App Icon

Chrono

Description

Simple analog WF with 1Hz technology</p><p>=================================</p><p>Configurable Watch Face. ( https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store )</p><p>=================================</p><p>Do you like it? You can support my work with a small donation. https://bit.ly/2vyeuAg</p><p>=================================

What’s New

V 0.30 - small design changes</p><p>V 0.31 - added support for fenix 5</p><p>V 0.40 - added support for fenix 5s and fenix Chronos, used SDK 2.4.5 with Jungles</p><p>V 0.50 - added white background and Fenix 3HR support</p><p>V 0.60 - new devices support

Additional Information

  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Average Rating: (57 Ratings)

Andrés
May 24, 2019 | Version 0.60

Very nice watchface. Una de las pantallas de reloj mejores para mi Vivoactive 3. Pensaba que no indicaba la batería, pero sí viene indicada de forma muy discreta con los círculitos de los segundos, según estén llenos o vacíos.

Jason
May 1, 2019 | Version 0.60

Well, it was almost perfect. I'd only needed the ability to turn off the second hand and perhaps have a configurable data field or two. Other than that, it's clean and looks sharp. HOWEVER, it froze my Vivoactive 3 which required a hard reset. Then I lost about 2000 steps somewhere, meaning that according to my watch, I was much further from my step goal. Having reasonably accurate metrics is pretty much the only reason I have the watch at all - to track my activities. It's really a shame. I wanted so badly to like it. But, at least it looks good I guess, if that's all you're after. Cannot recommend.

Megan Cottrell
April 22, 2019 | Version 0.60

I like that all the numbers are there. Having the 12, 6, 9 bigger is a nice touch. I like having the date where the 3 should be; that's where it was on my old analog (not smart) watch so that's a helpful one for me. I like that there is all of the information displayed that I wanted to be able to see straight up and it's done in a way that isn't too cluttered. Only complaint is that the second hand can't be turned off on Vivoactive 3 and I sometimes mistake it for the minute hand until it moves.

Jimmy C
April 17, 2019 | Version 0.60

Looks nice, but no configurable settings except some colors is really not great.

Tim Trulove
April 5, 2019 | Version 0.60

Really like the design of the dial. My only comment is that I can't find the bright yellow you show in the picture for the Fenix 5 plus, any ideas?

Denis Da Rookie
February 11, 2019 | Version 0.60

My favorate go to face for looks. Please add a data field, and make them customizable.

Wildroamer
February 8, 2019 | Version 0.60

Excellent face, almost perfect! I like a white background, so my only niggle would be adding the option for black hands, though I am getting used to the gray. Either way, excellent job!

Amit
December 11, 2018 | Version 0.60

I love the design but it's just too bad there is no configuration available (other than a couple of color options). Can't customize/change any of the data fields.

ΔΗΜΉΤΡΗΣ
October 28, 2018 | Version 0.60

very nice app .I d like more settings

Riyan Pradiyar
October 15, 2018 | Version 0.60

Very nice watch face, easy to read

Helen Higgs
October 9, 2018 | Version 0.60

Not configurable on Vivoactive 3

Dosik69
October 9, 2018 | Version 0.60

Very nice TOP

Klimpera
September 27, 2018 | Version 0.60

Very nice,clean and elegant to use

David Soucek
September 21, 2018 | Version 0.60

Best watch face I have used so far. Clear, easy to read and universal

Jim Grotkopf
August 1, 2018 | Version 0.60

Great watch face. Question: Does the minute circles (solid or not) indicate battery life percentage?

Nur Saadah Binti Sulaiman
June 26, 2018 | Version 0.60

very nice facewatch... its clean n simple.. but sure it will be good if put the battery life in %...

Gerald Begnaud
June 21, 2018 | Version 0.60

Great looking watch face! Only one request with that Garmin deal with the 10-second only on Fenix 3 could you possibly put the optional on or off for the second hand to save battery life for the Fenix 3 HR. Thank you for all your great looking watch faces! great work!!

Lazar Cristian
June 19, 2018 | Version 0.50

great watch face!!! please insert the battery percentage

Markus H.
June 12, 2018 | Version 0.50

Nothing more to say than thank you. Very nice and clear watchface.

Jackson T.
June 8, 2018 | Version 0.50

Great analog face, very crisp and clean (as is the norm from you). I only wish the data fields were configurable, or at least able to be turned on/off. Add that flexibility and I'll happily donate.

zarhot
June 8, 2018 | Version 0.50

Nice looking, clear data fields. The only con would be that I've missed the percentaje of the goal steps.

Randy Richter
June 7, 2018 | Version 0.50

Nice looking watch face. As others have pointed out, it would be nice to have a few more options to change what is being shown. I like to have my battery percentage being shown and have no real need for HR. Keep up the good work!

Gerald Begnaud
June 7, 2018 | Version 0.50

Great looking watch face really like the color selection. Wish you had a few more options to choose from. And the ability to have the second hand on or off. Keep up the awesome work!

Dror Levin
June 7, 2018 | Version 0.50

Very good looking. Please make the data fields configurable (battery, floors climbed etc.) Thanks!

YSH
June 6, 2018 | Version 0.40

It's better to have the % of Battery inside. Look forward to get the updated revision soon.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.