App Icon

A2

Description

=================================</p><p>Configurable Watch Face. ( https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp )</p><p>=================================</p><p>You can support my work with a small donation. I would travel to Garmin Connect IQ Developer Summit 2018 in Kansas, but the journey is very expensive for me. http://bit.ly/2DP11Dm</p><p>=================================

What’s New

V 1.02 - Added icons - you can turn it on/off via user settings</p><p>V 1.03 - Added new settings by yours wishes</p><p>V 1.10 - All data are from now configurable (some functions does not have to be compatible with your device! ).</p><p>V 1.11 - bug fix</p><p>V 1.20 - added support for new devices</p><p>V 1.3x - added more functions for Fenix Chronos</p><p>V 1.40 - added switchable graph, new background, etc. For Fenix Chronos, 5, 5s, 5x and FR 935 only!!</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (74 Ratings)

Lawrence Lam
13 October 2016 | Version 1.11

I gave this watch face 4-star earlier (see second review from the bottom). But with icons added, I now give 5-star. It is a PERFECT watch face to me! The watch face I like the most. It allows the setting of a second country time. For example, select +0700 for Thailand. This is a very rare feature in other time faces (others allow only the setting of a fixed UTC time). The watch is also very clear, both the dial digits and hands.

Bene
12 October 2016 | Version 1.11

Very nice, but i cant get "floors climbed" to be shown?

Developer Reply
13 October 2016, Stanislav.Bures

it need SDK 2.1 and newest - for now it is Fenix Chronos only

Kevin Sodhi
9 October 2016 | Version 1.11

Excellent. My choice of watch face when I'm in the office.

Cory Mulhern
9 October 2016 | Version 1.11

Very clean looking watch face with perfect level of functionality. Very well done! Must try if you are looking for analog feel, while still keeping pertinent information on the watch face. Kudos!!

Duke
8 October 2016 | Version 1.03

Excellent, my favorite analog watch face by far...but I do have one request to achieve perfection. It would be great to have the option not to display battery percentage and really have a clean, traditional looking analog face when needed. All in all a really great design.

Developer Reply
8 October 2016, Stanislav.Bures

try new version ;-)

Marco Scalco
7 October 2016 | Version 1.03

Very good design. Simple and clear. Could you please make more visible steps history? Second things: don't need seconds for sunrise and sunset.

Alessio Saltini
6 October 2016 | Version 1.03

Great watch face...pls its possible have always on the face the second hand. good job !

IO
6 October 2016 | Version 1.03

Super watch face, mohl byste jeste udelat variabilni ciselnik? Tento je dost velky (cislice), klidne by stacily jen carky (ne sipky jako v A1. Diky.

Developer Reply
8 October 2016, Stanislav.Bures

Tady asi ne - možná u nějakého dalšího vzhledu. Když přidám další pozadí tak naroste velikost souboru a lidi mi to pak vyčítají - holt se člověk nikdy nezavděčí všem :-)

PetrNemecek67
6 October 2016 | Version 1.03

Thanks for additional setting options! Now it's perfect!

Strana
5 October 2016 | Version 1.01

Very well done watch face! Thanks a lot.

Borók Csaba
4 October 2016 | Version 1.01

NIce watch face. But, It would be better if they could do it more color. The numbers would be more elegant. Now, a children's Clock comes to mind. A history could be brighter. Thx

Olivierjac
4 October 2016 | Version 1.01

Perfect for me. Keep the second time for people who want to know the time in another country. Icon alarm would be a good idea. Thank you

Harri Andrée
4 October 2016 | Version 1.01

I agree with the previous comment. I miss Alarm Icon. There's no way of knowing if the alarm is on or off. Otherwise very nice watchface!

Lawrence Lam
4 October 2016 | Version 1.01

Very neat and clear watch face. I will give 5 stars if the digital time display is removed and replaced with BT, alarm and notification icons.

Kevin Sodhi
3 October 2016 | Version 1.01

Great watch face. Easy to read. The only thing I would ask for is to be able to suppress the second hand via the settings.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.