App Icon

SR6

Description

Is back on your wishes..</p><p>You can support my work with a small donation. http://bit.ly/2DP11Dm</p><p></p><p>V 1.01 - Added compatibility for new beta firmwares

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Steps data (number of daily steps you take)
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
Average Rating: (35 Ratings)

Stuart Lanham
September 1, 2018 | Version 1.01-upd1

Love the watch face. Like others have said would love an 0 in front of dingle digit hours and more field options like heart rate. Great work!

Knolze
August 17, 2018 | Version 1.01-upd1

I loved this design on my fr235 but unfortunately I really miss it on my new fr645. Would you be so kind to make it work? Many thanks!

Nic Paidas
May 27, 2018 | Version 1.01-upd1

This is a great face basic and loads quickly. Would be great if you could add a zero at the beginning of the single hour time "0815" is stead of 8:15 as the balance looks off with only 1 digit on the left.

Konstantin Shaburov
April 22, 2018 | Version 1.01-upd1

Amazing face! Nice and clean with all the main info displayed on one screen. I wish there were more options for fields like option to replace alarms with heart beat rate.

Marc van Gorp
December 23, 2017 | Version 1.01-upd1

I like this one very much. Clean and simple. Keep up the good work!

Stuart Knappstein
August 3, 2017 | Version 1.01-upd1

Really like this face, its my default go to lately. My only wish was that it incorporated the move bar in a similar fashion to the stock Garmin watchface. For example the initial move bar is larger and that it starts flashing when you are close to clearing it.

Faye McDonald
July 25, 2017 | Version 1.01-upd1

What is suddenly up with the seconds? It never used to do that. Any help?

Jérôme Ratier
April 28, 2017 | Version 1.01-upd1

Perfect for my fr 235 , the best watch face , update possible for my new fr 935 ? Thanks , good job.

Mick Wall
January 11, 2017 | Version 1.01-upd1

Good watch face, wish we could choose the contents of the fields - ie replace alarms with last recorded HR?

Big Daddy
January 8, 2017 | Version 1.01-upd1

I really like this watch face, I just wish I could invert the colors for a white background. Then it would be perfect.

Yan Huang
October 28, 2016 | Version 1.01-upd1

Great one! Data field should have more other options (like heart rate, sun rise/set times?) Not sure what red side progress bars are for. It appears in only afternoon(24H format) to show pm?

Aleksei Tolompoiko
October 11, 2016 | Version 1.01-upd

My favorite watch face - clean and provides just the info I need. Great job!

Mateusz_Stochmal
July 28, 2016 | Version 1.01

What the hell is going on with seconds??? Please fix it!

3cki
July 22, 2016 | Version 1.01

Perfect design...thanks

JanDam74 hansen
July 22, 2016 | Version 1.01

Great design. But please make the seconds, stay permanently.

M.Ishino
July 20, 2016 | Version 1.01

Excellent design!! I believe this is the best design of watch faces. If you could have option of 24-hours view (such as 22:00 instead if 10:00pm) it will be more attractive design for people in certain region.

cursor3
July 6, 2016 | Version 1.01

Very cool design. One feature request would be heartrate as one data field. The seconds showing up every now and then, this could be fixed. But needless to say, thanks for this design, I love it.

Brad Borgman
May 31, 2016 | Version 1.00-upd

great, simple design. my only feedback would be that i'd love to have more choices for the four fields similar to other faces (elevation, sunrise/sunset/next sun event, etc), as well as an option to remove the step goal at the top. Also, like some other reviewers, i don't know what the seemingly random red bars are on the sides (progress to goal?) and i like the second counter, but it randomly appears for 9 seconds at a time every 4-5 minutes...

Donald
May 8, 2016 | Version 1.00-upd

235用的很不错。

liuyur
April 22, 2016 | Version 1.00-upd

比较适合235,不错。

JWebbA
April 14, 2016 | Version 1.00-upd

Looks and works great!! Simply one of the greatest currently available!!! IMHO it could have a sleeker and more intuitive design with the use of a few more key icons (e.g. the word "alarms" could be replaced by a little watch icon, a little lightning sign could placed be next to the batt % sign to remind it's power related, etc.). Keep them coming!!

Nick Scavuzzo
April 4, 2016 | Version 1.00-upd

Best looking watch face out there. I agree with others, i will buy you a few beers if you add a sunrise/weather field and add a leading zero. Thanks!

Hoang Van-Sone
April 2, 2016 | Version 1.00-upd

Interface claire et lisible.

Danielle Stanton
March 17, 2016 | Version 1.00

Love this watch face! Thanks for bringing it back-it's my favorite one! Any change we could get a 0 lead for the hour so it's more proportional? And maybe sunrise sunset option for one of the data fields? Best watch face available! Thank you!

SPACEMAN
March 12, 2016 | Version 1.00

If you looking at areas to improve this watchface, here are my 2cents. i have issues with the battery percentage indicator.. Charge the watch till 99% & it drops back to 98% instead of 100% after a long while of waiting. It simply refused to show me 100% batt percentage.. On the original watchface for garmin still gives me 100%. Is there anyway that you can work around it? Besides that, it was the best customizable watchface in here. thank you!

Sorry, no statistics available yet.