App Icon

Line

Description

Digital watch face designed by Jono Gaughan.</p><p>You can support my work with a small donation. https://bit.ly/2XC4faV</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p><p>How to apps setting:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p>

What’s New

V 4.00 - added support for new devices</p><p>V 4.04 - Fixed bug with colors on FR 735XT</p><p>V 4.1 - added few new devices

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (1,107 Ratings)

Chaiyapat Ngamkerdsiri
December 12, 2019

Very good theme . But why weather line is show " no gps no data "

Benoit
December 11, 2019

Will you add the number of floors in the field?

Matteo Contoli
December 3, 2019

I always end up using this one. But please, let us to put multiple colors over the fields. It could be fantastic!!

Justin Arnold
November 28, 2019

Great watch face. I always go back to it. Easy to read and has tons of customization. Awesome job!

Matt FritzMiller
November 26, 2019

Good look, but completely drained the battery on my Vivoactive 3. Instead of 5 days between charging I barely made it through one day. It consumed about 70% battery in 13 hours.

Nicolle Northey
November 25, 2019

I really like this face but can you change the temp to Degrees Celsius?

Rune Dimmestøl
November 19, 2019

It was better before the calorie counter tok the place of the steps

Gussoner
November 17, 2019

Nice look, a lot if parameters, perfect !

Micael Andersson
November 14, 2019

Can you please it compatible with Fenix6 sapphire? Really love this one and have used it on my Fenix 5.

JonathanCD
November 11, 2019

Really nice, thanks, just unsure why I'm getting no weather data on the face, my weather widget is working fine. So not sure what I'm doing wrong?

Максим Балабин
November 9, 2019

Использую Epix watch. Пока это лучший экран для туризма из всех опробованных на этих часах! Прямо на циферблат кроме времени (секунды отображаются по жесту на 8 секунд) и даты можно вывести такие полезные показатели, как: пройденное расстояние, высоту, шаги (сделано/цель - в цифрах или %), рассвет/закат (или по отдельности каждый) , калории/джоули, % батареи, отображение связи с телефоном, наличие сообщений. Всего можно вывести по выбору 6 характеристик на экран.

MTBiker
November 8, 2019

A great look. However, it is only in English and does not display seconds correctly. No option to disable seconds display. (FR 735XT)

Marx
October 29, 2019

Excellent. Only would ask for added option to disable seconds.

Marc LaGarde
October 28, 2019

I love it!! I would just prefer to have baro vs elevation In the graph or just as a data field. But still a great watch face.

Mike
October 25, 2019

The first WF I installed, and the one I keep going back to. Only complaint is the steps bar graph doesn't appear accurate; maybe other visual options could be added instead. And other background color

Andrea Buono
October 24, 2019

I like it very much, all his works are very original and well designed!

Daniel B
October 19, 2019

Good, almost great. Needs battery status in days left format. Also, get rid of some of the theme colors. Too many colors look the same. Replace with more neon colors instead. Looking for a BRIGHT YELLOW NEON color theme please. Also as a few options for main theme font. Otherwise, great. Clean and neat.

Judy
October 15, 2019

I like the data and format but can't use it with a black background. The form factor on the VivoActive HR is too small for it to be readable with black background. It would need to be white with black letters.. Maybe red Thanks for your work

sell73out
October 11, 2019

Broken on last update. Reverts to basic Garmin face and shows “iq!” in face selection page on watch. This is the only face I use and has been flawless until now. Hopefully will be resolved asap.

Bibo
October 11, 2019

missing floors

Carmen Frisch
October 4, 2019

No German weekdays, no active minutes, no possibility to switch off seconds, minutes don't fit and the watchface lets my FR735 crash

Sorry, no statistics available yet.