App Icon

SC6

Description

=================================</p><p>You can support my work with a small donation. http://bit.ly/2DP11Dm</p><p>=================================

What’s New

1.00 - added support for VA3

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (16 Ratings)

Mario
September 26, 2019 | Version 1.01-upd6

Leider keine Einstellungen, Schritte werden bei mir nur 758 angezeigt, sehr schlecht zu erkennen. 7158. Die "1"der nicht zu erkennen. Schade. Ich hoffe, hier kommen noch paar Verbesserungen.

Tobias Döring
November 24, 2018 | Version 1.01-upd6

Tolles watchfave mehr Themen wäre schön

Yuniel Delgado
February 15, 2018 | Version 1.01-upd2

Good watch face, but it seems like the developer got a little lazy when it came to the baground colors. The Previous version SC5 had more color options bsckground making the watch look like a real watch. Unfortunately that version is not available for the Fenix 5X. I have tried contacting the developer with zero response. Would give five stars otherwise.

CASEY D. GILLIAM
September 16, 2017 | Version 0.7-upd

Fenix 3HR, seconds hangs up at 06, for 30"-60", then it will update and start ticking again. Started 24 hours after downloading. Tried changing watch faces then back to SC6 and it continues.

David
July 19, 2017 | Version 0.7

This is exactly what the 935 / Fenix series needs! This is a stylish watch with purpose. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make the date more prominent and allow customization like your other watch faces. This is really a great design sir. Thank you

Joe_Chou
July 7, 2017 | Version 0.7

love your design but the month and date don't show correctly! please take a look on my fenix 5x,thank you very much!

Quiqo
March 29, 2017 | Version 0.6

I Liked the previous version much more. The new version I do not like any more anyhow it does not work any more so I have deinstalled it. It would be better to offer 2 different versions the old and new one. User can decide with the like more.

Hugo
January 21, 2017 | Version 0.6

Stored working since last update :(

Mark Macdonald
January 21, 2017 | Version 0.6

Was my favourite until the recent change... can you change back pls..

Thierry Vitali
January 20, 2017 | Version 0.6

It was so beautiful but why did you change it so much ? :-(

Thierry Vitali
January 16, 2017 | Version 0.3

Very beautiful... Should be great if we can choose chat to show.. Heart rate, altitude, ...

Patrick Watrin
December 25, 2016 | Version 0.3

It would be perfect if customisable. Thanks for sharing.

Mitch
December 22, 2016 | Version 0.3

Good job Need more configurable fields. See next version for the fifth start ;)

Allalin72
December 21, 2016 | Version 0.3

Great Design. would be better, if configurable Fields. Altitute etc.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.