App Icon

Titanium

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 433392
  • 226

Description

Fenix3 titanium bezel and band looks sharp while also reducing weight. The watch face layout is inspired by a car instrument panel, clearly shows your elevation, step count, the current day, date, and remaining battery charge. Let you enjoy a simple and stylish life.</p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (226 Ratings)

Andy Gorrie
April 18, 2019 | Version 1.9

Would be 5 stars if the minute hand wasn't red on type1 as it is on type1 (fenix5).

Otto Wagner
April 18, 2019 | Version 1.9

I contacted Titanium customer support three weeks ago regarding the randomly shown second hand on my Vivoactive 3. No reply. I find this App therefore as unusable and deinstalled it.

Dybek
April 17, 2019 | Version 1.9

Works and looks nice, would be another star if will be more option in data fields.

Ralf Stolte
April 13, 2019 | Version 1.9

Der Sekundenzeiger erscheint und verschwindet zeitweise auf meiner fenix 5 Plus. Das irritiert.

Ettore Figari
April 12, 2019 | Version 1.9

The second hand appears and disappears random on my Fenix 5x plus

Hans Christian Nyrerød
April 10, 2019 | Version 1.9

Looking good, but random appearing second hand ruins the impression on Fenix 5S+.

Katja
March 30, 2019 | Version 1.9

Leider kein Sekundenzeiger in der Anzeige.

Mario
March 28, 2019 | Version 1.9

Optisch sehr schön aber leider ohne Sekundenzeiger.

Otto Wagner
March 26, 2019 | Version 1.9

The Second hand does not always show or disappears completely on my Garmin Vivoactive 3. I contacted the developer and look now forward for their reply.

Alejandro Smith
March 10, 2019 | Version 1.9

No luce bien en la pantalla. El marcador de segundos, desaparece y aparece. No puedo modificar los colores. Ahora q deseo desinstalarla no lo permite. No lo recomiendo. Si pueden ayudarme a desinstalarlo lo agradecería.

Kevin Harper
February 7, 2019 | Version 1.9

Nice looking face but the altitude is totally incorrect. It reads 874m when I live in a city which is 46m above sea level. Perhaps I've misunderstood something somewhere? I can't alter it manually.

Andy Gorrie
February 5, 2019 | Version 1.9

Good watch face thou why is the minute hand red and the hour & second hands white? Can it be tweekable to make the seconds hand red?

Smartin
January 30, 2019 | Version 1.9

Der Sekundenzeiger wird nur sporadisch angezeigt auf einer fenix 5 - schlecht. The second hand only shows up sporadically on a fenix 5 - bad.

jjaavviicc
January 26, 2019 | Version 1.9

Good looking face. If only I could choose among more fields of all the data my watch gathers from my activity to show, that would make it superb!

Momngym
January 26, 2019 | Version 1.9

good

Adolf Kunz
January 23, 2019 | Version 1.9

The Second hand disappears on Vivoactive 3

Fabian Altamirano
January 23, 2019 | Version 1.9

bien, pero podrían dejar el segundero siempre visible.

Andy
January 5, 2019 | Version 1.9

This is a good looking face however there is no option to customise the hands and the second hand disappears and re-appears randomly, this appears to be a long standing bug. Fenix 5X Plus.

Neil Theissen
December 26, 2018 | Version 1.9

Goeie watchface, echter zou het fijn zijn als de faces van Garmin meer naar smaak zijn in te delen. Indeling is netjes, ik zou alleen zelf willen kiezen wat ik in welk vakje wil zetten. (Vivoactive 3) Verder netjes en degelijke watchface.

StephanosVD
December 3, 2018 | Version 1.9

The Second hand disappears on F3

George
November 30, 2018 | Version 1.9

秒針會時有時無,另外海拔高度顯示不出來,請改善!

René
November 29, 2018 | Version 1.9

I like this face, but the second hand disappaers to often and randomly. Make the face one also with withe hands, then I will use it all the time.

Iris
November 25, 2018 | Version 1.9

Not recommended. Makes my vivoactive freeze. Have to reset in order to start up the watch again.

Jan Mertens
November 25, 2018 | Version 1.9

Verg poor to customise. Why access to HR and none on display?

Roberto
November 22, 2018 | Version 1.9

Recently, big problems are blocked by the dial, displaying numbers or white screen

Sorry, no statistics available yet.