App Icon

Enduro Alpha

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 6871
  • 19

Description

Composed of linear gray panels framed in embossed borders, this watch face radiates a bold appearance with clear-cut layout for easy data reading. </p><p>Note: Pulse Ox not available in all countries.</p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile, Garmin Connect IQ Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.</p><p></p><p>This app requires access to your Garmin Connect fitness profile.

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
Average Rating: (19 Ratings)

Cooper Reynolds
February 15, 2022 | Version 1.2.0

Would it be possible to add an option to disable the seconds on the watch face?

Luis
February 9, 2022 | Version 1.2.0

**If you get an error, go to the app settings (next to uninstall) and change Solar intensity field for something else! Once that's done the watchface works perfectly fine and looks great! If the Devs read this, more options on the default solar intensity field and battery percentage would be great, but otherwise amazing job!

David Hamilton-Grey
January 8, 2022 | Version 1.2.0

Please fix. This shows an error with an ! On an iq logo.. watch face won't load. 5 stars when fixed

sbleeroy
January 6, 2022 | Version 1.2.0

Error

Michal
January 4, 2022 | Version 1.2.0

Fénix 6X error!!

BoBsan
January 2, 2022 | Version 1.2.0

Error/6X Pro

Sascha Resch
December 22, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

Iq error Fenix 6x pro

T.Rat
December 18, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

IQ error:(

Kevin S.
August 27, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

Hello. This watch face is very interresting but when we have the watch at full batterie, then it does not work anymore. I must change the solar intensity setting by something else if I want it to work again. Can Garmin made a fix on this watch face ? Like the ones provided with the fenix 6X Pro Solar, for instance? Thanks !

Michał
August 21, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

Doesn’t work on Fenix 6x pro

Marek Pleuka
August 10, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

IQ ERROR on first installation on Fenix 6X. I don't have SOLAR. I changed setting from SOLAR DATA FIELD, and it works. Looks good.

Thomas Genzel
July 28, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

Funktioniert nicht auf Fenix 6X Pro, nur das Logo von Garmin IQ wird auf dem Display angezeigt.

Krzysiek
July 25, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

Dosent work on fenix 6x.

Marcus Valerius Maximianus Invictus🇨🇿🚔
July 8, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

Hello, When I make to install this watch face, that's no function on my Fenix 6x pro. I press thé button watch face And when * listen to delivery watch face and enduro alpha only black screen with small blue button with logo IQ.

G
July 1, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

This is my favorite face. The main gripe I have is that it errors and doesn’t work each time I charge the watch. This is due to the solar intensity widget. If you change that to something else the face will work. I would wait a day then change it back to solar intensity and the face works again. It’s a minor annoyance every few weeks.

Dennis Finn
May 16, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

Pretty nice watch face that looks reasonably like a watch. Only wish I could change the “bezel” color, a black bezel would be awesome

Dirk
May 14, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

Wird auf meiner 6xPro trotz mehrmaliger Installation, Deinstallation und Neustart nicht angezeigt. Daher nutzlos. Null Sterne!

⛺🐿️Sam lawrence🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
April 22, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

IQ ERROR on first installation..... I changed settings... from solor data field, (as I don't have solor) and now it works... Looks great... Would love to change background colour.