App Icon

AccuWeather MinuteCast

Description

Are you getting ready for a run, bike ride or some other outdoor adventure? What if you knew exactly when rain or snow would stop or start? Would knowing the exact precipitation for your area change the way you train?</p><p></p><p>Now it can with MinuteCast from AccuWeather. (Note: MinuteCast is available in the following countries</p><p> North America: contiguous US, Canada</p><p> Europe: UK, Spain, Ireland, France, Germany, Belgium, Switzerland, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Scandinavia (Norway, Sweden, Finland, Estonia, Denmark), parts of the Czech Republic, Gibraltar, and Liechtenstein</p>

What’s New

Now supports newer devices

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (606 Ratings)

Kim Voyer
29 April 2019 | Version 1.98

Did not show the top portion of the weather, temp, wind, etc. only showed rain predictions.

Nguyen Claude
25 April 2019 | Version 1.98

Pourra-t-on avoir cette application disponible d’utilisation pour la Nouvelle Calédonie dans le Pacifique ? Merci.

Joachim
24 April 2019 | Version 1.98

Geeft alleen Fahrenheit op men explore edge

Bossyns Wim
24 April 2019 | Version 1.98

Werkt niet op mijn garmin explore

Maarten Houwer
15 April 2019 | Version 1.98

Empty field. Please fix.

Jan Witter
10 April 2019 | Version 1.98

Ik krijg hem met geen mogelijkheid terug te zien op mijn Edge 1030, dus in mijn ogen waardeloos...!!!

James
7 April 2019 | Version 1.98

Worked great until last updated. I un installed on my 5x. I hope they fix the problem.

Mirjam
7 April 2019 | Version 1.98

Werkt niet meer na de laatste update. Alleen een leeg veld. Graag fixen

Capt. Michael S. Hamby Jr.
28 March 2019 | Version 1.98

Would be a great app if you could see the temp and data that is shown in the picture none of this info shows up nor is it customizable on the Garmin Decent MK1

Robert
25 March 2019 | Version 1.98

downloaded the app but it dosent work on my vivoactive 3.

Gaspard S
20 March 2019 | Version 1.98

Prevision (wording) is almost ok Colour display is absolutely not relevant. Many black in the colour display. (Using forerunner 645M)

Rob Van den Boomgaard
18 March 2019 | Version 1.98

Works on my f5plus. Only complaint is that rain is 'binary', only a green line if it will be raining. I see no different colors

RcB
9 March 2019 | Version 1.98

Sigue sin funcionar ni con la ultima actualizacion de la aplicacion ni con la actualizacion del soft del garmin

James B
6 March 2019 | Version 1.98

Come on developers get it fixed. 5stars when working. Nothing for 2 months now.

Tim Sinclair
26 February 2019 | Version 1.98

Same as other Edge 1000 users -not worked for a while. I thought it was just a connection issue as I never was certain if the Connect App had to be actually open and running on my phone or just running in the background. I always found it very hit and miss (more miss than hit). When it worked it was very useful and the best weather app for my 1000. Lets also not loose sight of the fact that the developer has done a wonderful job with this up to now - perhaps they just need time to get on top of this - hence 3 stars and not 1. I certainly couldn't develop anything like this! :-)

Torsten1964
16 February 2019 | Version 1.98

Nach Update nur noch eine Meldung die Connect App zu öffnen. Erst Top dann Flop.Schade.

Janusz
16 February 2019 | Version 1.98

po aktualizacji nie działa L I P A tfu

RcB
15 February 2019 | Version 1.98

No funciona desde la última actualización.....parece. Bien si funciona claro. Lo están arreglando?

decorse vincent
27 January 2019 | Version 1.98

Achat d un edge explorer il y a une semaine. Depuis j ai un message qui me dit d ouvrir l application et synchroniser. Rien ne fonctionne malgré les aides. Déçu !

Andy Adshead
18 January 2019 | Version 1.98

Previous version easily 5 star. Great app. Unfortunately within the last couple of weeks all I get is a message saying "Please connect your phone and open the Garmin Mobile App" which then doesn't do anything to allow me to get the app to work. Please fix.

Eduardo69
16 January 2019 | Version 1.98

No marca la predicción de temperatura y lluvia.

Jay
15 January 2019 | Version 1.98

When data is available, it's rain prediction is accurate. Vancouver, BC

Jersey Mountain Biker
12 January 2019 | Version 1.98

Keeps saying no data. Used to be great - saday no longer :(

Pascal Quelennec
10 January 2019 | Version 1.98

ne fonctionne plus depuis la mise à jour du 9 janvier !

飞鹰
3 January 2019 | Version 1.97.1

not available for Germany anymore

Sorry, no statistics available yet.