App Icon

Time Flies

Description

A sports style analog+digital face with emphasis on readability, rich customization options and reasonable battery drain.</p><p></p><p>___________________________</p><p>HELLO, PLEASE NOTE:</p><p></p><p>● If after updating from an earlier release of this face it stops working, please uninstall and install again</p><p>● For examples of what you can do with Time Flies, see the gallery: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/time-flies-gallery</p>

What’s New

IN RELEASE 2.1.1</p><p>• Barometric pressure in inHg if distance units set to imperial</p><p>• Adjustable barometric trend duration (up to 24hrs)</p><p>• Changes in the default color themes</p><p>• Improved dots analog seconds</p><p>• New steps icon</p><p>• Default gauge style changed from hash to solid</p><p></p><p>________________________________________</p><p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (405 Ratings)

Eric Fung
August 25, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

I love this watch face, especially the customizable activity tracking features, colours, font sizes, and hands to name a few. And it doesn't drain your battery like some other watch faces out there.

Kadir
August 22, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

A good looking and elegant face. My only complaint is having approx 1-2 seconds lag while navigating on the watch menu.

Charles van der Spuy
August 20, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Great app. Simple and elegant. Bug report : XT920 DBOX does not show the date. DBOX time works, but date shows ---

Алексей
August 13, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Nice app.

Adrian
August 4, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Excellent watch face, very modifiable. One problem I have encountered is the Time in the Dbox does not stay in time with the analog hands, it is not obvious to me how to have both display local time.

Jack
August 2, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

The watch face is great and customizable, but what settings are required to make the face match the headline picture on connect IQ?

Stephen Rogers
August 1, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Thanks for a brilliant, and flexible watch face. I have been running this as my default watch face for about 2 months now, and I love it. It is definitely the best that I have seen by a long way, and I have experienced no errors or issues of any sort, well done, and thanks again!!

Andrezza Garcia
July 26, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

My favorite so far

martinez fabrice
July 21, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Très bonne application paramétrable avec beaucoup d'options bravo à vous

Carlos René Ramírez
July 14, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

I did the update of the cover but now the Garmin Fenix 3 HR can not visualize it, when I select it it shows me the default digital cover ... someone tells me how to correct the problem?

Marcus Stein
July 13, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Sehr schönes analog Display mit allen Extras.Top

Ken Schnautz
July 12, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

This is my favorite analog face so far. Simple and elegant, while showing some tidbits of important information.

Ngo Duc Nghia
July 10, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Good

David
July 9, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Para mi la. Mejor pantalla hasta el. Momento. Muchas opciones, personalización y estilos. De lujo

Edward Foo
July 2, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Not bad. But I hope the main marks font can have a larger option. Hehe...

Isak Wiberg
June 30, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Really good! The best in my opinion! How ever, if it’s even possible to make, I would love an option that shows timer/ stop watch options!

Taison
June 28, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Well done. So many customization and data options to play with. Still just tinkering with it but plenty of choices and styles to find something that fits my taste.

Donny
June 28, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Favourite watch face in 3 years of owning a Garmin

FARAH JANE O. TAN
June 28, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Great analog watch.

Brian Madolid
June 28, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Great analog watch face that has plenty of customization options, I setup a minimal look that still provides plenty of watch complication info, goes really well w/ the hash marks of a Vivoactive 3M.

Tony
June 24, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Very good! Easy to set up and looks really nice, even on a square screen!

Simone
June 24, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Wunderbar, viele einstellmöglichkeiten, Herzschlag inklusive. Super sache!

F. Perdrix
June 23, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Bonjour. Est-il possible lors d'une prochaine mise à jour de permettre l'utilisation de la trotteuse en mode permettant. Merci

Mark Smith
June 22, 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Not recommended on Forerunner 235 The good bit is the huge range of styles and options and it was easy to configure a look that matches my taste. The bad bit is the 2 second lag when pressing any button. The developer's comments elsewhere show this is a problem with old watches (mine is 24 days old) bit it is very annoying, A second problem is that everytime I change to this watch face it sets the time format to 12hr so when I change back to digital I have to remember to reset it to 24hr. Irritating but not major. Whatever the cause, the button lag is unacceptable so I have uninstalled the app.

Wouter van Hoogdalem
June 16, 2019 | Version 2.0.1

Excellent work! This is what a professionally build watch face looks like. Beautifully designed, completely customizable and nice for your battery. Look no further if you are looking for an analog watch face.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.