App Icon

Christmas Theme

Description

This watch face is a free gift to the premium users of the r.485 mobile app package. Non-premium users can test it for a limited period. If you don't want to become a premium user of our mobile apps, you can purchase it separately via PayPal. Learn more below.</p><p>↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓</p><p>CLICK "MORE" TO READ THE FULL DESCRIPTION </p><p>↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓</p><p>How to install? How to unlock? How much? How to uninstall? </p>

What’s New

More information:</p><p>https://r-485-apps.wixsite.com/christmastheme</p><p>.</p><p>❤ Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq/ ❤</p><p>ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion2</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>itunes.apple.com/us/app/r-485-pro/id1229871783</p><p>___</p><p>• HOW TO UNLOCK</p><p>We offer Christmas Theme as a gift to the premium users of the r.485 app package. Non-premium users can test it for a limited period. If you are not a premium user, upgrade now!</p>

Requirements

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (223 Ratings)

Vesper
April 20, 2019 | Version 0.1.2

Must have.

MaryMac
March 2, 2019 | Version 0.1.2

This was my favorite watchface! Love the creative animation. Enjoyed looking at it. Please consider creating a face for other seasons!

Mr.gabba
January 3, 2019 | Version 0.1.2

Super christmas theme! I love it during the month of december

kotyzap
January 3, 2019 | Version 0.1.2

My favorite winter/X-Mass watch face. Loving it!

Jess Underwood
January 2, 2019 | Version 0.1.2

Muy lindo para la época navideña, solo muestra lo esencial la hora

Verherstraeten Stijn
January 1, 2019 | Version 0.1.2

Perfect for the most wonderful time of the year! Love it!

Cara Richardson
December 28, 2018 | Version 0.1.2

Quick response to questions from the developer and great app!

Ole Georg Pettersen
December 28, 2018 | Version 0.1.2

Very slow on a older watch (forerunner 920xt). All menu items lags about a second with this app installed. It should not be listed as compatible with older models.

Haywood Jebloahmi
December 25, 2018 | Version 0.1.2

Great watch face. Best Christmas face available by far. Love the snow and how the characters change plus the other background animations and twinkling tre lights. Thanks for making such a great face!

Aneta
December 22, 2018 | Version 0.1.2

Looks nice working good :) I recommend it!

Hubert
December 22, 2018 | Version 0.1.2

It works :)

Luca
December 21, 2018 | Version 0.1.2

Fantastica sembra disegnata da un bambino bellissima

Michelle Dispence
December 21, 2018 | Version 0.1.2

Very cute watch face for the holidays!

Jan
December 21, 2018 | Version 0.1.2

Funny watch face for the christmas time!

Lars Pettersson
December 21, 2018 | Version 0.1.2

Nice app the best Xmas like app on the app sides. Thanks

Stephan
December 20, 2018 | Version 0.1.2

Beautiful watchface for christmas Fans :)

SlawekL.
December 20, 2018 | Version 0.1.2

Beautiful!

shanreed
December 20, 2018 | Version 0.1.2

I love this app! So much detail, including Santa saying Ho Ho Ho. It actually snows and the eyes blink. It changes from a snowman, santa, and reindeer. This is a must have for Christmas!

Jennifer Smith
December 20, 2018 | Version 0.1.2

Cute Christmas app and excellent customer service!

Tefa Mejía Isch
December 20, 2018 | Version 0.1.2

Muy lindo, varias pantallas, animado!!

Kwinten
December 20, 2018 | Version 0.1.2

Very nice watch face! Keep up the good work! :)

Susan Galloway
December 19, 2018 | Version 0.1.2

Love it.

Patrick Veilleux
December 19, 2018 | Version 0.1.2

Looks like my comment has been removed and it's not by the programer so here it is again. What a beautiful watch face! Perfect for the holiday! I just noticed a detail also! When you look closely, Santa's eyes will blink each seconds! So much work has been done, congratulations for this MASTERPIECE! Which lead me to this: to those leaving a one star rating because it costs money (less than a beer) SHAME on you! Most of you will probably buy a couple of beers for themselves on the holiday, never bitching about the price, get sick and puke all of it without regret... You will probably rinse and repeat also! Really, no need to tank a score because you think you are entitled to a free watch! Good god... Also if this gets removed again, I will copy paste. Have a good holiday!

あまたつ
December 19, 2018 | Version 0.1.2

かわいい

Marc
December 18, 2018 | Version 0.1.2

Simply awesome! I really enjoyed the trail. It's a shame you have to pay for it. This would be an awesome Christmas present to get to know the other stuff they made.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.