App Icon

My Watch

Description

</p><p>=========== Donation ===========</p><p>There is no hidden options for donors. This watchface, as all my creation, is free. </p><p>If you like and use my watchface, you can thank me with a donation :</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/benjaminserant</p><p></p><p></p><p>=========== Update ===========</p><p>To be sure to get the last version, you can force the update with the download button and wait (or force the synchro).</p>

What’s New

v1.5:</p><p> - fix issues with the new firmware (7)</p><p></p><p>v1.4:</p><p> - try to fix F5X crashes</p><p></p><p>v1.3:</p><p> - recompile with the new SDK</p><p></p><p>v1.2:</p><p> - improve the twilight update (for the next day): before, we had to go to widget or other screen (to do a complete refresh). Now, it's ok even if we stay on the watchface.</p><p></p><p>v1.1:</p><p> - styles (dark / light / dark on day, light on night / light on day, dark on night)</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (557 Ratings)

rwgebs
November 2, 2021

My favorite face for quite a few years despite the sunrise/sunset problem. Would like to see an update for the feniix 6 series.

G-Lindo
October 29, 2021

Sun data doesn’t work period. It needs to be updated or he should let us code in the weather data like other watch faces let us do it.

Manolo
May 11, 2021

This is my favourite face. Buy the sunrise issue really stood Mr from using it. I actually don't need that field to work. Just need to be able to disable it.

Alberto
May 7, 2021

Since you do not fix the issue of sunrise and sunset, at least the possibility that the phrase does not come out the sun data needs to use the GPS

DB Cooper
May 4, 2021

He wont fix the sunrise and sunset even though every review bitvhes about it....ridiculous, quit being so lazy and fix it.

Olds98
April 18, 2021

Sundata on f5xpro not working But still great face... Gerry

Aleksandra Ivić 🇭🇷
February 13, 2021

Sun data not working on Vivoactive 3.

Pranay Kumar
January 31, 2021

It's great. But sun data not working. Getting messages on watch "Sundata needs gps usage" gps dependent info is working on gearmin face. FR645M

Watit Jaipoun
November 11, 2020

Finix5x need sunset mode

Fabio Giorgi
October 11, 2020

Nica watchface but onmy Fenix5Plus the Sun data not working

Zbořil Rostislav
October 8, 2020

Sun data not working. F5plus.

Alysson Nunes Faria
October 5, 2020

It's a great watch face, but unfortunately the sun data doesn't work in my FR645. The developer seems to not update anymore.

Abraham TV
September 28, 2020

Almost perfect, but Sun Data, doesn't work at all on Fenix 5... A fix will be great.

Petr
September 20, 2020

perfect watch face, sun data not working on fenix 5 plus otherwise its the best watch face on store by far

Artem Parshentsev
September 15, 2020

This was my favorite watch face for a very long time with different Garmin watches. Elegant, informative, nicely layed out. I've recently switched to Forerunner 245 which is not supported by this watchface unfortunately. I miss it so much! I'm begging the developer to add the support of newer watches please!

Andres
September 6, 2020

Buenas tardes, En la configuración no entiendo o para que utilizar la fecha de la cuenta regresiva. Gracias y espero respuesta. Un saludo

Dan Knight
August 28, 2020

Developer - please remove sunrise (or fix it). This hasn't worked in years. Apart from that it's been my favourite watch face.

CaseyDenn
August 26, 2020

Developer has abandoned it seems. Can developer please post the code so someone could take this watch face, update it, support it and carry it forward? It is a great layout. A fantastic start. Thanks

Developer Reply
August 26, 2020, benjamin.serant

I don't update this watch face because it works very well on my side since long time. Soon, I will able to check with the new SDK and see if I can do some improvement. Best Regards

Koopa Taroopa
August 17, 2020

Love it, but I can’t give 5stars because the sunrise/set doesn’t work even after GPS lock. What a shame...

Kate McGovern
August 4, 2020

Sunset option doesn't work. Have tried the fix in the description. GPS is active but it doesn't update. Vivoactive 3. A shame!

Nico
August 4, 2020

Dommage que les informations de sunset/sunrise ne fonctionnent pas sûr la FR645, tout le reste est néanmoins très bien

Geoffy Lam
July 22, 2020

Sun data doesn't work o my descent mk1, already has GPS data, can this be fixed?

Ivan Dilov 🇪🇺🇧🇬
July 9, 2020

It works perfect on my fenix 5x. Sunset/Sunrise work, time to next sun activity is correct. Moon phases are correct. Best watchface for me, as I have all relevant info at glance.

Chris 🇫🇷
June 22, 2020

Sunet ne fonctionne pas avec Fenix5. Dommage.

Antonio Benavente
May 28, 2020

I like it a lot but sun data doesn't work on my fenix 5