App Icon

Cockpit

  • Lignite
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 3555
  • 36
  • Payment Required

Description

(JOIN OUR TELEGRAM! https://t.me/Lignite)</p><p></p><p>Beautifully hand-crafted & insanely customizable. </p><p>            </p><p>LOADED WITH STATS, COLOURS AND FEATURES:</p><p>* Always-On Display</p><p>* Anti-aliasing on every device</p><p>* Seconds</p><p>* Weather powered by Lignite</p><p>* Thousands of different colour combos</p><p>* Alarms and notifications</p><p>* Bluetooth (phone connection status)</p>

What’s New

v1.1.2:</p><p>* Fixed digital seconds not working on some devices</p><p></p><p>v1.1.1:</p><p>* Added five-digit login code in trial mode</p><p>* Added support for Venu 2 and Venu 2S</p><p>* Added support for Garmin Enduro</p><p>* Removed support for fēnix 6 (NOT the 6 Pro, 6S, 6X Pro - only the base model fēnix 6 has been removed)</p><p></p><p>v1.1.0:</p><p>* Added a free trial for people curious about our watchfaces</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Average Rating: (36 Ratings)

Belkin Kirill
September 7, 2021 | Version 1.1.2

Not all colors seems to be used (

LRR
August 28, 2021 | Version 1.1.2

It pains me to rate this less than 5 stars. The face is beautiful! But the weather amnesia is THAT annoying: N/A --°

Warren Johnson
August 20, 2021 | Version 1.1.2

I paid for this watch face, I've actually paid for a lot of watch faces from this company, and they constantly disappear and turn back into the code to purchase from the website. And then you can't type it into the website because it says you already bought it so you never get to watch face you get it for like 10 minutes and then it goes away. I do not recommend buying anything from this company

Bastiaan
July 25, 2021 | Version 1.1.2

Like all the lignite faces. Weather option never works. After installation it works for an hour then it stops functioning. I’m done with all their faces. I bought the package so every face is ‘premium’ but what can I do with it

ณัฐวัฒน์ คงบำเพ็ญ
July 2, 2021 | Version 1.1.2

ออกแบบได้สวยดี น่าใช้ครับ

Andrei
May 30, 2021 | Version 1.1.2

Everything is super. well done

Björn Patschureck
April 23, 2021 | Version 1.1.0

Also cool and good designed watchface like the others from Lignite .... Great work !!!

Jodi Esplin
April 21, 2021 | Version 1.1.0

Like the custom colors! Easy to read while still displaying a lot of information.

walter ja
April 20, 2021 | Version 1.1.0

nice watch face

Monika Frýdlová
April 20, 2021 | Version 1.1.0

Cool

MarekV
April 19, 2021 | Version 1.1.0

Nice

Abran Luna
April 4, 2021 | Version 1.0.4

Really enjoy the watch face and the ability to customize the colors

Eirik Grindheim
April 3, 2021 | Version 1.0.4

I like it. It has the features I want and need on a daily basis, especially the weather, since I live in a place where the weather can change several times a day.

EMSSBE
April 1, 2021 | Version 1.0.4

I like both design and composition. It's so comfortable to look at, and it's so nice to see because it's well arranged.

Igor
March 29, 2021 | Version 1.0.4

Hey it's has been a few months now from the v 1.0, we're is localization?

s.ogino
March 27, 2021 | Version 1.0.4

デザインが洗練され見やすいレイアウトで気に入りました。また、ピクセルのドットが最適化されており、斜めのラインもきれいに表示されています。 画面の表示内容は、任意にカスタマイズできます。しかし、Body Batteryの表示に対応していないのが非常に残念です。ここだけが、マイナスポイントです。

Jared
March 27, 2021 | Version 1.0.4

Best there is.

Christian Nydegger
March 15, 2021 | Version 1.0.2

Perfect

PetarL
March 11, 2021 | Version 1.0.0

Beautiful watch face. looks great for garmin venu, excellent work.

Eric Gonzalez
March 5, 2021 | Version 1.0.0

So happy to see Lignite’s watch faces here after owning a Fitbit!!! Finally we have something well designed and antialiased. Even Garmin’s own faces don’t hold a candle to these. If you own a Venu with the beautiful OLED screen, do yourself a favor and buy Lignite’s pack. You won’t regret it. One small suggestion for the devs: since the ConnectIQ app doesn’t allow you to see color swatches, maybe you can add a section on your website with each color vs their name in the app. It takes a while to find a good looking color combination given the app’s limitations. It works way better in Fitbit’s app.

Karan MacDonald
February 27, 2021 | Version 1.0.0

So happy to see you on Garmin. You were my favorite watchface with Fitbit!!

Developer Reply
February 28, 2021, Lignite

Hey Karan Thanks for the love! We are very happy to hear about us being a favourite of yours on the Fitbit platform. We hope you will enjoy our Garmin watchfaces just as much. Warm regards, Team Lignite

Robert Claydon
February 20, 2021 | Version 1.0.0

This is an update of my previous review. Thanks to the help with my questions about the watch face I can now say it's one of the best faces for my Garmin. Thanks Edwin.

Rajiv
February 19, 2021 | Version 1.0.0

Fabulous, clear, easy to use watch face—beautifully designed. You can see much thought and care has been put into it.

Savvas Efthymiades
February 19, 2021 | Version 1.0.0

It would be nice to see black as an option for background circle color thanks

Wim Van Aerschot
February 18, 2021 | Version 1.0.0

So happy to see the Lignite team on here as well! I love their work and it’s great to see more quality appearing in the store! Keep up to good work!

Sorry, no statistics available yet.