App Icon

My Watch

Description

</p><p>=========== Donation ===========</p><p>There is no hidden options for donors. This watchface, as all my creation, is free. </p><p>If you like and use my watchface, you can thank me with a donation :</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/benjaminserant</p><p></p><p></p><p>=========== Update ===========</p><p>To be sure to get the last version, you can force the update with the download button and w...

What’s New

v1.5:</p><p> - fix issues with the new firmware (7)</p><p></p><p>v1.4:</p><p> - try to fix F5X crashes</p><p></p><p>v1.3:</p><p> - recompile with the new SDK</p><p></p><p>v1.2:</p><p> - improve the twilight update (for the next day): before, we had to go to widget or other screen (to do a complete refresh). Now, it's ok even if we stay on the watchface.</p><p></p><p>v1.1:</p><p> - styles (dark ...

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Average Rating: (363 Ratings)

final-method
September 22, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

All the interesting information is shown & is smartly arranged! My favourite WF! Thanks! :)

hquintas
September 17, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Crash in Fenix 5 plus. No seating posible from garmin connect

Joe Sutton
September 16, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

My wishlist for this face is: always-on seconds, floors climbed, and fixed sun events for F5X. I love everything else about this face.

叫我機王
September 15, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Can you add floor climbed?

Lee
September 15, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Would be one of my favourite watch faces, but as noted by many reviewers instead of displaying sunrise/sunset times an error message is shown. Other watch faces have this information, hence my rating.

Jeroen
September 9, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

“Sun data needs gps usage” does not work on the garmin 935.

Peter CAMAJ
September 4, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

fix for sun data/gps issue would be good + voting for floor as well

Kenneth Dominguez
September 2, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Like the watch face, please update the sun data/gps issue. While you're at it, floors would be a good option too. Thanks!

Jim
September 2, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Like the watch-face. But 5x plus, getting "SUN DATA need GPS usage" error after full reset and data wipe.

Martin KALLINKA
August 30, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Best WF ever! But GPS Sun Data doesn‘t run...

MATT THE HAT
August 28, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

gps sun times does not work on fenix 5x plus

Volker Hampel
August 27, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

TOP Hello. Have a Fenix 5 GPS fix as well as activity done with GPS. Unfortunately my Fenix 5 does not recognize Sun Data. 5 ⭐but with Sun Data :-)

Enzo
August 24, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

it's a beautiful 5-star app. now it does not work anymore on fenix 5x plus. sunrise and sunset are not displayed and when you restart the clock this quadrant is gone but the default quadrant is displayed

Dave Barksdale
August 23, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

I've been using this watchface with three watches (Forerunner 935, Fenix 5X and Fenix 5X +). Haven't had a problem yet. I'd give it 5 stars but the description of the display is quite outdated.

Frank Ehrler
August 22, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Great Watchface, but Sunset and Sunrise don't work. Permissions for gps not available

Chirag Raman
August 22, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Great watchface! On a Vivoactive 3, and am facing the same issue that others are with the lack of GPS. Please fix, I'd love to continue using this :)

Amir Ashfaq
August 22, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

It was working perfectly, but now its impossible to apply that, as if changes into default watch face.

Krause
August 21, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Great watchface! Fix the sunrise/sunset thing and I'll send $5 to your paypal account! Thank you sir--great job on this one.

Manuel Rodri­guez Pozo
August 16, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

This face whatch was fantastic, but from de last update sunset and rise function, Not works, I don't think that this advertise (=========== Sunrise and Sunset =========== - If the message Sunrise and sunset are missing, the message "SUN DATA need GPS usage". It's not a problem: Sunrise and Sunset require GPS position. ) is the problem, in fact when you click on download, it'snt inform about perimissions to GPS. This is the motive because it Not works. Please debug it. Thank you so much.

Thomas Märzinger
August 14, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Sonnenaufgang / Untergang funktioniert nicht (GPS)

Ben Arc
August 13, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

GPS Sunrise/Sunset function doesn't work

Anthonny Widjaja
August 13, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Cant get to show the watch on watch faces screen. Was able to install then it shows error log when clicked. For Fenix 5x Plus

Adrian
August 12, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Great WF but miss Floor Climbed on it

Óscar
August 8, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

The gps option does not work since the last update You can give me a solution Thank you

TEXADOR
August 8, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Latest update=no GPS permission and unstable. I put it on hold (temporary uninstall until solved). Otherwise could be nice.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.