App Icon

My Watch

Description

</p><p>=========== Donation ===========</p><p>There is no hidden options for donors. This watchface, as all my creation, is free. </p><p>If you like and use my watchface, you can thank me with a donation :</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/benjaminserant</p><p></p><p></p><p>=========== Update ===========</p><p>To be sure to get the last version, you can force the update with the download button and w...

What’s New

v1.5:</p><p> - fix issues with the new firmware (7)</p><p></p><p>v1.4:</p><p> - try to fix F5X crashes</p><p></p><p>v1.3:</p><p> - recompile with the new SDK</p><p></p><p>v1.2:</p><p> - improve the twilight update (for the next day): before, we had to go to widget or other screen (to do a complete refresh). Now, it's ok even if we stay on the watchface.</p><p></p><p>v1.1:</p><p> - styles (dark ...

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Average Rating: (395 Ratings)

Glenn P. gonzaga
December 9, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

It crashes with my fenix 5

Sabine Deiters
December 8, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Still no sun data. Vivoactive 3

Kenneth Dominguez
December 7, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Still no sun data. Fenix 5+

Gennaro
December 6, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

What does the purple bar indicate on the left?

Ted
December 6, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

I really like the overall watch face, but there is still no sun data on the fenix 5x.

Stephen W. Traver
December 6, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Needs to have always-on seconds option.

Radu Rusu
December 5, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

The best watch face so far for my vivoactive 3, only 4 stars because of the sun data needs gps usage issue.

SERVEAUX
December 4, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Bonjour sur ma vivoactive 3 le levé et couché de soleil ne fonctionne pas, j'ai suivi les infos que vous avez dit mais rien y fait, comment faire s'il vous plaît ?

Glenn P. gonzaga
December 1, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

It is now working on my fenix 5

Ted
December 1, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

3 stars only because of the sun data issue on the fenix 5x .... Overall I like the watch face. It ticks off 85-90% of what I want to see and the formatting works for me. The font options could use a little more refinement, but that is a personal thing. The biggest issue, for me, is the sun data doesn't work on my fenix 5x with firmware 11.56. If the sun data worked I would be looking at a 4 or 5 star review. For now I'm using GearMin and checking weekly for updates on this watch face.

Benny
November 29, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Great watch face! Sundata doesn't work on vivoactive 3. Would you consider fixing this or adding in an option of manual GPS setting?

Ikmal Haikal
November 29, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Been waiting for new update for months now. Just allow the watchface to have access to GPS location and it will all be done! All other watchfaces have access to GPS that allow sunrise/sunset to show like the Data Lover watchface but this one doesn't!

rwgebs
November 21, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Great watch face. Works perfectly on the 5X, but on the 5X Plus, it does not display sunrise/sunset info and graphic across the top. Hope this problem can be fixed.

René
November 18, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

DST adjustment days mess up the daylight calculation. Probably because the watch renders the daylight bar and calculates the sundown times at 0:00, then a few hours late the time gets adjusted for DST and the the graphs and sundown time is off.

Jonnie T
November 13, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Awesome watch face! Just needs a status flag for connected to Bluetooth.

Romuald Zdebskiy
November 4, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Broken - pease fix sun data on Garmin 5S Plus. Obtained GPS fix several times in different apps, waited for twilight update - nothing helps. Otherwise good watchface, when sun data is fixed - will make donation for you for good job and change review to 5 stars

seohon00
October 31, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Sundata is not working with my garmin 5 plus

Hapham
October 25, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

For all is good but how do show me enable Sunrise and sunset, i'm using FR645M

Mateus Jorge Silveira Signorini
October 24, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Sun data not working in this version.

Volker Hampel
October 23, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Super Watch Face. Battery consumption okay. Great design. Thank you for your excellent work. Hope to find the mistake in the Sunnenaufgang F5x+ factor for I/we can not help you there? Greets Volker

Jean-Baptiste
October 21, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Draining too much battery !!! And sun data not working and no notification icon.

Larry Bozzi
October 20, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Very nice job. As you heard the sun data is not working

叫我機王
October 20, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Can you add floor climbs?

Aleksandra Ivić 🥋 🇭🇷
October 19, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Sun data doesn't work on Vivoactive 3 since the last update.

Sarunas
October 13, 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

It look realy good. Just one huge problem - it does not have notification indicator

Sorry, no statistics available yet.