App Icon

Retro Quartz Digital

Description

Simple digital quartz watchface.</p><p>If you have a bug after update, please delete and reinstall the app.</p><p>Please add your mail address when you use the contact developer link, other wise I can't response.</p><p></p><p>Custmizable fileds.</p><p>- time</p><p>- date</p><p>- year</p><p>- steps</p><p>- distance</p><p>- floors</p><p>- heart rate</p><p>- calories</p><p>- altitude</p><p>- second time</p>

What’s New

v1.3.23</p><p>Notification field</p><p>Improove second time settings</p><p></p><p>v1.3.22</p><p>Serbian language.</p><p>Distance field.</p><p></p><p>v 1.3.21</p><p>Two type of inactive color</p><p></p><p>v 1.3.19</p><p>Movable icons to other field.</p><p></p><p>v 1.3.x</p><p>Floors</p><p>Sunset and sunrise</p><p>Configurable colors of banner</p><p>Second time zone</p><p>5 configurable data fields.</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (272 Ratings)

Andris Strujevičs
March 20, 2021 | Version 1.3.21

Simple and Clean

Guilhaurre
March 19, 2021 | Version 1.3.21

Beau travail, merci pour la gratuité, mais pourquoi ne pas agrémenter les valeurs altitude, heart rate et sunset/sunrise soit par un icône soit par des lettres, quitte à payer pour un code permettant ce choix....à voir

Gordon
March 17, 2021 | Version 1.3.21

My favourite watch face, keep up the great work! Gordon, Angola

Omniverses
March 17, 2021 | Version 1.3.21

Love this face. Looks great on an older forerunner 630.

Vivoactive 4
March 15, 2021 | Version 1.3.21

Amazing!

Beniu
March 12, 2021 | Version 1.3.21

Swietna tarcza;)

Gosia
March 5, 2021 | Version 1.3.21

Love it! Clear and easily customisable. Thank you!

Chris Edwards
March 4, 2021 | Version 1.3.21

I was looking for a face with the seconds included and this was it. Occasionally though, the seconds go to --. Is there a way to stop this from happening? Otherwise, nice face.

Kris Sutton
March 4, 2021 | Version 1.3.21

Love the watch face. The one I always end up going back to no matter what comes out. Love the big numbers and it’s so clean and clear. Great work

Tomasz
March 3, 2021 | Version 1.3.21

Could you please add name of month instead of number. I mean for Example 03 MAR instead of 03-03. If it's possible I'll be appreciated (or maybe as an option to choose). Many thanks. This watchface is awesome :) 2nd thing please also add distance option.. Something like this 1 km, 2 etc

Stefan Tulać
March 3, 2021 | Version 1.3.21

This is the best watchface i have ever downloaded. I searched for somethin like this long time. If i can suggest, week days translation for Serbian language: MON - PON TUE - UTO WED - SRE THU - ČET (CET) FRI - PET SAT - SUB SUN - NED I am going to recommend this watch face to my friends. They are going to be happy when they see week days on Serbian.

Jordi AM
March 1, 2021 | Version 1.3.21

La Watchface mas bonita que he encontrado con un bonito aire retro. Es funcional, personalizable 100x100 y muy estética. Todo lo que necesito.

Thor Larsen
February 22, 2021 | Version 1.3.21

5 (five!!) day's ago I suggested a small change. Now the change is implemented!!!! Thank you!!

Chris K
February 22, 2021 | Version 1.3.20

This is a wonderful watch face. Could you please add barometer for fields. Over all Great work and thank you so Much for your time with this face.

Thor Larsen
February 18, 2021 | Version 1.3.18

Best one out there!! - leading zero should apply to "next sun event" - top data field should be able to display icon's? Still REALLY nice!!

Eric Chow
February 16, 2021 | Version 1.3.18

Why the second just show a few seconds and then disappear? Can be fixed?

Developer Reply
February 16, 2021, Gilisztaturmix

Your watch donot support the always on seconds for ConnectIQ apps.

Andrey
February 12, 2021 | Version 1.3.18

Cool watchface.

spolstra
February 12, 2021 | Version 1.3.18

Beautiful and functional. This is my favourite watch face.

Go Pens Go
February 10, 2021 | Version 1.3.18

I've tried many watch faces and this is the one I use everyday. It is clear and easy to read. It tells me the information I need to know.I will never go back to another watch face. Thanks again developers.

Andrija Mikovcic
February 9, 2021 | Version 1.3.18

Awesome! Light on the battery. Simple, timeless design. Neat options to set up things. E.g. you can choose to not see inactive states by setting their colour to the same as the background. Able to track 5 data fields including Sunrise/Sunset. Perfect for those who care not about many metrics like me. I only see my heart rate, steps count and the next sun event. The only thing I would wish for would be the ability to choose other sun events like dawn/dusk, blue hour and golden hour as those are neat if you want to go for a run with natural light. In my humble opinion the best watch face available. And I did try out most of the popular digital ones. A big THANK YOU from Switzerland!

Peter
February 3, 2021 | Version 1.3.18

Excellent face watch, like it a lot. And would it be an idea in case the battery is <20% and there is not battery bar left to have a number displayed?

Si Pasalar
January 31, 2021 | Version 1.3.18

I love it. Just wish it could show an icon next to some data fields such as a little heart or HR next to the heart rate or steps next to number of steps etc. like some other watch faces

bzoli
January 30, 2021 | Version 1.3.18

amazing, big like! nagyon jó lett!

Andrew Newman
January 30, 2021 | Version 1.3.18

This is a nice watchface. I would give five stars if it had a third timezone option, so I could have a timezone on the top bar, local time in the center and a third timezone on the bottom bar. Otherwise, great work, thank you!

Steffen M
January 23, 2021 | Version 1.3.18

Really a very nice watchface. I would like to see the move bar with selectable colors integrated in the split line.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.