App Icon

SC4

Description

Digital time (12/24), date, steps, calories, joules, distance (km/mi), move bar, progress bar, BT and battery icons</p><p>=================================</p><p>You can support my work with a small donation. http://bit.ly/2DP11Dm</p><p>=================================</p><p></p><p>I have tested every watch face on real watch many hours and all works fine. I recommend for download to use a computer and not a phone! Some functions on watch face need latest firmware version!</p>

Additional Information

  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • epix™ epix™
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
Average Rating: (75 Ratings)

山高路远
October 11, 2015 | Version 1.60-upd

非常不错的界面,唯一遗憾的是秒表无法显示。

Michael 0989
September 22, 2015 | Version 1.60-upd

Sehr gut

Jasonmg
September 17, 2015 | Version 1.60-upd

This has become my main watchface. Would LOVE permanent seconds. I need seconds for my job frequently.

Nyffi (Frank Nyffenegger)
September 16, 2015 | Version 1.60-upd

Absolut der Hammer!! Das einzige was noch verbesserte werden könnte, wäre wirklich nur dass die Sekunden immer angezeigt bleiben.

sir1
September 5, 2015 | Version 1.60

Dieses Watchface ist die mit Abstand am Besten abzulesende, auch bei ungünstigen Lichtverhältnissen. Top.

Peter Carson
August 31, 2015 | Version 1.60

Excellent and stylish work. Can I pay? It's worth a payment, and please keep 'em coming!

dy008
August 30, 2015 | Version 1.60

非常好的表盘,数字很大也很清晰,辅助内容也很丰富,如果喜欢数字化的表盘,那这个是目前最好看的!

Darius Kus
August 29, 2015 | Version 1.60

TOP !! sehr schön.

FlyingBerliner
August 27, 2015 | Version 1.60

One of the best readable watchfaces in any light, approx. 2-3x the power consumption as default watchfaces. Recommended.

Jens Borgstrand
August 27, 2015 | Version 1.60

This is one of the best Digital Watchfaces I have seen so far on the F3. The good: - Good time visibility even in low light - Resource "friendly", does not introduce much 'lag' when switching bewteen displays - Does not affect power concumption The bad: - The text at the bottom (Steps/km) and at the Top (kCal/kJ) are so small that they are hard to read. I would suggest to only show one data at the bottom (Steps) and one at the top (kCal) and use a larger font.

Maciek Fielek
August 27, 2015 | Version 1.60

Everything is great in this face except the second counter, which disappears and reappears now and then. Fix this and it would be perfect! :)

William Leport 🇬🇧
August 26, 2015 | Version 1.60

Great watch face. Time visible in poor light. I use this as my everyday watchface. Well done. Well thought out.

Martin
August 26, 2015 | Version 1.60

Nice!! But seconds counter is disappearing after a few seconds. Can you change this into a permanent one?

Kasperek Jaroslaw 🇵🇱
August 25, 2015 | Version 1.60

Niektóre trzcionki i ikony są za małe, ale poza tym należy bez wątpienia do najlepszych.

Shen Lin
August 24, 2015 | Version 1.60

kcal and kJ need only one. kcal, It's better if display of percen of battery, distance and step is little bigger.

Dave Chui
August 24, 2015 | Version 1.60

One of my favourites, clean, easy to read with sufficient activity information display. Great use of colours too.

DutchRunner
August 23, 2015 | Version 1.60

Nice watch face. Contains all features I need. Unfortunately the sedonds counter is disappearing after a few seconds. Can you change this into a permanent one?

Mario Schmidt
August 23, 2015 | Version 1.60

Nice setup.

NDme
August 18, 2015 | Version 1.55

Really clean watch face, has lots of information but easy to understand in a glance once you know what the are. Don't need to see seconds all the time so the brief flash when you turn your wrist is ideal.

GREIPEL
August 13, 2015 | Version 1.55

Very nice app ! Thx

Patrick
August 11, 2015 | Version 1.55

Like other reviewers, I was using BigTime and I love the segment font, don't know why just do. Looks cleaner overall than BigTime - good work!!

dleepg
July 29, 2015 | Version 1.51

I was using the big time watch face before I found the sc4. I like the digital font very much. However, I prefer the step bars to be where it were before the update and not at the top of the watch face.

Mikael Kolbe
July 26, 2015 | Version 1.40

Been using this watchface for quite some time, as it features a clean look and lots of info. However after latest update I would prefer the previous slightly slanted digits, as they did look more 'sporty'. Also I REALLY now miss the ability to see the seconds... Please add them back! If possible, with latest SDK, can you then let seconds be shown permanent, or at least for a bit longer?

Wade..
July 25, 2015 | Version 1.31

Great Job with the app, like the clean layout. Can you tell me what kcal and kj means.

William Tran
July 25, 2015 | Version 1.31

Great watch face, but the Step bar does not show correctly. I have Auto Goal turned on, when the Goal is reached, the Green Step bar does not show a completed bar, but just a partial bar indicating I have more steps to reach my goal.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.