App Icon

My Watch

Description

</p><p>=========== Donation ===========</p><p>There is no hidden options for donors. This watchface, as all my creation, is free. </p><p>If you like and use my watchface, you can thank me with a donation :</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/benjaminserant</p><p></p><p></p><p>=========== Update ===========</p><p>To be sure to get the last version, you can force the update with the download button and w...

What’s New

v1.5:</p><p> - fix issues with the new firmware (7)</p><p></p><p>v1.4:</p><p> - try to fix F5X crashes</p><p></p><p>v1.3:</p><p> - recompile with the new SDK</p><p></p><p>v1.2:</p><p> - improve the twilight update (for the next day): before, we had to go to widget or other screen (to do a complete refresh). Now, it's ok even if we stay on the watchface.</p><p></p><p>v1.1:</p><p> - styles (dark ...

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Average Rating: (313 Ratings)

Paul
June 8, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd3

Works well on the Tactix Charlie.

Gustav Schmidt
June 3, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd3

Best watch face available, at least that I have seen so far!

final-method
June 2, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd3

Cool, functional WF - Thank you! :) Just one question: Is It maybe possible to make the Week activity progress bar optional (and if disabled, to make the steps progress bar take this additional space)? Thanks ;)

Ricardo
May 28, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd3

Clear and a lot of Info. Watch menues , seems to be slower after using this watchface.

Adrian
May 4, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd3

Sehr schickes Watchface! Gefällt mir sehr gut! Stockwerk Anzeige wäre noch klasse!

Martin
May 3, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd3

Best watch face!

Johannes Meyknecht
April 27, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd3

Very clear and well structured watch face. Love it! Just have a question about the displayed temperature. Is it the current temp? Or top temp of the day? (3°C currently in the morning and it shows 31°C) From where does it get its data?

CJB-Jr
April 14, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd3

Great watch face. Has all the info you could want. Not sure though where the temp gets its info. Currently 55f outside and watchface says 85f.

msx981
April 9, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd3

I've had a few watch faces including all the popular ones with a billion metrics. This one hits the sweet spot in terms of it being very symetrical and easy to understand. A fantastic watch face just get it and you'll see what I mean.

鄭雁文
April 7, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd3

Would you please add support for the 5s? My wife saw mine vivoactvie 3 with this watch face and also wanted to download it on her 5s but found nothing, she was quite sad about this… This watch face is the best among other multiple information watch face, even better than Gearmin watch face!

Gabe
April 3, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd3

PLEASE make this watch face for the 5s. My wife bought a 5s thinking that she could get the same watch face I have on my 5x. PLEASE! make her happy!!!!! This is the best watch face in the entire store. Period.

Robert
March 14, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd3

Bestes Watchface! Alle Daten drauf die das Herz begehrt und trotzdem sehr übersichtlich durch geschickte Darstellung und Anordnung. Viel klarer (Lesbarkeit) und strukturierter als alle anderen Watchfaces.

Yann Taniou
March 6, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd1

Bonne lisibilité malgré le nombre d'informations indiqué.

Ivan Feng
February 21, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd1

Not sure it's only me or not, this watch face drains too much battery on my 935 comparing to others. Almost 10% a day without any activity…

Dmytro
February 19, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd1

All is great, thnks)) Please add option: to choose something else in fields of altitude and temperature.

Tommy
February 17, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd1

Sun data needs gps usage. (Gps is on, but doesn't work) Please give us color options for the hours and minutes. If this comes with an update I give you 5 stars!

Giuseppe
February 17, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd1

This is about the best digital watchface. If I can contribute, in my opinion the user experience would hugely benefit by giving the smallest fonts a couple of pixels of thickness more, as they are practically unreadable while moving (I mean, even simply walking). If that has to be done by removing a couple of pixels to the main asset (the time), I think that'd be pretty affordable.

Alex Zaryczanski
February 13, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd1

Hi Benjamin, how about I'll donate you 20 Euro for a Fenix 5s version :)? My girlfriend really wants one - we tried several watchfaces and only few have pressure charts (and none of them works, lol). Let me know!

Developer Reply
February 14, 2018, benjamin.serant

Hi Alex, ok I'll do for F5s. For your girlfriend, not for donation, it's really not madatory. I have to rebuild all the pictures because the size it not the same. I don't know if I could have all the space for all informations. Let me know what is the main information for your girlfriend. Best Regards, Benjamin

Rio
February 12, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd1

Both GPS and HR are showing figures, but I'm not using it now which is misleading on the contrary.

Alex Pochon
February 9, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd1

Loving this watch face! I’ve tried quite a few others and keep finding myself back at this one. The only issue I’m having is that the weather is not transferring over properly. I’m using Fahrenheit and it is currently about 20° In Colorado, while the watch face reads 81. Any help would be appreciated! Thanks!

Stephen W. Traver
February 6, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd1

I see there has been a minor update, but no change log. May I request the "always on" seconds display with the next update? Thanks for your work on this great watch face!

Developer Reply
February 7, 2018, benjamin.serant

Hi Stephen, I tested "always on second", but currently it doesn't work very well. The purpose is to catch an firmware event and update only the second for this. It's ok during few minutes but after this time, we did'nt received the event and so my application doesn't refresh the screen (except each minute). I need to investigate in order to know if it's a firmware issue or an issue on my side. Regards,

Dani
February 2, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd

fantastic watch face with a very clear layout, love the 24h sun position in relation to sunrise/sunset! 2 things i wish for: - a 1Hz heart rate in high-power mode - some speed optimizations, if possible (navigating between widgets and apps is a bit slow due to the amount of information, as i have the HR chart shown) thanks again for this great watch face, benjamin

Stephen W. Traver
February 1, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd

Could you please add always-on seconds display?

叫我機王
February 1, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd

Can you add floor climb?

Developer Reply
February 7, 2018, benjamin.serant

ok, I will do that as a custom field

Payam
January 28, 2018 | Version v1.5

Simply the best.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.