App Icon

Digic Watch

Description

Features:</p><p>- Layout: activity, sunrise/sunset, data, calendar, HR history, custom layout;</p><p>- Custom layout builder: http://vladimir-yurkevich.herokuapp.com/digicBuilder/</p><p>- Time in UTC setting, shows main time and date in UTC if turned on;</p><p>- Background color (black/white), label color, value color, time color;</p><p>- Rows 1-2-4 fields: month, date, day, phone (bluetooth), ...

What’s New

v.4.3.1:</p><p>- Positioning changes rollback because of an issue, investigating...</p><p>v.4.3.0:</p><p>- Newer watches support added</p><p>- Sunrise/sunset fix for newer watches</p><p></p><p>v.4.2.2:</p><p>- Forerunner® 645 and Forerunner® 645 Music support added</p><p>- First day Monday setting added </p><p>- temperature, pressure, elevation fields added</p><p></p><p>v.4.1.3:</p><p>- vívoact...

Requirements

Companion Hardware

Get the Hardware

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (1,360 Ratings)

Courerzp
01 November 2018 | Version 4.3.2

Отличный Watch Faces, можно на сайте настроить по своему желанию. Хотелось бы возможность иметь несколько вариантов размеров цифр часов, и возможность убрать подписи к некоторым данным.

Joseph Course
01 November 2018 | Version 4.3.2

I will change to 5 * as before if the custom layout feature has the updated bits. You can't add temperature etc when you custom layout online. Can you update when you can :) thanks. Fenix 3 hr.

Romuald Zdebskiy
30 October 2018 | Version 4.3.2

Screen position is wrong (left side shift) on Garmin Fenix 5S Plus, please fix.

Rolan Novikov 🇷🇺 🇬🇧
24 October 2018 | Version 4.3.2

The Watch is offset on Fenix 5s Plus. Please fix soon! Watchface is great!!!

Danil
21 October 2018 | Version 4.3.2

Awesome look thanks. Sunrise and sunset feature is buggy - can't even evaluate when it shows correct values, while garmin widget shows correct times. Couple of times sync with gps fixed the issue but then it stopped fixing it also

victoo
19 October 2018 | Version 4.3.2

I like this watchface but seconds and temp not working :((((

Alex
18 October 2018 | Version 4.3.2

no temperature! no pressure! fenix 5x

Malpaso
17 October 2018 | Version 4.3.2

Clean design + maximum configurability!

Allalin72
17 October 2018 | Version 4.3.2

Wrong seconds display with bigger font. No pressure in watchface builder. The watchface doesn't remember the right sunset-sunrise time after a while. No contact to dev possible. No stady updates.

Giacomo
16 October 2018 | Version 4.3.2

The watchface doesn't remember the right sunset-sunrise time after the calibration

Tim T.
13 October 2018 | Version 4.3.2

I love this watch face and I originally gave it 5 stars but I've been having issues with it. After changing some settings I've started having issues with it. After using it for almost two weeks I would randomly get the Q! error and I'd have to uninstall/reinstall the app to fix the issue for a few days then it'd happen again. I think it might have to do with the custom settings. The custom setting widget website thing has a lot of issues as well. I love the aesthetic and it's a really awesome idea but unfortunately it doesn't work that well on my Fenix 5 Plus.

Vladimir Litak
12 October 2018 | Version 4.3.2

I've tried around 20 faces, but this one is perfect! The best! Vivoactive 3, no crashes, no lags. 1 minor issue would be temp, it shows actual temp, which is always higher on your wrist. It would be cool if you could implement a calibration feature. Or manually setup -5 degrees in settings. That would make it perfect, number one forever! Thanks!

PC
11 October 2018 | Version 4.3.2

This is one of the 2 watch-faces that I keep on my Fenix 5. The Custom layout builder is awesome. I love the fact that more than adding and removing fields, you can move around the fields to really fit your needs/ taste. I was able to create my own layout and have it on my watch like a snap. I didn't need all the fields, All I need is date fields, time and step graph. It looks clean and professional.

d.pereoglou
10 October 2018 | Version 4.3.2

Very nice watch face!! Temperature (tempe) & Pressure doesn't work on Fenix 3HR. Thank you...

Henry G
09 October 2018 | Version 4.3.2

Good looking face. Unfortunately on vivoactive 3 it keeps crushing every 2-3 hours often making watch to freeze so only hard reset can resurect it.

grnEyez
08 October 2018 | Version 4.3.2

Great watch face. The strong font helps to make the Garmin 235 look a little less unisex. I especially like the graph of sunrise to sunset showing where the current time falls, provides perspective and reminds you to spend your time wisely.

Milo
04 October 2018 | Version 4.3.2

Is it possible to integrate a compass in the watch face?

bebna.de
30 September 2018 | Version 4.3.2

Good watchface for FR645, makes it more look like a good digital watch instead of a sportswatch, but still gives you all the Infos you want*, in the placement order you want. *Except distance is only run/walk distance and not including bicycle or swimming, but I think that could be just a Garmin thing.

Jon Montisano
29 September 2018 | Version 4.3.2

Wow this is an awesome, clean, and nice looking watch face!! The only extra feature that would be nice is to be able to hide the leading zero on the time. Other than that it's perfect!

Henrik Lundström
27 September 2018 | Version 4.3.2

Love it, great feature that it’s possible to use big fonts.

Barend Stapelberg
26 September 2018 | Version 4.3.2

Great watch face. Bugs : 1) When displaying second, the text field does not clear completely when going from 09 to 10... 2) long and lat shows 0.0000 3) sun rise/set completely incorrect

Joe Sutton
19 September 2018 | Version 4.3.2

Great watch face. The face builder is fantastic. Only problem for me is the sun event time are still inaccurate on F5X.

ברק חי
16 September 2018 | Version 4.3.2

i have garmin fenix 5x and i I wanted to take that clock face but for some reason there was a bug.

Khoi
16 September 2018 | Version 4.3.2

Great customization! But temperature and pressure are not displaying :(

Ronald Yip
15 September 2018 | Version 4.3.2

Temperature and pressure data cannot show it, using Felix 3HR

Sorry, no statistics available yet.