App Icon

Menstrual Cycle Tracking

  • Widget Widget
  • 139570
  • 47

Description

This widget works with the Garmin Connect™ menstrual cycle tracking feature to show cycle details on your compatible watch. You’ll be able to check which day of your cycle you’re on, see the full length of your cycle, and view and log your symptoms daily. </p><p></p><p>Make sure your device is paired with Garmin Connect and you’re using the menstrual cycle tracking feature regularly to get the most out of this widget.

What’s New

Minor bug fixes. Added support for fēnix® 5 Series, fēnix Chronos, and Forerunner® 935.

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • Allow services to push information to this app
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Average Rating: (47 Ratings)

Prea_Puppy💕
16 September 2019 | Version 1.6.0

I tried, but the fonts are super small, the layout is confusing and I want something simple. I use the other Period Tracker available in the App Store.

Cathy 🇨🇭🇬🇷
12 September 2019 | Version 1.6.0

Application géniale et complète !

AJacs29
11 September 2019 | Version 1.6.0

I have this app and i don’t like that I’ll be working or working out and it’ll just come on without even touching my watch. It seems to be constantly running and eating up my battery life quick.

Joanne Turner
03 September 2019 | Version 1.6.0

It says its installed but it's not. It was on the watch but not on the phone, where you have to imput the information. So it's useless. I've tried turning off and on but it still says its installed.

Jenny.Jaye
02 September 2019 | Version 1.6.0

Great addition to the watch. It's acutally easier to navigate through more quickly that the widget on my phone and ladies give up enough time to menstruation every month that this time saver is much appreciated. UNFORTUNATELY... the data you enter into the watch doesn't transfer to the mentrual tracker on Garmin Connect making the data you entered USELESS!! The date entered onto the device is lost somewhere in the device never to be seen again. I keep hoping that Garmin has updated this so occasionally enter data on my watch to check the status but alas.... not that lucky yet. Garmin if you fix this, it's a 4.5 star review... Currently you only get 1. Using a FR945

Françoise DURR
31 August 2019 | Version 1.6.0

Joli application qui fait son job : on peut saisir son cycle depuis la montre, c’est nickel.

Monika Jeriová
15 August 2019 | Version 1.5.1

Omg. I was really excited about period tracker in my smart watches but it doesnt work!! I Hope IT Will be ok after some update. :( vivoactive 3

Chris
09 August 2019 | Version 1.5.0

Not working on my VA3 Element. I've inputted all the data in the Connect app but the widget refuses to update and is stuck on an IQ error message.

Emily Bredemeyer
11 July 2019 | Version 1.4.0

Was mediocre for the first month. Didn't realize that the data put into the widget on my watch wasn't syncing back to the app. So all data I thought I had recorded on the fly with my watch went into nowhere land. So I learned to always enter info through Connect. Once you get to cycle 2 and beyond there's another flaw. The widget on the watch doesn't update where you are in the cycle. It keeps count according to the original predicted cycle-not my actual cycle I input.

MDub9
09 July 2019 | Version 1.4.0

No explanation on how to add previous tracked cycles. Cannot go back to correct info. Just terrible. Uninstalling.

K¡રՇՎ!
27 June 2019 | Version 1.3.0

Fix the bug please. Its not working anymore

Anika
27 June 2019 | Version 1.3.0

Me gusta mucho, pero no sincroniza bien los síntomas entre la aplicación y el móvil...

Martyna
25 June 2019 | Version 1.3.0

It’s not working on vivioactive 3, is there any change to fix it?

Jeni
15 June 2019 | Version 1.2.0

No sirve

Piotr
31 May 2019 | Version 1.1.0

Without temperature this feature is no need for woman. Please add this and this help buy Gamin Watch for my wife to convince her to great new feature

Renata
17 May 2019 | Version 1.1.0

Witam! Niestety aplikacja nie działa na Vivoactive 3. Mam pobraną aplikację, ale niestety nie mam możliwości wprowadzenie Ustawień. Brak CYKLU MIESIĄCZKOWEGO w ustawieniach Garmin Connect. Proszę o pomoc.

Julie Brown
12 May 2019 | Version 1.0.3

Very glad that Garmin added a cycle tracker! Adding a way to record basal body temperature would be ideal, so that I could keep all my cycle data in one place. The app is working great for me on my Fenix 5S+

Roberta
09 May 2019 | Version 1.0.3

Non mi permette la configurazione. Garming vivoactive3

Developer Reply
10 May 2019, Garmin

Per poter utilizzare il widget per il monitoraggio del ciclo mestruale, è necessario impostare la funzione ciclo mestruale in Garmin Connect. Per eseguire l’operazione dalla app Garmin Connect Mobile, procedi come segue: 1. Accedi al menu, seleziona Statistiche salute | Ciclo mestruale e segui le istruzioni. 2. Accedi al menu e seleziona Impostazioni | Impostazioni utente | Ciclo mestruale (nella sezione Salute) Una volta impostata la funzione di monitoraggio del ciclo mestruale, seleziona il relativo widget e rimani su di esso per almeno 15 secondi per consentirgli di impostarsi con i parametri che hai inserito.

Melissa
09 May 2019 | Version 1.0.3

It would be awesome if this app was updated to track basal temp, heart rate, etc like the ava tracker

minu
05 May 2019 | Version 1.0.2

Finalmente!!.. Per quanto mi riguarda (ma anche per tante mie amiche) nei giorni che precedono il ciclo sento sempre freddo ed invece con l'arrivo del ciclo sudo tantissimo.. Sarebbe possibile aggiungere tra i sintomi "freddo" ed "eccessiva sudorazione"?? Grazie

Cristina
03 May 2019 | Version 1.0.2

Love love love that Garmin took the time to include this on the watch and the app, thank you! In the app it seems to work great, after configuration it's giving me the same prediction as the app I have been using for 5 years. I also took the time to go back and add some more previous periods. That said, gave 4 stars instead of 5 because syncing symptoms from the watch to the app doesn't seem to work. From the app to the watch does work. Please fix that if possible (vivoactive 3 music).

Sorry, no statistics available yet.