in White Color only as the hour hand . Otherwise smart watch face.

Craig
September 3, 2019 | Version 2.0.1

Issues sorted - I was having the same issues below on my Garmin vivoactive 3. This is the response I received from garmin, There is an issue in Garmin Connect Mobile app currently. Please use Garmin Connect IQ Mobile app or Garmin Express to set your watch face. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp. I installed the Garmin connect IQ app and can now alter settings

Moshik Antebi
August 27, 2019 | Version 2.0.1

It is my preferred watch face, I missed the second hand, and I cannot change the Alt to Dist. Also cannot change Type 1 to Type 2. I have Fenix 5x plus

Peter Iaccarino
August 24, 2019 | Version 2.0.1

Definitely needs more customization options, at least color. It amazes me how nobody knows about the low power second hand optimization. All watch faces people, on with the backlight off when dimmed.

George Bathurst
August 23, 2019 | Version 2.0.1

Attractive watch face but as others have said no second hand and no customisation. You'll find better apps from third party developers.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.