App Icon

GearMin

Description

=====================================</p><p>IMPORTANT NOTES:</p><p>- MAKE SURE TO UNINSTALL THE OLD VERSION BEFORE INSTALLING THE NEW VERSION</p><p>- Seconds is only available during High Power Mode</p><p>=====================================</p><p>You can send your requests or concerns to GearMin Development on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gearminwatchface/</p><p>You can also send your requests or concerns at [email protected]</p>

What’s New

(NOTE: MAKE SURE TO UNINSTALL THE OLD VERSION BEFORE INSTALLING THE NEW VERSION)</p><p>GearMin v8.1.2</p><p>- Rolled back the Moonphase icons from v8.0.3</p><p>- Made the minimum required SDK from 1.4 to 1.2 to return the support for Epix</p><p>GearMin v8.1.1</p><p>- Fixed the bug on HR-SH Graph that had incorrect min/max values</p><p>GearMin v8.1.0</p><p>- Added Positioning permission to fix the issue with some devices that couldn't access GPS location for sunrise and sunset</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (2,190 Ratings)

Vitor Freire da Silva
15 February 2019

Uma das minhas watchfaces preferida!

Marcelo Mehlberg
15 February 2019

Ja tentei instalar mais de uma vez e a interface não funciona.

Shimon Maoz
14 February 2019

Without a doubt a very useful and attractive watch face. I found by testing that if you try to display widgets or activities that are not fully functional for whatever reason, then other features may not work.

Domi86
14 February 2019

Best watch face ever. So much information and possibilities to customize the design for your needs. I tested a lot before and finally found the perfect watch face for me !!! Thanks for the developement!!!

Martin Otčenášek
14 February 2019

Widget can offer almost the everything without weather. Beautiful graphic design. Battery drain is little be higher but with consider what can offer is normal. The most disadvantage is slow down of watch system - FR645M.

emdl
10 February 2019

They don't give support for problems. Any answer

ActiveBeach
10 February 2019

Thank I liove this watch face. As per http://www.primaryhomeworkhelp.co.uk/moon/hemispheres.html the moon phases in the southern hemisphere are different.. Could you please update to reflect this? Thanks in advance

Николай
10 February 2019

Очень информативный циферблат, очень мне понравился. Присутствует повышенный расход батареи, это большой минус, просьба доработать циферблат.

Germán Díaz Fuentes
05 February 2019

Using it with my FR235 and works great but with last update (8.1.2) it seems that GPS is not working properly and it needs about 5/10 minutes to get signal.

Andrea Landaker
03 February 2019

Clear and full of data! I love having all this information on one screen while also having the time nice and big. Thank you!

Yohanes S
03 February 2019

Been using this since 1 weeks. i like how the layout looks like. so good. easy to customize the appearance/data. thank you very much

Graeme Hayes
02 February 2019

I've tried other watch faces but always end up reverting back to this one. Best watch face going !!

Harit Kanthong
02 February 2019

ปรับเปลี่ยน​แก้ไข​หน้าปัดไม่ได้

Greg Sedeski
01 February 2019

Awesome face, has every piece of data I could ask for and free.

Sergio Abajo
01 February 2019

After trying many faces I chose this, it has enough information in an affordable size

Fire Frogs
01 February 2019

My favourite wf. And I tried a lot. Nice, as much information as necessary, readable. Could be a bit bigger on a fenix 5s, may be my eyes are getting old:-)

runnerArora
31 January 2019

I had to remove it from my Forerunner 235 as screen was frozen, time was not getting updated and it was eating battery like monster

Jason Hy Kong
30 January 2019

Best WF for Garmin! One thing, I like to see weather info in this WF. Please plus weather info!!

Bartłomiej Jaworski
29 January 2019

For me - absolutely the best watch face there is. Almost fully customizable, perfectly easy to read, huge amount of infos on display. Just great.

Jean-Baptiste
29 January 2019

Very good watchface but consumming too much battery so not usuable. Could be one of the best one if this battery issue was solved.

Piotr
28 January 2019

In my opinion it's (almost) the best WF for Garmin watches around. I bought my smartwatch (Fenix 5X Plus) to see all the info this watch face shows. I don't wanna see just an hour and date. I wanna see as much data as possible. HOWEVER, this watch face drains battery like hell. 10% compared to 1% of built-in watch faces. Please, do something about it.

Amy
28 January 2019

Love it, however the sunrise and sunset function will not work, keeps saying NoGps. The other app on my Fenxis 5s for sunrise works so it appears to be this watch face and not my watch

Art Jimson Castro
27 January 2019

I think there is a bug on my fr235 when i install this. the time is late 12 hrs and gps not working

Nani
27 January 2019

Hello I would like to know if you can put in Spanish the days of the week and the months. hola me gustaria saber si se puede poner en español los dias de la semana y los meses. [email protected]

Алексей
26 January 2019

best. adjustable fields

Sorry, no statistics available yet.