App Icon

Titanium

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 361903
  • 201

Description

Fenix3 titanium bezel and band looks sharp while also reducing weight. The watch face layout is inspired by a car instrument panel, clearly shows your elevation, step count, the current day, date, and remaining battery charge. Let you enjoy a simple and stylish life.</p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://forums.garmin.com/showthread.php?332843-How-to-App-Settings.</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (201 Ratings)

MustangRogue
May 21, 2019 | Version 1.9

Nice watch face but the seconds hand keeps disappearing

Geoffrey Shields
May 19, 2019 | Version 1.9

If only the top data field could show heart rate data that would be perfect for me. Why does the app collect HR data if it is not shown,

Vincenzo Marziano
May 9, 2019 | Version 1.9

Non è affatto uguale è veramente scandalosa le linee sono sgranate

Alex
April 26, 2019 | Version 1.9

fix the hands - please!!!

Doru
April 23, 2019 | Version 1.9

This is a nice watch face. It has all the info you need for fitnes, time and date. Simple and efficient. Unfortunately the second indicator shows up only when I move my hand. Need this corrected. Add an option for permanent second indicator or by hand movement. I know it takes from the batery, but for a device with batery life about a day or so makes no difference, I recharge it any way almost everyday. I know Garmin is the best and now they have a way to prove it again. Will be nice to have many more option for colors, hour and minute indicator shape, you se where I go. You people are smart and you can do it. The question is: will you do it?

Andy Gorrie
April 18, 2019 | Version 1.9

Would be 5 stars if the minute hand wasn't red on type1 as it is on type1 (fenix5).

Otto Wagner
April 18, 2019 | Version 1.9

I contacted Titanium customer support three weeks ago regarding the randomly shown second hand on my Vivoactive 3. No reply. I find this App therefore as unusable and deinstalled it.

Dybek
April 17, 2019 | Version 1.9

Works and looks nice, would be another star if will be more option in data fields.

Ralf Stolte
April 13, 2019 | Version 1.9

Der Sekundenzeiger erscheint und verschwindet zeitweise auf meiner fenix 5 Plus. Das irritiert.

Ettore Figari
April 12, 2019 | Version 1.9

The second hand appears and disappears random on my Fenix 5x plus

Hans Christian Nyrerød
April 10, 2019 | Version 1.9

Looking good, but random appearing second hand ruins the impression on Fenix 5S+.

Katja
March 30, 2019 | Version 1.9

Leider kein Sekundenzeiger in der Anzeige.

Mario
March 28, 2019 | Version 1.9

Optisch sehr schön aber leider ohne Sekundenzeiger.

Otto Wagner
March 26, 2019 | Version 1.9

The Second hand does not always show or disappears completely on my Garmin Vivoactive 3. I contacted the developer and look now forward for their reply.

Alejandro Smith
March 10, 2019 | Version 1.9

No luce bien en la pantalla. El marcador de segundos, desaparece y aparece. No puedo modificar los colores. Ahora q deseo desinstalarla no lo permite. No lo recomiendo. Si pueden ayudarme a desinstalarlo lo agradecería.

Kevin Harper
February 7, 2019 | Version 1.9

Nice looking face but the altitude is totally incorrect. It reads 874m when I live in a city which is 46m above sea level. Perhaps I've misunderstood something somewhere? I can't alter it manually.

Andy Gorrie
February 5, 2019 | Version 1.9

Good watch face thou why is the minute hand red and the hour & second hands white? Can it be tweekable to make the seconds hand red?

Smartin
January 30, 2019 | Version 1.9

Der Sekundenzeiger wird nur sporadisch angezeigt auf einer fenix 5 - schlecht. The second hand only shows up sporadically on a fenix 5 - bad.

jjaavviicc
January 26, 2019 | Version 1.9

Good looking face. If only I could choose among more fields of all the data my watch gathers from my activity to show, that would make it superb!

Momngym
January 26, 2019 | Version 1.9

good

Adolf Kunz
January 23, 2019 | Version 1.9

The Second hand disappears on Vivoactive 3

Fabian Altamirano
January 23, 2019 | Version 1.9

bien, pero podrían dejar el segundero siempre visible.

Andy
January 5, 2019 | Version 1.9

This is a good looking face however there is no option to customise the hands and the second hand disappears and re-appears randomly, this appears to be a long standing bug. Fenix 5X Plus.

Neil Theissen
December 26, 2018 | Version 1.9

Goeie watchface, echter zou het fijn zijn als de faces van Garmin meer naar smaak zijn in te delen. Indeling is netjes, ik zou alleen zelf willen kiezen wat ik in welk vakje wil zetten. (Vivoactive 3) Verder netjes en degelijke watchface.

StephanosVD
December 3, 2018 | Version 1.9

The Second hand disappears on F3

Sorry, no statistics available yet.