App Icon

WaterLogger

Description

WaterLogger is a simple widget to track your daily water intake and make sure you stay hydrated. No more guesswork when trying to remember how much water you drink each day. WaterLogger will log it for you!</p><p></p><p>As I get many of the same questions for WaterLogger, please see the below FAQ:</p><p></p><p>1. Will this synchronize with the new Garmin Hydration feature in the Garmin Connect App? No, the Garmin Hydration feature is only for Garmin's own apps. Garmin does not allow 3rd-party widgets like WaterLogger to send data to Garmin Hydration.</p>

What’s New

Version 2.2.1</p><p>* Added support for Vivoactive3</p><p>* Minor visual and performance improvements</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.3</p><p>* Minor visual improvements</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.2</p><p>* Progress bar/arc now restarts when you reach 100% of daily goal.</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.1</p><p>* Water total now resets automatically every night.</p><p>* Up to seven days of history stored on device for easy review.</p>

Additional Information

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (99 Ratings)

Walter Mundstock
November 17, 2020 | Version 2.2.1-upd1

Very nice, but would be even better if I could configure the amount added when I click add button.

DANIEL H.
October 1, 2020 | Version 2.2.1-upd1

Na ja. Keine Einstellung. Nicht optimal

Lorys Pleuchot
August 14, 2020 | Version 2.2.1-upd1

Isn’t compatible whith syncro garmin but we Know water drink Ce n’est pas compatible avec les synchronisations garmin mais nous savons l’eau que l’on a but durant la journée

TB
July 13, 2020 | Version 2.2.1-upd1

Exactly what I searched for the garmin drink tracking, but it's not synced. I would use it anyway, but the value of drink steps is not customizable

Peter Edwards
June 20, 2020 | Version 2.2.1-upd1

Ok made the change from oz to ml. Press up to go onto the widget, press up to get into settings, scroll down and a window to change to ml appears. Fenix 3.

Zoltan Kovacs
June 10, 2020 | Version 2.2.1-upd1

Nice widget. So said that isn't possible to use Garmin API to other features as alarm, garmin hydration. What Garmin thinks about open world and open source?

Cleber Lima
June 3, 2020 | Version 2.2.1-upd1

Good widget, I managed to switch from OZ to ML on my Fenix ​​5x by holding the up-menu button for 1 second. A pity not to synchronize with Garmin Hidration

T White
May 27, 2020 | Version 2.2.1-upd1

works perfectly. Dev is great. Not his fault Garmin’s api restrictions hinder app/widget performance. I use this to remind myself of water intake when not able to input via phone (ie: at work or other no-phone situation). Of course Connect synchronization would be preferable. To those complaining: complain to Garmin instead of this dev!

Vicci Foss
May 17, 2020 | Version 2.2.1-upd1

love the app but wow rather it was measured in ml not oz

Peter
May 5, 2020 | Version 2.2.1-upd1

Can not change to mL on Garmin Fenix 3HR, can only add up Oz. Can't get to the menu.

Leon Bleuanus
May 2, 2020 | Version 2.2.1-upd1

Great widget, but I would be nice if you can customize the volume of water (like 200 ml).

Federico Luccbini
May 1, 2020 | Version 2.2.1-upd1

It is a good app very useful and practical to log the daily water intake I like it, but it is not passing the value to garni connect. Any plan for such option?! Thanks Federico

Radek Tomsa
April 25, 2020 | Version 2.2.1-upd1

Great app. What about ml/oz switch? Volume 250ml could be best ;)

Pablo
April 24, 2020 | Version 2.2.1-upd1

Very useful but loads are not linked with Garmin connect mobile Will they solve it?

Jan Christoffersen
April 23, 2020 | Version 2.2.1-upd1

Funny, but not usefull as you have to stick with the preprogrammed values. But work great with the choises been given, i uninnstalled, as it will not be precise during a day. But if this will change in a future update i sure will be back.

Tomasz P
April 22, 2020 | Version 2.2.1-upd1

Doesn't log data on the watch.

Boriss
April 21, 2020 | Version 2.2.1-upd1

Начал пользоваться. Пока что всё отлично! I started using it. So far, so good.

CalDon Preece
April 20, 2020 | Version 2.2.1-upd1

I like the idea behind the app as for it not syncing with the app. Meh. What I would really like is a remove button

Robert Verscheijden
April 19, 2020 | Version 2.2.1-upd1

Top app, precies wat ik zocht. Jammer dat Garmin het niet toestaat te syncen met de Connect app

Jonathan
March 14, 2020 | Version 2.2.1-upd1

I really wish this would sync with Garmin connect hydration; data is on the watch only. Good developer lazy, arrogant, terrible Garmin. We had to scream 3yrs for a custom hydration goal, useless.

Elvis Teninsons
February 22, 2020 | Version 2.2.1-upd1

It would be great if this widget would sync with garmin connect adn add hydration there ;)

Teet Kannike
February 18, 2020 | Version 2.2.1-upd1

How do you uninstall it? Holding down on widget screen pops up menu, but there is no option to remove it.

Developer Reply
February 18, 2020, Bananaroo

It can be uninstalled the same way as any other widget - through the Connect IQ app on your phone. Go to Garmin Devices - choose your Garmin - Activities & App Management - Widgets - WaterLogger. There will be a button to Uninstall.

Mitja Glusic
February 11, 2020 | Version 2.2.1-upd1

Reminder would be great

Developer Reply
February 18, 2020, Bananaroo

Garmin does not allow widgets to use the system timers.

Robert Thomas
February 7, 2020 | Version 2.2.1-upd1

Great app. Would be even better if I could choose the increment amounts I want.

Xinito
January 21, 2020 | Version 2.2.1-upd1

Great widget! Just missing the option to remove log. Sometimes I press wrongly twice and there's no way to remove/decrease. Are you planning to add that function?

Sorry, no statistics available yet.