App Icon

SC8

Description

Hi,</p><p>I am sorry but I do not have a time for individual answers. CIQ is my hobby, not my work and incoming emails are hundreds per month. So here are answers for most often questions:</p><p></p><p>All my apps are for free without unlock keys!!</p><p></p><p>Api key for weather you can get for free here: </p><p>https://openweathermap.org/appid</p><p></p><p>How to apps setting:</p><p>https://...

What’s New

V 3.30 - rebuilded the source code, added support for fenix 5s, fix the font problem on the Fenix Chronos with FW 4.xx or later</p><p>V 3.40 - added support for Fenix 5/5X</p><p>V 4.00 - test new function for fenix 5 series</p><p>V 4.10 - recompiled with the new SDK 2.3.1</p><p>V 4.20 - added support for Approach S60</p><p>V 4.30 - added weather data for VVAHR, Fenix Chronos, Fenix 5 series, FR...

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (860 Ratings)

Radek Polášek
21 January 2019 | Version 4.60

Děkuji za watchface, hezky provedený a žádné zbytečnosti v něm. Jediné co bych doporučil nebo navrhl je mít možnost jiných velikostí čísel času. Pokud by byla nativní velikost BIG, tak jeden menší font by byl dobrý. Další údaje jsou skvěle čitelné ,jen čas je obrovský, že i kolega od vedlejšího stolu vidí jasně kolik je hodin a já si mohu připadat, že mám oční vadu . Pro hodinky F3 HR je vteřinového ukazatele škoda . Děkuji

Borut Saksida
16 January 2019 | Version 4.60

Great. Love it, but can you add flors to data fields. Thanks.

German Fierro Castro
25 December 2018 | Version 4.60

Hi, Excellent watch face, congratulations. Big numbers to read easy the time. Many possibilities to obtain secondary information. I do not put 5 stars because I do not see the possibility of including the temperature. If in a next update there was this possibility (with decimals), it would be perfect. Thank you.

Sylva
16 December 2018 | Version 4.60

Lepší vzhled jsem zatím nenašla. K dokonalosti mi chybí jen možnost vypnutí vteřinových ručiček.

flokon
07 December 2018 | Version 4.60

The cleanest looking face for all the data it provides. I usually like a plain face with just time, and date but this manages to not look cluttered. 4 stars because the bottom looks a bit random. I could do without alarm,battery,bluetooth, or at least have the option to hide those useless symbols. Maybe make it so that I can put a threshold for battery%, and choose whether I wanna see symbol+% or only %. I signed up at OWM for an API key but after more than 24hrs mine still doesn't work. DId I do something wrong? I just signed up there, and got a key in my mail (on the page it says default next to the key).

Dale Hasting
04 December 2018 | Version 4.60

Best watch face I’ve found. All orange colors with black background look great on the Vivoactive 3. Very bright and easy to read inside and out. Watch brightness is only set to 30%. My layout: Day/date at top. Sunrise/sunset - step graph history - phone messages Steps - distance - HR Battery % at the bottom.

Kyle Pimentel
04 December 2018 | Version 4.60

Everything about this watchface is amazing except for the new Weather API we are forced to use with OpenWeatherMaps. Completely in accurate for where I live. 10-15 Degrees colder than what it actually is. (not just the watch either, their website is giving the same wrong temp readings for my area). Was using DarkSky API with the prior version and it was way more accurate than what OWM API is providing me, wish we could either be able to roll back to the last version or just be able to use Dark sky in this current version...

Ross Blank
01 December 2018 | Version 4.60

Still one of my go to favorites. Nicely done.

gonza1977
30 November 2018 | Version 4.60

Great watchface. The only bug I found is on the weather field when humidity is 100% it goes over the field. Anyway an excelent job as usual by Mr. Bures.

David Charpentier
26 November 2018 | Version 4.60

Best watchface so far, I just love it

Andrei Radulescu
12 November 2018 | Version 4.60

Once I discovered it I just wouldn't replace it. Very practical and complex

Rubén
10 November 2018 | Version 4.60

He utilizado muchas de las pantallas que hay disponibles y sin duda, tanto por estética, como por funcionalidad y posibilidad de poner un gran número de datos en ella sin llegar a dar la sensación de saturación, es la mejor que he utilizado hasta el momento. Totalmente recomendable

John Palmos
31 October 2018 | Version 4.60

I love this watch face !

Thomas Johnsen
30 October 2018 | Version 4.60

I like it, and it works good.

Nico
26 October 2018 | Version 4.60

Great watch face! The only flaw I can find with it is perhaps the lower area, where notification, battery and connection status can look like a bit 'random' in their layout. Wish there would be an option to choose what to display in that area.

Sana Ullah Mir
22 October 2018 | Version 4.50

I have been using this watch face (SC8) for a while now and it really gives me everything at a single glance. Keep up the good work. Cheers!!!

Kris Catch
21 October 2018 | Version 4.50

Your picture has a graph in it but yet there is no graph? How do I get the graph?

waztak
18 October 2018 | Version 4.50

Day of the week is not displayed in Japanese mode.

Marcin
21 September 2018 | Version 4.50

How i can change or set up gps because i just have everywhere "no gps, no data".

Alvaro B
16 September 2018 | Version 4.50

Simple pero a la vez completa, con una gran visualización en pantalla y colores a priori fáciles de ver, muy contento con esta pantalla, totalmente recomendable

Валерий
11 September 2018 | Version 4.50

My favorite watchface for Vivoactive HR, but after lust update it show "NO GPS, No data" in the field between time and 1,2 fields. Before in this fields was Heart Rate. Please, fix this bugs.

andrea
10 September 2018 | Version 4.50

Secondo me è tra le migliori in assoluto .pulita e di facile lettura

Guillermo Rivera
07 September 2018 | Version 4.50

the best watch face in the whole store

Yoné 🦍💪🏻
02 September 2018 | Version 4.50

Please add new color, fluorescent yellow, specialty for triathlon pack. Kind regards.

Jonathan Kobz
24 August 2018 | Version 4.50

Love this watch face! Great job. Only issue I have is the time is not centered in the middle. Looks as it's justified right. Thanks

Sorry, no statistics available yet.