App Icon

Infinite Geometry

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 78570
  • 82

Description

The watch face uses simple geometric shapes, forming an infinite space under the screen. In the background is a triangle spiral, while crucial information are displayed in circular arcs in the foreground.</p><p></p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.This app requires access to your Garmin Connect fitness profile.

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (82 Ratings)

George Wassef
April 26, 2020 | Version 1.1.0

Very nice watch face, the only thing i am giving 4 is for missing more options in customization. Like heart rate, and move bar. Otherwise it is an awesome watch face and it supports AOD on the venu

Niam Shah
April 22, 2020 | Version 1.1.0

So nice but to fancy

Danny
April 22, 2020 | Version 1.1.0

Nice face, but missing the seconds option.

Samuel
April 21, 2020 | Version 1.1.0

Good design, but missing HR is a deal breaker for me :(

Troy Saltiel
April 21, 2020 | Version 1.1.0

Really, no heart rate option? I don't even have a staircase to count floors. One of very few decent watch faces on the entire store, and to make such a glaring mistake.

Rahul Betgeri
April 17, 2020 | Version 1.1.0

No HR data field...

Kenneth
April 16, 2020 | Version 1.1.0

It is a really good theme, I really like it, but I would love it if would show the timing seconds

Dave Cash DCx01
April 16, 2020 | Version 1.1.0

Can't give it more than 3 stars - where on earth is the HR? Basics missed by Garmin.

Milos KOVACIK
April 14, 2020 | Version 1.1.0

I like it, nice even on Fenix 5 and all data visible

Paulo Teixeira
April 14, 2020 | Version 1.1.0

Não consigo transferir para o meu relógio essa interface. Não sei por que está acontecendo isso!

Mario
April 13, 2020 | Version 1.1.0

Garmin please supporting multi-language watchfaces

Aniket Kadam
April 8, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

I like the minimal, clean design. Couple things that I don't like are: 1. Can't display weather information 2. It's slow to display on Venu at least

ILIA KHOROSHEV
April 6, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Классный циферблат, батарейку жрет умеренно, есть все что нужно, приятные цвета.

Alessio
April 2, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Very nice design, all the important thing can be displayed. 5 stars if it had the seconds and some more colors theme.

Danny
March 24, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Beautiful design. I wish it displayed seconds.

M Raven · 睿
March 24, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Works perfectly on my Vivoactive 3 Music, thank you so much!

J
March 23, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

I really like this watch face but unfortunately it keeps giving me screen error so i had to switch to a difference face. I hope this issue can be fixed soon. Thank you though for creating this face.

Alison Wang
March 14, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

下載後時常突然出現「IQ!」(IQ+驚嘆號)的訊息,已經移除重新下載,手機重新開機,但是問題仍然在,請問是什麼原因呢?謝謝!

Lagarde Philippe
March 12, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Really disappointed because still a Garmin watchface which is not in French. Vraiment déçu car encore une watchface Garmin qui n'est pas en français.

Ballidoro
March 11, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Très jolie mais j’aurais aimé la date au format français et les battements du coeur.

Matthew Humphrey
March 9, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Nice look, but would be nice to have live HR. Also, the always on display stops working after several minutes.

Becky PA
March 3, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

My venu keep showing iq!. I really like this design then please fix the bug. Thank you.

Jim
March 1, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Really need body battery and live heart rate in all watch faces please.

Grégory Chardon
February 28, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Nice but can we have it in french please !

Jack Burns
February 25, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Very nice watch face works well with the Vivoactive 3

Sorry, no statistics available yet.