App Icon

A2

Description

=================================</p><p>Configurable Watch Face. ( https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp )</p><p>=================================</p><p>You can support my work with a small donation. I would travel to Garmin Connect IQ Developer Summit 2018 in Kansas, but the journey is very expensive for me. http://bit.ly/2DP11Dm</p><p>=================================

What’s New

V 1.02 - Added icons - you can turn it on/off via user settings</p><p>V 1.03 - Added new settings by yours wishes</p><p>V 1.10 - All data are from now configurable (some functions does not have to be compatible with your device! ).</p><p>V 1.11 - bug fix</p><p>V 1.20 - added support for new devices</p><p>V 1.3x - added more functions for Fenix Chronos</p><p>V 1.40 - added switchable graph, new background, etc. For Fenix Chronos, 5, 5s, 5x and FR 935 only!!</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (74 Ratings)

William Fälth
18 April 2017 | Version 1.30

A very nice watchface. But please fix the problem with second hand! And why is it slowing down the watch?

Ben
17 April 2017 | Version 1.21

I really like the look of the app and am hoping there's a few more options for customizations in terms of data fields and colors. Also, the second hand only appears briefly when switch back to the watch face from another widget, then it just goes away.

Dmitry Vodianytskyi
17 April 2017 | Version 1.21

Nice and easy to read watchface. Just wish it had an option for inverted colours with white background! (is it possible?)

Kent Sapp
16 April 2017 | Version 1.21

Great watch face, love the analog look with the ability to have digital time as well. Only issue on the Garmin Fenix 3 HR the second hand will come and go, not sure why this is though. Overall great face and exactly what I am looking for.

supercarrera
11 April 2017 | Version 1.21

Love the dual time. Please let us inverse the colors and put markers instead of the small numbers.

Jorge
9 April 2017 | Version 1.21

Très bon et complet. One suggestion, try to do more readable the data numbers, no seconds for instant in the 6 box

Marek Linowski
4 April 2017 | Version 1.21

Very good looking watchface. Little minus is the BT icon.

Klaus_60
27 February 2017 | Version 1.11

nice watchface, but the second hand (analog and digital) doesn't works; access to the witches very slowly

Jon
26 January 2017 | Version 1.11

I love the look of the face, but it crashed my watch three times. Uninstalled.

Andrea Pelizzatti
18 January 2017 | Version 1.11

I love it, even it make the F3 a little bit slow. How to customize it to visualize sunset/sunrise?

DiDbK0
13 December 2016 | Version 1.11

The disappearing second hand, is it a bug or a feature?

Abraxis
13 December 2016 | Version 1.11

I like the watch face. Nice layout and choice of information display. The one issue I can't seem to resolve is the Sunrise/sunset data is incorrect.

mkilkie
22 November 2016 | Version 1.11

I really like the look of this watch face but it caused my fenix 3 to lack so badly I had to stop using it. With this watch face I have to wait @ 2 seconds for the screen to change after pressing a button. With any other face turned on the buttob action is immediate.

Rafi100779
15 November 2016 | Version 1.11

Sehr schön auf der fenix 3. Ein Sekundenzeiger der immer sichtbar ist würde das Face perfekt machen.

成兴峰
5 November 2016 | Version 1.11

I like this watch face very much, but I think it is strange that second hand will dispear sometime, can you design a verson that second hand always showed?

xiongyoujun
27 October 2016 | Version 1.11

非常喜欢这款表盘,唯一的缺点就是比较费电,希望下一版本有所改进。

Fred_Pageot
23 October 2016 | Version 1.11

Nice watch face. With aviator style hands, it would be perfect for me.

carlo78bergamaschi
20 October 2016 | Version 1.11

My favourite whatchface! If there was an option to show some other data instead of the steps graph, it would be simply perfect!

Miles Zeorlin
19 October 2016 | Version 1.11

4.9 stars: I rounded up. I wish there was an option to always have the second hand tic instead of just appearing when glancing at the face.

FENIX
19 October 2016 | Version 1.11

Циферблат отличный Пожалуйста, добавьте возможность изменять стрелки на более классические. Например как в стандартном аналоговом циферблате

Kevin Wells
17 October 2016 | Version 1.11

Awesome analog watch face! The best I've used and the clearest.

Kevin Wells
17 October 2016 | Version 1.11

Awesome analog watch face! The best I've used and the clearest.

Vojtěch Hříbal
16 October 2016 | Version 1.11

The best analog. watch face!

JoxM
14 October 2016 | Version 1.11

Very nice watchface. Is it possible to change the step counters (at least) and the charts color to a brighter one like the light grey of the rest nd to make the step counter slightly bigger? And another suggestion is to delete the text (e.g. Steps) on the lower information, because you should know what information you configurated ;)

Karl Vink
13 October 2016 | Version 1.11

Absolutely the single best 3rd party developed watch face on the store. Finally a dev that has taken into account the available screen real estate, proper resolution (especially for an e-ink display) of all elements, suitable fonts and relevant and useful information in well placed positions. Well done!

Sorry, no statistics available yet.