App Icon

Half Time

Description

A little experimental watch face. The display shows a zoomed-in view of the classic analog clock. The largest circle shows the sunrise and sunset (you need to start an activity to get a GPS position). The small circle shows the daily number of steps and the current heart rate. Three data fields on the side are configurable in settings.</p><p></p><p>Basic version of this watch face is free (3 configurable data fields, custom font size, display a secondary time)</p>

What’s New

2.2.0 New premium features (configure other data fields, display the notifications, minutes and seconds, or select a white color theme) https://myday24.com</p><p>2.2.2 Ability to hide a data field, support for Delta PX devices

Requirements

Companion Hardware

Get the Hardware

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (114 Ratings)

Tim
13 January 2020 | Version 2.2.11

Pretty cool looking, but the color options are very limited, and the ring around the hours, at least on the Fenix 6, isn't a uniform width.

Duxik Cz
11 January 2020 | Version 2.2.11

Na Vivoactive3 v pohodě, ale Fenixy 3 dost zpomaluje, po stisknutí tlačítka jim dost trvá než zareagují. S jiným vzhledem hodinek toto nedělá. Škoda

Rogerio
10 January 2020 | Version 2.2.11

Muito bom, uma maneira diferente de ver as horas.

Reimund
06 January 2020 | Version 2.2.11

Gefällt mir die Idee die Uhrzeit so anzuzeigen

AlexBorysenko
31 December 2019 | Version 2.2.11

Works fine on Venu

Jarkkojii
28 December 2019 | Version 2.2.11

Hieno

בעז אמן קיאק ימי
24 December 2019 | Version 2.2.11

Very good original watch face

John Coyne
23 December 2019 | Version 2.2.11

A very beautiful & unique watch face. My only complaint is battery estimates displayed in % (which brings on my low-battery anxiety). Please provide the option of battery estimates in days. :-)

jamierc
21 December 2019 | Version 2.2.10

This is seriously cool. Good work

🇩🇪 Francis 🇫🇷
17 December 2019 | Version 2.2.10

the best for me !!!

Adrian Fails
13 November 2019 | Version 2.2.10

This is my favourite face - it's a beautiful, simple display.

Łukasz
07 November 2019 | Version 2.2.10

Can you add an unread message icon in the settings?

Olaf
25 October 2019 | Version 2.2.10

Tolles Watchface, habe den Kauf der Vollversion nicht bereut! Wäre schön wenn man noch Wetterdaten über OWM anzeigen lassen könnte. Sonst gibt es aber nichts zu meckern und Kompliment für die Idee!

SVYTOMIR SOLNCEV
14 October 2019 | Version 2.2.10

SUPER, BEAUTIFUL, ELEGANT, THE BEST..

Gregg R. Grimm
03 October 2019 | Version 2.2.10

I like the watchface. It is a great concept. But, I am having the same problems reported by others. I cannot seem to update all of the settings on the Free Version, like colors or fields. I can adjust the size, so I know updates are being written to the device. Also, at 7pm every night, it reverts to the default 'Digital' watchface. I'm not sure when it reverts back to Half-Face again. Might be 8pm or later. I have a VivoActive watch.

sakbk
02 October 2019 | Version 2.2.10

I really like this warch face. However, it will revert back to garmin digitial watch face at some time. Not sure what's to cause this issue. My watch is garmin forerunner 235. If you have time, could you help to take a look? Thanks in advance.

Darrell Cartwright
22 September 2019 | Version 2.2.10

Really like the watch face, but every day at 7pm CT it reverts to the stock Garmin face (I think - been so long since I used it. Very plain face).

Ivan
21 September 2019 | Version 2.2.10

Best best best

Herbert Pirner
20 September 2019 | Version 2.2.10

coolste App ever. Auf jeden Fall ausprobieren. Der absolute Hingucker!! I love it.

OnSomeHill
12 September 2019 | Version 2.2.10

I left a couple responses via the Contact Developer link. Just small things.

Martin Egli
12 September 2019 | Version 2.2.10

Super gemacht!

Steven
11 September 2019 | Version 2.2.10

Without a doubt, this is my #1 watch face. Good work.

Lucian.I.
29 August 2019 | Version 2.2.7

The received code is not accepted. Can't make changes.

Developer Reply
29 August 2019, TomasSlavicek

Please use the new Connect IQ Store app for iOS, there is a bug in the Garmin Connect app 4.22 that prevents saving the data. You need to uninstall the watchface and install it with the new Connect IQ app.

Pimpa
13 August 2019 | Version 2.2.7

No se puede cambiar a formato 24 horas ni quitar la esfera de ritmo cardiaco

Jere
09 July 2019 | Version 2.2.7

Please consider adding an option to choose a thickness of the minute hand for cases when ambient light is low and one doesn't want to press light button every time (and gestures didn't kicked-in yet). Current thickness would be the thinnest one and two additional could be named as e.g. thick and fat :-) Thank you, I bought paid/donate version.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.